View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Corinth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
New Caney, TX, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
This place was perfect for our small group of 4 people. Decorated so cute! Loved the private beach and the convenience to restaurants, shopping and grocery stores. We will definitely be staying here again, and will suggest it to our friends and family.
Property
This place was perfect for our small group of 4 people. Decorated so cute! Loved the private beach and the convenience to restaurants, shopping and grocery stores. We will definitely be staying here again, and will suggest it to our friends and family.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
Very comfortable unit, always a pleasure to work with Perdido Realty. Looking forward to our next visit! Thank you for two great trips this summer!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
We had an issue with the cable and Internet within our unit. The staff worked tirelessly to get it corrected. They stayed in contact with us and came to the unit multiple times until it was resolved. They made amends for the missed time with a gift card to a local restaurant.
Property
I absolutely loved the property. The unit we stayed in felt just like home except more luxurious. We had everything we needed including laundry baskets, hangers and closet shelves. I loved the balcony and wonderful large Windows with a perfect view. The guard stationed at the pool was friendly and interactive, always smiling. It was my favorite place to stay in all my years of vacationing. I love that there is an indoor and outdoor pool in case you need to get out of the sun or if it rains. I highly recommend this property!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very nice and willing to help!!
Property
I love this unit!! Easy access to everything. And love being on 1st level, no dragging everything up and down elevators! Absolute best We have ever stayed at!! Will be returning and have stayed the last 2 years here. very peaceful and quit and everyone is very nice.
View Property: Sandy Key 123
East Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
We had issues with the AC unit when we first arrived and the promptness of the team members exceeded our expectations. Not only was maintenance sent out but also a gentlemen from an AC company. They were able to get the air working properly and quicker than I would have ever expected. We also dropped our key down the elevator one day returning from the beach and someone was there in minutes with another key. We have a 3 month old so this really impressed me as I was very anxious it was going to be hours before we would have access to our condo. We will definitely rent from Perdido Rentals in the future as my husband and I were very impressed.
Property
We loved the condo we stayed in. The decor reminded me of my home and we were very comfortable. My only suggestion would be to update the towels as most of them smelled of mildew. We could have also used a liquid measuring cup for cooking and making drinks. We will defiantly return to this condo in the future though.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property
Loved our stay!
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are always informative and helpful.
Property
We love renting the Tobin house on Bowlegs. We have enjoyed our time there every year since summer 2000 except the year of Hurricane Ivan and the BP oil spill. It provides the continuation of a lovely family tradition for us. Thank you.
View Property: Tobin House
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Another great vacation with Perdido Realty and Perdido Towers.
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
Unit was very clean and great location! The kitchen had everything we needed.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 503
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
Wonderful Experience - Love spending time here!
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Diboll , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 301
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for helping us have a great vacation! Our family has used your office to rent condo's the last three years. Ya'll are great, and we will be back.
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Heber Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
The Woodlands , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent staff!! We have used then five or more times and they are really good. Busy during peak season, so be patient because they work really hard and efficient.
Property
Our unit this time needs some up dates. Mattresses are old and squeaky, master shower door is hard to open and close and balcony floods and does not drain well. The TV's were great. We enjoyed watching the Olympics. Kitchen was well equipped and plenty of room to eat in unit or on porch. Patio furniture was the best we have had.
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
We enjoyed family time on the beach and relaxing on the beautiful balcony.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Simply Beautiful! The unit is amazing and well furnished and cared for. A slice of heaven! Beautifully kept home away from home! We love the area, so peaceful at the beach but either way you go, only 10-15 minutes away from fun, shopping, awesome restaurants and recreational activities!!! Every year it's a must for our ultimate vacation!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Fayetteville, AR, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Tylertown, MS, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property
Nice Condo and Great Price!
View Property: Palacio 503
Godfrey, IL, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was fantastic - Great family vacation! We will be back.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 602