Hurricane Sally Update: Our office is open! We are accepting reservations for arrivals after December 31, 2020!

Updates will be posted here and on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property
Valerie was so awesome to work with. Our condo rental was beautiful, pictures don't do it justice!! We will definitely be renting from Perdido Realty and this unit:)
View Property: Windemere 905
Worden , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Collierville , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
New Albany , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 112
Madison , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Sevierville , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze. Very efficient presentation of directions, keys, etc. Check-out was surprised to find staff there at 7am on a Saturday, but they were also very nice and exchange of keys was simple. Had to make a call to the office on Monday to figure out turn-on for shower in guest bath. Someone was there within 5 minutes of my phone call and showed us how to switch it on...All in all, excellent interaction with everyone at Perdido Key Realty Vacations.
Property
The penthouse Beach Colony Tower condo was exactly as pictured on the website. This was our second stay at Perdido Key and definitely like being on the East end of the island (quieter) and Beach Colony is a GREAT resort. Very family oriented with two nice, big pools (and a third indoor) and very nice workout facility. No issues waiting on elevators. Parking was readily available. Luggage carts made for easy arrival/departure. Beach services were GREAT! The only comment I would have, and it's only my own fault, I didn't read the fine print about supplies and was surprised to find no coffee filters and no additional TP and PTs. Many rentals I have stayed in over the years also have a cabinet with spices and oil, coffee, etc., but there was NOTHING in this unit. We were mostly prepared for this, just meant an extra trip to the store. No real worries and next time, I'll know. The bed and linens in master were nice - in fact, I'd love to know what kind of bed the king bed was...I'd like to have one at home!! The master bath was GORGEOUS with it's wrap-around window and views of the beach/sea from the tub and shower. Towels were a little worn, but nothing terrible. Terrace was ample and lovely with nice furnishings. Sofa probably needs a refresher with some stains on the white upholstery, but all in all, no real complaints - just comments. We'd give this property five stars!!! And we would definitely rent this unit again, and certainly we will rent from Perdido Realty Vacations again! Thank you!! AGENT RESPONSE: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our penthouse and appreciate your honest feedback. It is a truly special property that we work very hard to maintain. We have scheduled the white slip covers for cleaning and have replaced several towels with brand new ones that the owner keeps in a linen closet for us. Perdido Realty is required to abide by FL Division of Hotels and Motels guidelines which do not allow us to leave food condiments in our rentals. We do provide a comfort starter package containing toilet tissue, bath soap and trash liners. The owners monitor their reviews closely and want you to know that they will do whatever it takes to make their guests as happy as they possibly can. Valerie Hawkins, PERDIDO REALTY
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Vestavia Hills , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff answered all my calls & emails very quickly, which was very nice and comforting. At check in, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Seymor, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 304
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property
Excellent condo! We had a wonderful time and felt right at home
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Blairsville, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
It was great
Property
Test
View Property: Indigo East 905
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Awesome views from the balcony and we loved the onsite security.
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Perdido Realty has a team that is professional but is also caring and responsive to the needs of its customers. They do not hesitate to provide a person when needed to fix a problem at the unit. When I selected a unit that my spouse did not like, they responded by booking me a different property immediately and without question, and gave me a courtesy discount despite the problem being 100% on me. THis kind of rapid response and professionalism only comes from long experience taking care of people AND a dedication to giving EXTREME service. They represent a lot of excellent properties and provide a nice selection of price ranges. I give Perdido Realty a 100 score.
Property
unit was perfect again.
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Bossier City , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Always willing to help with reservations and any needs that we have. Been using Valerie and her team about 10 years now.
Property
We love Sandy Key condos, always feel like we are coming home to the beach
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Sulligent, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Willow Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
New Caney, TX, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
This place was perfect for our small group of 4 people. Decorated so cute! Loved the private beach and the convenience to restaurants, shopping and grocery stores. We will definitely be staying here again, and will suggest it to our friends and family.
Property
This place was perfect for our small group of 4 people. Decorated so cute! Loved the private beach and the convenience to restaurants, shopping and grocery stores. We will definitely be staying here again, and will suggest it to our friends and family.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
Very comfortable unit, always a pleasure to work with Perdido Realty. Looking forward to our next visit! Thank you for two great trips this summer!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
We had an issue with the cable and Internet within our unit. The staff worked tirelessly to get it corrected. They stayed in contact with us and came to the unit multiple times until it was resolved. They made amends for the missed time with a gift card to a local restaurant.
Property
I absolutely loved the property. The unit we stayed in felt just like home except more luxurious. We had everything we needed including laundry baskets, hangers and closet shelves. I loved the balcony and wonderful large Windows with a perfect view. The guard stationed at the pool was friendly and interactive, always smiling. It was my favorite place to stay in all my years of vacationing. I love that there is an indoor and outdoor pool in case you need to get out of the sun or if it rains. I highly recommend this property!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very nice and willing to help!!
Property
I love this unit!! Easy access to everything. And love being on 1st level, no dragging everything up and down elevators! Absolute best We have ever stayed at!! Will be returning and have stayed the last 2 years here. very peaceful and quit and everyone is very nice.
View Property: Sandy Key 123
East Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
We had issues with the AC unit when we first arrived and the promptness of the team members exceeded our expectations. Not only was maintenance sent out but also a gentlemen from an AC company. They were able to get the air working properly and quicker than I would have ever expected. We also dropped our key down the elevator one day returning from the beach and someone was there in minutes with another key. We have a 3 month old so this really impressed me as I was very anxious it was going to be hours before we would have access to our condo. We will definitely rent from Perdido Rentals in the future as my husband and I were very impressed.
Property
We loved the condo we stayed in. The decor reminded me of my home and we were very comfortable. My only suggestion would be to update the towels as most of them smelled of mildew. We could have also used a liquid measuring cup for cooking and making drinks. We will defiantly return to this condo in the future though.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property
Loved our stay!
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C