View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Bardstown, KY, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property
We love this unit! This is our 2nd year staying here and the check in/out process is so smooth. Beach access is so close and the balcony / bedroom view is to die for! Unit is so spacious - we will definitely be back.
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Winona, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32
Old Hickory , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH3A
England , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Always very friendly and willing to take care of my request.
Property
Very nice condo. The only thing that I would change are the chairs on the balcony. Nice metal chairs but no cushions. Had to bring pillows from the inside to put in chairs. Would also would have liked to have a outside table or a lounge chair on the balcony. Overall, very pleased.
View Property: Palacio 801
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 706
Maurice , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was very nice...had to wait for room to be cleaned but person doing cleaning was very apologetic and said her help and not showed up that day
Property
Great resort, great room...very nice space and amenities
View Property: Indigo East 905
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Able to get me exactly what I wanted and gave me returning customer discount without me knowing it was coming to me so that saved me a little extra money.
Property
Property was very clean and exactly what we were looking for great price and great location. Not as crowded as down the road in Orange Beach or Gulf Shores but close enough to all the other attractions ie Tanger mall for the shopaholic I'm married to and all the restaurants. Fisherman's Corner is a hidden gem.
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Every employee we encountered from booking until leaving were very pleasant and friendly to work with. I also want to mention the friendly security guard. It was nice to know he was on the premises on the weekends.
Property
We love staying at OBE and OBW, we like the low rise-less people aspect and it's very affordable! We have always enjoyed our experiences and we are looking forward to our second trip in August. See you then!:)
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 503
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
The condo was beautiful and comfortable!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Tipton , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Quick to respond and very friendly. I appreciated the ease of booking and speaking directly with an agent. Check in was very thorough.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay but the only things that kept it from perfection were: 1. Apparently the cable box from bedroom 3 was removed and hooked up to the den television because it had stopped working but it was a bummer not to have cable in the bedroom and caused us to have to use 3 different remotes to operate the den system. Wish that had've been fixed sooner. 2. A few lamps had burnt bulbs so we needed maintenance assistance. 3. On our last night around 1:30am, the smoke alarm battery began to die and beeped horribly. Extra batteries stored in the unit would be a great idea.
View Property: Sandy Key 621
Madison, MS, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property
We were at Beach Colony 1D for the 4th of July week. Great Condo, beautiful furnishings and always nice to work with your staff. Love the new balcony furniture.
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful...almost "undersold" the property...LOL
Property
Having rented various condos all along the Florida gulf coast over the last 30 years, we have a pretty good idea of what to expect. Usually a "box and a balcony". This condo looked a little different so we thought we'd give it a try. Boy did we get it right! This condo is by far the most comfortable, luxurious, and spacious condo we've ever rented...and the rental rate was quite reasonable. The floor plan is super cool with a lot of room for the family. We'll be back!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Tupelo , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have been staying at Shipwatch for 30 years...we love it!!
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Collierville , TN, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Your condo is one of the nicest we have stayed in. The kitchen had everything we needed and it is decorated so beautifully The furnishings and bedding was wonderful as well. We really enjoyed our stay! We had so many memorable moments, and lots of laughs playing cards and dice. Thanks for providing those!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Terry , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
A member of your Realty called me the afternoon before we left to let us know we could check in early. That was very courteous of your team to do this for us.
Property
This condo was in a perfect location and the walk to the beach was very nice. Me and my family had a wonderful time. Thanks so much for the wonderful memories we will have. The grass area was neatly kept with the flowers. The only issue we had was the bathroom key would not work on the men's restroom in our building.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Tyler , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
El Dorado , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week with our family!! The condo was great and met all of our needs! Beautiful area. Looking forward to next year already!
View Property: Palacio 801
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Meridian , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Carthage , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Bossier City , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 705
Ruston , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
Conway , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1506