Guest Reviews

Memphis, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Danville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Oakland , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 706
Versailles, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and efficient, check in couldnt have been more of a breeze and she was helpful in getting us there!
Property
The property was amazing! Very large balcony with two entrances from living room and bedroom and no sand at all! Everything was so clean and it was inviting and bright!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members were just awesome.
Property
Looking forward to coming back next year Ocean Beach West is a great family place.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Palmetto , US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
This is the best vacation realty company in the area !
Property
We will make this our annual spot ! Everything was perfect !
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Owen Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome! Perdido Key Realty is absolutely the best agency to use for stays at Perdido Key.
Property
We really like Sandy Key condos as they are spacious, and our hosts do a great job of preparing them for our stays.
View Property: Sandy Key 336
Pelham, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptional Service and knowledge
Property
Our unit at Ocean Breeze West was perfect The furnishings were high quality and the view was out of this world ! We cannot wait to get back ! Thank you !!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Greenboro, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Property
The condo was sparkling clean and comfortable. The view outside was spectacular!! Thank you for a wonderful time.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Murpheesboro, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Paradise
Rising Fawn , US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly team members!! Wonderful personalities!
Property
Wonderful experience, family friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be back!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 610
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was highly knowledgeable and very friendly.
Property
LOVE!!!! This stay could not have been any better.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Kaitlyn called us Saturday morning, before our Sunday check in, to inform us about a potentially damageing storm expected in Perdido Key. We were allowed to check in early to our condo, with a free night competed, all for our safety! That meant a lot! We even had a bottle of champagne waiting on us when we arrived for our anniversary!!
Property
The kitchen utensils got a 4 star because there wasn't a cork screw for wine, luckily we travel with our own! Also, would have rather had a coffee maker instead of a single cup Keurig.
View Property: Perdido Skye 23
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very efficient and quick to respond! We were able to check in early which was awesome-thank-you and we also extended our stay by a night last minute. This was all taken care of promptly for us. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Beach Colony 12C was awesome!! We loved everything about our stay here-very comfortable and views couldn't be beat! Condo was decorated and stocked very well. Would definitely recommend and hope to come back again.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Glade Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Accidentally left a personal item at the property. Was so pleased with the quick response that theyd look for it - and then even happier that they found it!! Thank you!
Property
Rental was exactly how it was described and appeared in photos. Our second time using Perdido Key Realty and they were great!
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Anytime we had questions about our unit prior to arrival I was always able to be helped immediately. We appreciated knowing that the complex was going to be under construction and even though it is not impact our unit we liked knowing that it would be taking place around us.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
We've been coming to Perdido Key for the winter for 10 years and this was our favorite condo so far--it's so bright and cheerful, quiet, well-stocked. Thanks so much--we'll be back next winter!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Sandy Keys. We've visited three different times and stayed in two different units. Both units were impeccable - and the resort grounds are incredibly well kept. What we love most (aside from the amazing view) is that it's located in an area that isn't overly crowded. There's always enough space for the guests at the pool and down at the beach. It is my kids favorite vacation spot in Florida - they ask to return every year!
View Property: Sandy Key 423