Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Maddison, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
This is a beautiful, well appointed condo! We had a fabulous time . Thank you so much!
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
The unit was very clean when we arrived! Kitchen was well stocked with cooking needs. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were nice. We had a great stay! Love Perdido Sun and Perdido Realty.
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
lawrenceville, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
We love Ocean Breeze West 104! It is beautiful.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 104
Suwanne, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
You have spoiled us! Nicest place we have stayed. Clean, updated beautifully decorated.
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
Great Beach Decor and comfortable beds!
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great, as always!!!
Property
Indigo East is s beautiful resort & this unit is exceptional
View Property: Indigo East 1203
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property
Beautiful condo! We will definitely be back next fall.
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Lebanon
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property
Thank you so much! Beautiful condo and wonderful stay.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
Enjoyed our stay - We really like Windemere 906!
View Property: Windemere 906
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
This was the 4th time that we have rented through Perdido Key Realty. They have always been very honest and forthright about the properties, no misrepresentations of the amenities and features of the properties that we have rented. Check-in and check-out has always been a breeze.
Property
I loved this unit!!! Being able to sit out on the balcony and see and hear the gulf was amazing. The unit had everything that you could possibly need (except for a washer and dryer in the unit but we are fall renters and can utilize the laundry downstairs). The furnishings were very nice and we had everything that we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property
Exceeded my HIGH Expectation! Beautifully Furnished and equipped with everything you could possibly need and more.
View Property: Herons Hideaway
Kingston Springs , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property
Awesome Condo, and we had a great great time! Would love to return.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property
Great Condo! Very nice and clean. Beautifully decorated! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
Spacious and attractively decorated! Large balcony overlooking the gulf. Very pleased with the accomodations!
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 1008
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Tobin house was amazing. We loved fishing off the dock and watching the sun rise and sun set from the screened porch. The short walk to the beach led us to a private wonderland of perfection at the state park.
View Property: Tobin House
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
Beautiful beach and peaceful location. Comfy beds!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Prateville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
Condo was beautifully furnished and is in a great location! We were very pleased.
View Property: Windemere 706
Dunwoody , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very good experience as always.
Property
Property met all expectations
View Property: Windemere 1507
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
Ocean Breeze West 603 was nice, clean and well decorated! We highly recommend Perdido Realty and Amber who arranged our stay.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Kennesaw, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
Beach Colony Tower 6B had easy access and clean up! Great place to stay - Thank you!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
We Love Sandy Key 338! Third time to stay here this year! Tis will be our place to go when going to the beach. Sandy Key is our Happy Place!
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Murfreefboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
The Clark Duplex was awesome! Thank you for allowing us to stay.
View Property: Clark Duplex
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Valerie was super helpful!
Property
Shipwatch D204 was pretty and decorated nicely!
View Property: Shipwatch D204