View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Williamstown, KY, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property
Nice unit and well stocked.
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Tylertown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
Beautiful condo, great area for families. Had a wonderful time and lots of things close to condo. Loved having a coffee and ice cream shop across the street. And the snowball stand on the beach was awesome!!
View Property: Palacio 503
Laplace, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great time only comment is that I wish I had a lounge chair on balcony We only had seating for 4.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 7D
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful with questions
Property
Loved the close beach access and covered parking spot close to elevator. We could not locate a place for our many recyclable items.
View Property: Windemere 905
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 71
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 827
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great time. and loved the location
View Property: Windemere 1507
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
604D WAS AN EXCEPTIONAL CONDO: WELL EQUIPPED, COMFORTABLE BEDS, BETTER THAN THE MANY OTHERS WE HAVE RENTED DURING THE SUMMER. YOU HAVE A KIND AND GRACIOUS TEAM - EACH NEED A PAT ON THE BACK!!! VERY ATTENTIVE, AND ONE COULD SEE THEY WERE TRYING THEIR HARDEST TO MAKE THE VISIT A WONDERFUL EXXPERIENCE. THANK THEM FOR US.
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D604
Adamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
The team members made our reservation and stay SUPER easy! They were readily available whether via phone or email and I never had any issues getting prompt answers to all my questions. Also, our property was ready early and we were called to notify that we could check in early. I'm sure this doesn't always happen, but we sure appreciated them letting us know so we didn't have to wait until the 3pm check-in!!!
Property
The condo was beautiful - fully equipped with everything you could possibly need to make you feel at home. There was ample space for our party of ten and the close proximity to the beach made the property invaluable! With four small children, not having to cross a road or walk a long way to be in the water was a life saver!!! We all LOVED it!
View Property: Riviera Dunes 501
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Valerie is wonderful! Very helpful always!
Property
Property was fine, but the air didn't work well in the bedroom and the bed was pretty uncomfortable. Never could get the wifi to work.
View Property: Sundown D32
Pelahatchie, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1506
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 24
Dunwoody , GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
Valerie gets another A! The unit had plenty of space. Everyone enjoyed this vacation. Thanks for always finding just what we need!
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Conway, AR, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
Our family really enjoyed our condo! The room was clean and ready when we arrived. Perdido Key is beautiful and a lot less crowded than other places we have been. We will be back soon:)
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Thompson Station, TN, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
All in all a great vacation! Can't wait until next year.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
We stay at Perdido Key every year and this condo is our favorite!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Denham Springs, LA, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the Condo! Definitely will stay here again. Perdido Realty has great service, Thank you
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A