View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Darden, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Loganville , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great stay! Check in and Check out was very easy. We will check with you for our next visit to Perdido Key, Thank you!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property
Wireless network was awesome. The boat dock was very nice
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property
I always love it here! The maintenance people were great about helping me with the TV's
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property
By far this has been the most enjoyable condo that we have used for our Summer vacation! We will be back.
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Allen, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
With the exception of one person, everyone else was excellent!
Property
This was our first family vacation in 8 years! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The view from the condo was excellent! Saw dolphins and other marine life everyday!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
Little Rock , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Martin, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 503
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
A very positive friendly experiance
Property
Very clen, well laid out. Will come back
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was easy and quick. Friendly staff.
Property
Great stay. Loved every minute. Plan to come back.
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived earlier than stated check in time. We were interested in watching a football game. The guest services team went above and beyond to make that happen. We were in the condo in time for the kick off of that game.
Property
Beautiful condo with a few maintenance issues. Just every day wear and tear but do need to be addressed. View was amazing!!
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Lascassas , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property
Loved the Beach and the walkway the complex has to it!
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Prairievillle, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
Murfreesboro , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
I absolutely love working with Valerie. She is always so helpful in helping me choose the right condo for our needs.
Property
We love staying at Beach Colony this was our 4 th visit at the Beach Colony.
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property
Love this place!
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
We have always been pleased with all the help Valerie and Michele have given us. This is a very nice unit and we enjoyed our stay. We'll be back next year.
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
The unit had a great Decor, bright and cheery. Loved the deck furniture. We would recommend this unit to everyone. We would rent this unit again.
View Property: Windemere 906
Oden, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
This was the 4th time that we have rented through Perdido Key Realty. They have always been very honest and forthright about the properties, no misrepresentations of the amenities and features of the properties that we have rented. Check-in and check-out has always been a breeze.
Property
Loved this unit!! We had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: Perdido Sun 714