Guest Reviews

Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Property
It is a great and friendly place to stay. It truly had a home appeal to it.
View Property: Salt Therapy
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
They all were very polite and knowledgeable
Property
Overall it was good since this was our 1st family vacation.
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Love it
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Nautic West
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice friendly team members
Property
Our stay was Excellent
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
Joelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Personal touch was nicely done.
Property
Overall very pleased.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Ft Dodge, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your hospitality from the registration process to check-out! Great experience and great customer service.
Property
Wonderful place for a family. We had 6 in our group and had plenty of space. Not even comparable to a hotel suite. I expect we will repeat this trip in the summers ahead.
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your hospitality from the registration process to check-out! Great experience and great customer service.
Property
Wonderful place for a family. We had 6 in our group and had plenty of space. Not even comparable to a hotel suite. I expect we will repeat this trip in the summers ahead.
View Property: Sea Life
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and quick to respond
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
View Property: Shale Harbor
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Key realty are so friendly and amazing to work with!
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
They provided quick and exceptional service the few times needed.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation that was made even better by the accommodations and proximity of our condo to the beach! Our children and grandchildren could not have been happier with the ground level condo and the access to the beach.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A
OZARK, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great, quick, knew what they were doing...very streamlined.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The property was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook a meal, wash clothes, and sleep. Isn't that the only thing you do in a condo on the beach? The view was gorgeous, and the property was close to the water and pool.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Midwest City, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Azle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Gainesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff were so courteous. Always welcomed with a smile.
Property
The Beach Colony Resort is our family favorite and we look forward to returning every year.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Little rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent in responding and in answering questions. Very friendly and courteous.
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams
Little rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
From the moment I made the reservation to the time I checked out, Perdido Key Realty met and exceeded expectations. I will use them for our next trip (which can't happen soon enough) and will recommend them to my friends.
View Property: Sea Salt
Toomsuba, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful people who kept us informed from the day we made the reservation through to the end of our stay.
Property
This condo was the perfect place for our vacation.
View Property: Perdido Towers 1008