View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
We locked ourselves out at one point and the staff was very quick to help out.
Property
It was a great week - my daughter (11) commented that she felt very safe there over a high rise unit.
View Property: Southern Sol
Bishop , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gumbo Ya Ya
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed ourselves very much!! It is a beautiful property!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Therapy
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
FAST check-in and we used after hours check out. Very Easy!
Property
We enjoyed Ocean Breeze West a lot!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
They were a pleasure to work with, as all of the office and maintenance staff were courteous, prompt, and efficient.
Property
Our experience was so good, that we are coming back for two weeks next summer!
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Hanceville , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Havana, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clark Duplex
Springhill, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
BUSH, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 336
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
Perfect location
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
From the beginning to the end the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
We had a great vacation only one day of rain. The unit is located in a great area and the overall furnishings were good. In the master it would help if the tv was placed higher as the foot railing of the bed interferes with the view. Unit met all our expectations and is a lot nicer than other unit we have stayed in at Beach Colony
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Fulton, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
I usually try to work with Michele Sterns, she has always been very helpful, friendly, thoughtful. She has been a great help to us, thanks, Dean, Fulton, Mo.
Property
I t was just what I wanted, 1st floor and close to the beach!
View Property: Sandy Key 132
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Martin, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
We love Perdido Key & Perdido Realty!
Property
Only thing I could recommend is ocean breeze east 601 needs a pizza cutter in the kitchen
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 601
Soddy Daisy , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
This is the best company to rent from down in Perdido Key, hands down. Friendly and very helpful!!
Property
Ive stayed for years at Beach Colony, different units over the years and we have loved it every time. A very family oriented resort, not too crowded and lots of amenities. This unit was fabulous!!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Burleson, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
The Perdido Key Realty staff is always so quick to respond to our requests.
Property
This was our second year staying at Ocean Breeze East, and we will be back again. The property is always clean and has everything we need for a great vacation! Suggestions: Instructions on how to get the DVD player in the living room to play on the TV. Also, one large skillet in the kitchen, preferably non-stick. It's hard to pack one when traveling by air.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Snellville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Every single person we had contact with, from the office staff to the cleaning crew, were friendly,respectful, and helpful with whatever questions we had or with whatever requests we had or with just plain conversation.
Property
Our condo was clean and comfortable and well appointed. We had issues with the cable/internet but that was fixed within 24 hours of calling the office. The pool was always clean and clear and the decking was clean. The entire property was clean and well manicured. A great time was had by all. I do have just one complaint - the parking. Only allowing 1 parking permit for a unit that sleeps 8 is a bit ridiculous - how do 8 people travel in 1 vehicle unless it is a bus, which isn't permitted in the parking lot either.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406