View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Benton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
They assisted me in finding me a place where I could come for just a few days to spend time with my family. Very accommodating!
Property
We love to stay at Perdido Towers. The location is very nice. The property is kept very clean.
View Property: Perdido Towers 705
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Isle be Chilin!
Clarksdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 707
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Called us early to tell us our unit was ready.
Property
We will return to that specific unit.
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Brookhaven , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, Professional and dedicated to our successful vacation stay
Property
We really enjoyed the stay and the comfort of the Beach Colony Tower. Location is perfect and overall was a Win for us
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
VIDALIA, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 75
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bliss
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Realty was very helpful when booking this condo and when checking in. We called with a little problem at the beginning of the week and it was handled the very same day. The staff has always been helpful with us. Love the staff.
Property
We really had a very nice stay in Perdido Sun 908. The condo was exactly as it was on the website. We liked the security of the complex and how clean it was.
View Property: Perdido Sun 908
Liberty Twp., US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I locked myself out of the room with both keys and car keys inside... I called and Valerie (I believe) came and unlocked the door for me... Heather (I believe) and a couple other ladies helped me over the phone... as I called several times freaking out that it would so be "after hours" and I'd be stuck locked out! They were all gracious and I can't thank them enough!
Property
It was a great vacation.... perfect weather and not too crowded.
View Property: Shipwatch D803
West Monroe , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 905
LULA, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
PERFECT
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
PARSONS, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice.
Property
So great we will never go back to Panama City beach where we have always stayed.
View Property: Sandy Key 336
TIPTONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Quick and easy, and was there for for the customer.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Germantown , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
I love your team I always have Valerie is a sharp business owner. I always love chatting with her Michelle, Jane and others - the person answering my calls did great while on my stay I cant recall her name right now ? Brianna?
Property
It was delightful
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Hedgesville , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
We were in a bind and needed last minute accommodations. I was so thankful for the help I received from Perdido Realty..
Property
Wonderful stay overall.
View Property: Perdido Sun 112
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Mabelvale , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Mount Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D803