View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
They gave us a bottle of Sparking wine and a Florida ornament for our anniversary as they saw I commented on a restaurant posting your site made that I wanted to go there for our anniversary. This was very nice.
Property
It was great.
View Property: Sandy Key 824
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our 3rd time to stay in this property. Each time a different unit - but always Ocean Breeze West. I don't see that we'll be changing locations anytime soon. Very pleased with this realty company, the location as well as the unit.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 304
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and professional staff both on telephone with inquiries and in the office at check in.
Property
Amazing unit with huge windows. Great space. Love Indigo!
View Property: Indigo West 904
Mount Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and attentive! Check in was easy and fast.
Property
Just wonderful and we cant wait to come back next year!
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palacio 503
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2C
Houston , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gumbo Ya Ya
Houma, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff at office were very helpful. Answered all our questions and even had the property we reserved ready early.
Property
Sun Sand and Tee was a very nice place. We went as three couples and were not crowded.
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Ruston , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 9C
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Property
It is a great and friendly place to stay. It truly had a home appeal to it.
View Property: Salt Therapy
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
They all were very polite and knowledgeable
Property
Overall it was good since this was our 1st family vacation.
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Love it
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Nautic West
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice friendly team members
Property
Our stay was Excellent
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
Joelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Personal touch was nicely done.
Property
Overall very pleased.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Ft Dodge, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your hospitality from the registration process to check-out! Great experience and great customer service.
Property
Wonderful place for a family. We had 6 in our group and had plenty of space. Not even comparable to a hotel suite. I expect we will repeat this trip in the summers ahead.
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your hospitality from the registration process to check-out! Great experience and great customer service.
Property
Wonderful place for a family. We had 6 in our group and had plenty of space. Not even comparable to a hotel suite. I expect we will repeat this trip in the summers ahead.
View Property: Sea Life
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and quick to respond
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
View Property: Shale Harbor
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Key realty are so friendly and amazing to work with!
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
They provided quick and exceptional service the few times needed.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation that was made even better by the accommodations and proximity of our condo to the beach! Our children and grandchildren could not have been happier with the ground level condo and the access to the beach.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A