Guest Reviews

Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Tobin house was amazing. We loved fishing off the dock and watching the sun rise and sun set from the screened porch. The short walk to the beach led us to a private wonderland of perfection at the state park.
View Property: Tobin House
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
Beautiful beach and peaceful location. Comfy beds!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Prateville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
Condo was beautifully furnished and is in a great location! We were very pleased.
View Property: Windemere 706
Dunwoody , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very good experience as always.
Property
Property met all expectations
View Property: Windemere 1507
Wolfforth, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
Ocean Breeze West 603 was nice, clean and well decorated! We highly recommend Perdido Realty and Amber who arranged our stay.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Kennesaw, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
Beach Colony Tower 6B had easy access and clean up! Great place to stay - Thank you!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
We Love Sandy Key 338! Third time to stay here this year! Tis will be our place to go when going to the beach. Sandy Key is our Happy Place!
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Murfreefboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
The Clark Duplex was awesome! Thank you for allowing us to stay.
View Property: Clark Duplex
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Valerie was super helpful!
Property
Shipwatch D204 was pretty and decorated nicely!
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Staff is totally customer focused. They really made the long trip, a welcoming experience. Very nice folks.
Property
A totally great and awesome experience. Perdido Realty Vacation, is the high water mark, of comfortable and stress free time. We will be returning, as often as possible.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent from making the reservation to checking out. Very helpful, courteous staff.
Property
The property was tastefully decorated with colors inviting you to relax and enjoy your stay.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had a large SUV and covered parking was going to be a challenge. Thankfully, we had no problem parking outside. Perdido Realty is really great to work with! Thanks
View Property: Windemere 706
Kevil, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property
Unit location was great and quiet. Good vacation overall!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 102
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Positive all the way around. Valerie made our short notice get away a breeze.
Property
Lovely location. Beautiful sunsets.
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Lula, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 907
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful week! Indigo East 905 was beautiful and had all household items necessary for our stay. Indigo is a beautiful site, and we enjoyed staying there. Perdido Realty made check in easy and our departure early Saturday Morning went well. We had checked other rental sites and Perdido Realty offered the best rates at the best sites. We will check with Perdido Realty in future for vacation plans.
View Property: Indigo East 905
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Darden, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Loganville , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great stay! Check in and Check out was very easy. We will check with you for our next visit to Perdido Key, Thank you!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property
Wireless network was awesome. The boat dock was very nice
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property
I always love it here! The maintenance people were great about helping me with the TV's
View Property: Sandy Key 618