View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Lockport, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Once we arrived, we found that our unit had major water pipe issues. The actual owner of the rental agency upgraded us to another unit which was a bigger unit. We were very pleased with the overall kindness and attentiveness to our needs!
Property
Nice smaller complex overall and not as crowded as other high rise units!
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Nothing went wrong. Services and the Condo was fantastic. We'll be returning next year.
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
I have used Perdido Realty many times. Valerie has always gone above and beyond to help me with my vacation plans. She is a complete pleasure to work with and a wonderful asset to your company. I have referred many people to Perdido Realty and will continue to do so.
Property
Always wonderful!!
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Boyce, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Nashville, TN, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property
Excellent Service! Super clean unit as well as lobby area, grounds and pool.
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property
Unit updated! Very nice and clean.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property
Very clean, relaxing and comfortable! We will be back!
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property
What a great property! Nicely decorated and very clean and bright. The views from the balcony are great. We could not have asked for a better property. We plan to book this unit again.
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Palatine, IL, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Valerie, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your care and generosity.
Property
Our condo was a welcome place of peace, comfort and rest. It was spacious, well appointed and had spectacular views! We look forward to returning for an extended family reunion soon.
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
We always check with Perdido Realty for available units. With their inventory, we always find a unit to our liking. Service is great! Valerie was extremely helpful on Sunday afternoon when we arrived early and made sure the unit was available and extra day - Thank you for everything.
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Florence, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, courteous and efficient during the check-in process.
Property
The stay was excellent, except for the few minor inconveniences noted in the comments above.
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 621
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property
The apartment was as described and very clean. The instructions for the key transfer were received the day before via email. We felt very comfortable in the apartment. The view (sunrise) is fantastic! The beach is very clean and natural.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Maddison, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
This is a beautiful, well appointed condo! We had a fabulous time . Thank you so much!
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
The unit was very clean when we arrived! Kitchen was well stocked with cooking needs. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were nice. We had a great stay! Love Perdido Sun and Perdido Realty.
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
lawrenceville, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
We love Ocean Breeze West 104! It is beautiful.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 104
Suwanne, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
You have spoiled us! Nicest place we have stayed. Clean, updated beautifully decorated.
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
Great Beach Decor and comfortable beds!
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great, as always!!!
Property
Indigo East is s beautiful resort & this unit is exceptional
View Property: Indigo East 1203
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property
Beautiful condo! We will definitely be back next fall.
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Lebanon
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property
Thank you so much! Beautiful condo and wonderful stay.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
Enjoyed our stay - We really like Windemere 906!
View Property: Windemere 906
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
This was the 4th time that we have rented through Perdido Key Realty. They have always been very honest and forthright about the properties, no misrepresentations of the amenities and features of the properties that we have rented. Check-in and check-out has always been a breeze.
Property
I loved this unit!!! Being able to sit out on the balcony and see and hear the gulf was amazing. The unit had everything that you could possibly need (except for a washer and dryer in the unit but we are fall renters and can utilize the laundry downstairs). The furnishings were very nice and we had everything that we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: Perdido Sun 714