Hurricane Sally Update: Our office is open! We are accepting reservations for arrivals after December 31, 2020!

Updates will be posted here and on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Your the only vacation rental company I'll use.
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 601
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful pristine condo with breathtaking view and easy beach access! Will be staying here in the future!!
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Concord, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Harriman, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
great experience ;team members were very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
great,great,and great
View Property: Perdido Towers 601
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Valerie was excellent. We told her what we needed and she got us the perfect place. Valerie Thank you very much
Property
Perdido Sun unit 316 was excellent. Beautiful view, very roomy, kitchen was well stocked, bathrooms had plenty of towels. We had great time on the beach, the indoor pool which was kept warm, and the hot tub was hot. Would definitely stay there again. Rose at Perdido Sun is awesome very helpful, always smiling she made our visit there very enjoyable.
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Have been renting from you since 2006 and you have consistently provided us with excellent service.
Property
We really enjoyed Sandy Key this time of year. The view is exquisite, and the heated pool was a nice plus, as are the grilling areas. The unit we rented lived up to our needs (we like the beach, but we also like to have good TVs). The location is optimal and the property is well maintained. We had a lovely vacation, thank you!
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Collierville , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 301
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
Amber was very helpful and the unit was great!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Fort Deposit, MD, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
The unit and facilities were awesome. Great balcony with lots of room and comfortable furniture. Views were spectacular, beach were very clean.Nice to have an indoor pool. We would highly recommend Beach Colony Resort and unit East 4B.
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Alabaster, AL, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
Valerie was wonderful to deal with and very helpful. Loved the unit!
View Property: Palacio 503
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This place is so spacious and perfect for your vacation getaway! I highly recommend this unit!!!
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Tower 6B. The property was exceptional. The rooms were impeccably clean and the decor and amenities made the property feel so relaxing and enjoyable. The location and views were AMAZING!!! The room had everything we needed. This was one of the best vacation spots we have ever experienced. The beach/ocean was pristine and we appreciated the private access to the beaches as well as having the pool and workout facility onsite. It was wonderful having laundry and kitchen in the suite, making the stay relaxing and saving time and money from having to eat out at every meal. However, access to shops and restaurants was still convenient when we decided to pry ourselves away from the property on occasion throughout the week. The views from the living room and master bedroom were beyond gorgeous and sitting on the balcony was such a treat with the calming sounds of the ocean accessible without even leaving the room. The two full bathrooms were convenient and would make it a nice option for two small families. We would highly recommend this property and Tower 6B, in particular!
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Poca, WV, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
Lovely Condo! It had everything and we had a wonderful time in Perdido Key.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
PENSACOLA, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
This is a beautiful and well maintained condo. The furnishings, appliances and decorative items are top notch. The unit is extremely clean and the blue color scheme was lovely! We had everything we needed for a wonderful holiday. Thank you for such a wonderful and relaxing experience.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
This is our second year with Perdido Realty, and we are very pleased with your promptness in answering our questions. We will be back next year.
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Benton, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
This place is everything we had hoped it would be! The view is breathtaking, and the decorations inside the condo are very pretty yet very comfortable. When we come back to Perdido Key this will be the place we will stay.
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Hot Springs , US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay - thank you for all your help. We'll be back! Loved the condo, it was clean spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Plymouth , US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Lafayette, LA, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
It is a beautiful condo - we loved it! We would definitely rent again:)
View Property: Palacio 801
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
Excellent time at the beach in this cozy and beautiful condo! Loved the spacious floor plan.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B