Guest Reviews

Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
This was one of the best vacations my family has ever taken. The resort was absolutely amazing and accommodated our every need. My entire family fell in love with the pool and the beach club. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful, polite and always-present staff! Answered every single question so promptly and all members were so nice and helpful.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful stay at Tides 4 Some Fun. The location to the beach was perfect and convenient and the community pool and amenities were an amazing add-on.
View Property: Tides 4 Some Fun
Williston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo with great view! We love this area and the beach is the best!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Nice
View Property: Beach Par-Tee
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Pearl
Flippin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Strafford, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Property
Choosing a vacation condo from a website can be scary and intimidating, but Perdido Realty May the process seamless and easy. Our condo was just as promised so our family could focus on enjoying our time together and the beautiful beaches.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody is very nice, helpful, and easy to work with !
Property
We had a great time ! Condo was awesome !
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
They gave us a bottle of Sparking wine and a Florida ornament for our anniversary as they saw I commented on a restaurant posting your site made that I wanted to go there for our anniversary. This was very nice.
Property
It was great.
View Property: Sandy Key 824
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our 3rd time to stay in this property. Each time a different unit - but always Ocean Breeze West. I don't see that we'll be changing locations anytime soon. Very pleased with this realty company, the location as well as the unit.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 304
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and professional staff both on telephone with inquiries and in the office at check in.
Property
Amazing unit with huge windows. Great space. Love Indigo!
View Property: Indigo West 904
Mount Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and attentive! Check in was easy and fast.
Property
Just wonderful and we cant wait to come back next year!
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palacio 503
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2C
Houston , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gumbo Ya Ya
Houma, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff at office were very helpful. Answered all our questions and even had the property we reserved ready early.
Property
Sun Sand and Tee was a very nice place. We went as three couples and were not crowded.
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Ruston , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 9C
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Property
It is a great and friendly place to stay. It truly had a home appeal to it.
View Property: Salt Therapy
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
They all were very polite and knowledgeable
Property
Overall it was good since this was our 1st family vacation.
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Love it
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Nautic West
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice friendly team members
Property
Our stay was Excellent
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun