Hurricane Sally Update: Our office is open! We are accepting reservations for arrivals after December 31, 2020!

Updates will be posted here and on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
EXCELLENT STAFF. VERY HELPFUL.
Property
I HAVE VISITED PERDIDO FOR MANY YEARS AND I ALWAYS FIND PERDIDO REALTY TO BE THE BEST. I ALWAYS HAVE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THANKS VALERIE AND STAFF. ONCE AGAIN WE WERE PLEASED. HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN SOON.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
I HAVE BEEN USING PERDIDO REALTY FOR MANY YEARS. VALERIE AND I HAVE BECOME FRIENDS. SHE IS EXCELLENT AND DOES A WONDERFUL JOB.
Property
ALWAYS AN ENJOYABE STAY. I LOVE PERDIDO KEY AND PERDIDO REALTY.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Michelle is wonderful to work with. She is very accommodating and gets back to you promptly. All the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo was wonderful. Perfect for a family get together. Plenty of private space for everyone. The complex was very clean. It has a private beach and dock. The kids enjoyed fishing off the pier. My brother caught a flounder on his first cast. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
We have been using Perdido Realty for 10 years and have always enjoyed it. Re-booked into a gorgeous condo and the floor plan is awesome and the unit is perfect.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property
Beautifully decorated condo! Very comfortable! We will be back next year.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is the nicest condo I've ever rented. The huge balcony is my favorite feature. My family will continue to rent this condo year after year!
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 908
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property
This is a great little unit in a great location!
View Property: Sundown D32
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property
Wonderful Unit! Very clean and well kept. Attractive and comfortably furnished.
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
The lady who checked us in was very nice and explained things very well. She answered all of our questions and made us feel welcome.
Property
We loved the condo. It was nicely furnished and the furniture was very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms had plenty of towels and wash cloths. I've stayed in a lot of vacation rentals and the kitchen in this one was one of the most well stocked I've ever seen. There were plenty of dishes, pots and pans and appliances.
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Perdido Realty always provides the most professional rental services. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate our requests which keeps us back time and time again.....and again!
Property
Always relaxing, always wonderful!
View Property: Sandy Key 621
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I could not believe how clean the condo was! A wonderful surprise to check in and just feel like we had nothing to do but go straight to the beautiful beach. Speaking of which-Tony was very nice and helpful.
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Little Rock , US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Maddison, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great. Weather was perfect, your team went over and above supporting BEGA. See you next year.
Property
Best unit we've stayed in so far. The unit had everything we needed, clean and comfy.
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Poquoson, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Worked with us well in handling multiple payers for stay and helping me narrow down the perfect condo for our purposes at Sandy Key. So glad you handled all the bookings for BEGA instead of the condo folks...much nicer to deal with. I still have your information...won't book with anyone but you!
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional..
Property
Perdido is one of my favorite places to vacation..
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Once we arrived, we found that our unit had major water pipe issues. The actual owner of the rental agency upgraded us to another unit which was a bigger unit. We were very pleased with the overall kindness and attentiveness to our needs!
Property
Nice smaller complex overall and not as crowded as other high rise units!
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Nothing went wrong. Services and the Condo was fantastic. We'll be returning next year.
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
I have used Perdido Realty many times. Valerie has always gone above and beyond to help me with my vacation plans. She is a complete pleasure to work with and a wonderful asset to your company. I have referred many people to Perdido Realty and will continue to do so.
Property
Always wonderful!!
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Boyce, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Nashville, TN, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property
Excellent Service! Super clean unit as well as lobby area, grounds and pool.
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property
Unit updated! Very nice and clean.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property
Very clean, relaxing and comfortable! We will be back!
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B