Hurricane Sally Update: Our office is open! We are accepting reservations for arrivals after December 31, 2020!

Updates will be posted here and on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are always informative and helpful.
Property
We love renting the Tobin house on Bowlegs. We have enjoyed our time there every year since summer 2000 except the year of Hurricane Ivan and the BP oil spill. It provides the continuation of a lovely family tradition for us. Thank you.
View Property: Tobin House
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Another great vacation with Perdido Realty and Perdido Towers.
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
Unit was very clean and great location! The kitchen had everything we needed.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 503
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
Wonderful Experience - Love spending time here!
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Diboll , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 301
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for helping us have a great vacation! Our family has used your office to rent condo's the last three years. Ya'll are great, and we will be back.
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Heber Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
The Woodlands , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent staff!! We have used then five or more times and they are really good. Busy during peak season, so be patient because they work really hard and efficient.
Property
Our unit this time needs some up dates. Mattresses are old and squeaky, master shower door is hard to open and close and balcony floods and does not drain well. The TV's were great. We enjoyed watching the Olympics. Kitchen was well equipped and plenty of room to eat in unit or on porch. Patio furniture was the best we have had.
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
We enjoyed family time on the beach and relaxing on the beautiful balcony.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Simply Beautiful! The unit is amazing and well furnished and cared for. A slice of heaven! Beautifully kept home away from home! We love the area, so peaceful at the beach but either way you go, only 10-15 minutes away from fun, shopping, awesome restaurants and recreational activities!!! Every year it's a must for our ultimate vacation!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Fayetteville, AR, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Tylertown, MS, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property
Nice Condo and Great Price!
View Property: Palacio 503
Godfrey, IL, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was fantastic - Great family vacation! We will be back.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 602
Williamstown, KY, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property
Nice unit and well stocked.
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Tylertown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
Beautiful condo, great area for families. Had a wonderful time and lots of things close to condo. Loved having a coffee and ice cream shop across the street. And the snowball stand on the beach was awesome!!
View Property: Palacio 503
Laplace, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great time only comment is that I wish I had a lounge chair on balcony We only had seating for 4.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 7D
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful with questions
Property
Loved the close beach access and covered parking spot close to elevator. We could not locate a place for our many recyclable items.
View Property: Windemere 905
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 71
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A204