View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Valerie was the BEST! We had an issue and she was on it immediately. Will definitely work with her for our trip next fall!!
Property
It was beautiful! The view was breathtaking! It was awesome watching baby dolphins play and jump in the surf from the very comfortable patio!! Condo was very welcoming and felt like home! Only thing I would suggest is a larger garbage can in the kitchen!
View Property: Windemere 905
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH3A
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Minimalist concept but we loved being on the Old River. Perfect launching place for the kayaks and just a short walk from the beach. Very easy bike to restaurants at the Marina as well.
View Property: Herons Watch Down
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved our visit. The room was inviting, clean and very comfortable. Love the beach view. The location is so close to a national park that we walked everyday. Very private and felt very safe. We have stayed twice and intend to return this Fall for another visit.
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property
Great Condo! very clean and nice amenities.
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property
Valerie was so awesome to work with. Our condo rental was beautiful, pictures don't do it justice!! We will definitely be renting from Perdido Realty and this unit:)
View Property: Windemere 905
Worden , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Collierville , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
New Albany , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 112
Madison , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Sevierville , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze. Very efficient presentation of directions, keys, etc. Check-out was surprised to find staff there at 7am on a Saturday, but they were also very nice and exchange of keys was simple. Had to make a call to the office on Monday to figure out turn-on for shower in guest bath. Someone was there within 5 minutes of my phone call and showed us how to switch it on...All in all, excellent interaction with everyone at Perdido Key Realty Vacations.
Property
The penthouse Beach Colony Tower condo was exactly as pictured on the website. This was our second stay at Perdido Key and definitely like being on the East end of the island (quieter) and Beach Colony is a GREAT resort. Very family oriented with two nice, big pools (and a third indoor) and very nice workout facility. No issues waiting on elevators. Parking was readily available. Luggage carts made for easy arrival/departure. Beach services were GREAT! The only comment I would have, and it's only my own fault, I didn't read the fine print about supplies and was surprised to find no coffee filters and no additional TP and PTs. Many rentals I have stayed in over the years also have a cabinet with spices and oil, coffee, etc., but there was NOTHING in this unit. We were mostly prepared for this, just meant an extra trip to the store. No real worries and next time, I'll know. The bed and linens in master were nice - in fact, I'd love to know what kind of bed the king bed was...I'd like to have one at home!! The master bath was GORGEOUS with it's wrap-around window and views of the beach/sea from the tub and shower. Towels were a little worn, but nothing terrible. Terrace was ample and lovely with nice furnishings. Sofa probably needs a refresher with some stains on the white upholstery, but all in all, no real complaints - just comments. We'd give this property five stars!!! And we would definitely rent this unit again, and certainly we will rent from Perdido Realty Vacations again! Thank you!! AGENT RESPONSE: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our penthouse and appreciate your honest feedback. It is a truly special property that we work very hard to maintain. We have scheduled the white slip covers for cleaning and have replaced several towels with brand new ones that the owner keeps in a linen closet for us. Perdido Realty is required to abide by FL Division of Hotels and Motels guidelines which do not allow us to leave food condiments in our rentals. We do provide a comfort starter package containing toilet tissue, bath soap and trash liners. The owners monitor their reviews closely and want you to know that they will do whatever it takes to make their guests as happy as they possibly can. Valerie Hawkins, PERDIDO REALTY
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Vestavia Hills , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff answered all my calls & emails very quickly, which was very nice and comforting. At check in, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Seymor, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 304
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property
Excellent condo! We had a wonderful time and felt right at home
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Blairsville, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
It was great
Property
Test
View Property: Indigo East 905
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Awesome views from the balcony and we loved the onsite security.
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Perdido Realty has a team that is professional but is also caring and responsive to the needs of its customers. They do not hesitate to provide a person when needed to fix a problem at the unit. When I selected a unit that my spouse did not like, they responded by booking me a different property immediately and without question, and gave me a courtesy discount despite the problem being 100% on me. THis kind of rapid response and professionalism only comes from long experience taking care of people AND a dedication to giving EXTREME service. They represent a lot of excellent properties and provide a nice selection of price ranges. I give Perdido Realty a 100 score.
Property
unit was perfect again.
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Bossier City , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Always willing to help with reservations and any needs that we have. Been using Valerie and her team about 10 years now.
Property
We love Sandy Key condos, always feel like we are coming home to the beach
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Sulligent, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Willow Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A