Hurricane Sally Update: Our office is open! We are accepting reservations for arrivals after December 31, 2020!

Updates will be posted here and on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Little Rock , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Martin, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 503
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
A very positive friendly experiance
Property
Very clen, well laid out. Will come back
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was easy and quick. Friendly staff.
Property
Great stay. Loved every minute. Plan to come back.
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived earlier than stated check in time. We were interested in watching a football game. The guest services team went above and beyond to make that happen. We were in the condo in time for the kick off of that game.
Property
Beautiful condo with a few maintenance issues. Just every day wear and tear but do need to be addressed. View was amazing!!
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Lascassas , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property
Loved the Beach and the walkway the complex has to it!
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Prairievillle, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
Murfreesboro , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
I absolutely love working with Valerie. She is always so helpful in helping me choose the right condo for our needs.
Property
We love staying at Beach Colony this was our 4 th visit at the Beach Colony.
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property
Love this place!
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
We have always been pleased with all the help Valerie and Michele have given us. This is a very nice unit and we enjoyed our stay. We'll be back next year.
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
The unit had a great Decor, bright and cheery. Loved the deck furniture. We would recommend this unit to everyone. We would rent this unit again.
View Property: Windemere 906
Oden, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
This was the 4th time that we have rented through Perdido Key Realty. They have always been very honest and forthright about the properties, no misrepresentations of the amenities and features of the properties that we have rented. Check-in and check-out has always been a breeze.
Property
Loved this unit!! We had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Valerie was the BEST! We had an issue and she was on it immediately. Will definitely work with her for our trip next fall!!
Property
It was beautiful! The view was breathtaking! It was awesome watching baby dolphins play and jump in the surf from the very comfortable patio!! Condo was very welcoming and felt like home! Only thing I would suggest is a larger garbage can in the kitchen!
View Property: Windemere 905
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH3A
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Minimalist concept but we loved being on the Old River. Perfect launching place for the kayaks and just a short walk from the beach. Very easy bike to restaurants at the Marina as well.
View Property: Herons Watch Down
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved our visit. The room was inviting, clean and very comfortable. Love the beach view. The location is so close to a national park that we walked everyday. Very private and felt very safe. We have stayed twice and intend to return this Fall for another visit.
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property
Great Condo! very clean and nice amenities.
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A