Hurricane Sally Update: Our office is open! We are accepting reservations for arrivals after December 31, 2020!

Updates will be posted here and on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Fordsville , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
Soddy Daisy , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Murfreesboro, TN, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for a wonderful time! The attention to detail to provide so many little amenities like books, games, films etc was amazing. Everything was wonderful. We will definitely recommend and hopefully return.
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Hot Springs, AR, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed our mini vacation! Thanks!
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Guntersville, AL, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property
Unit location is excellent and Sandy Key is excellent. We enjoyed our stay and location surpassed expectations.
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Warner Robins , GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property
Had a few issues that were taken care of immediately. This is our second visit and we plan to return next year.
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Salem, VA, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property
Everything was great! Enjoyed the stay and the view. The owner is always sweet and very attentive.
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Awesome unit, priceless views!
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Fairhope, AL, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property
Had and Excellent stay! Thank you!
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Calhoun, LA, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property
The unit was great! It was a great home away from home. The decor was inviting and very warm feeling, that is not always the case - very classy. Loved the master bath and balcony. We will definitely consider the same unit next time.
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Canton, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great working with Perdido Realty
View Property: Perdido Towers 601
Meridian, MS, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Good!
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 204. It was really clean, had very comfortable beds and was just the right size. We enjoyed the pool and the beach too. Very nice visit and we didn't have to deal with the big crowds.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 204
Rayne, LA, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property
Thank you! What a wonderful condo. We hope to come back every year!
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Lula, GA, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property
Beautiful Unit - Great Layout!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Baton Rouge , LA, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property
Very Enjoyable as always!
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Batesville , AR, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Chesterfield, MI, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property
Great Time! Nice condo
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004