Guest Reviews

Seymore, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
The people of Perdido Realty are polite and friendly. They listen to what your family needs/wants and finds the perfect rental :) The owners of our rental unit provided EVERYTHING family of 6 could want/need for a relaxing week away !
Property
Unit 4B East is family dream... had everything we needed and a perfect view of the Gulf and the playful dolphins (our favorite 7:00-7:30 AM activity)!! Many thanks :)
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Sharon was a great help!
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 123
fort smith, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice & helpful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at check-in was amazing!! I booked the wrong week and they were quickly able to find a unit at the same property. They were kind, friendly and accommodating for my mistake! I've used this agency 4 times now and will continue to go back!
Property
We loved Beach Colony and the unit we were in! Will definitely go back!
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Ft Dodge, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Duncanville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the size of our condo. The overall property is very nice. We also appreciated the ice machine located at the pool for filling up our cooler for the beach and pool areas. Our only complaint, which cannot be fixed is the parking deck spaces for our condo. They were very tight even for a little car. Overall we really enjoyed staying at the Windemere and we will stay there again.
View Property: Windemere 706
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely pleasant and wonderful to work with.
Property
We loved our stay at Sandy Key and are already planning our next trip! Thank you for providing us a wonderful place to stay and a beautiful beach to visit. Can't wait til next time!
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Lake Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 301
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Most of the outlets in the condo didn't work.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Keller, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle, our realtor, was so very helpful in finding the perfect condo for our needs.
Property
This condo was so beautiful, even nicer than we expected. Since the weather was so cold, we really enjoyed having a great condo to hang out in and also the indoor pool to relax in. We would definitely choose this place again if available.
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle was good to work with. She accommodated our needs well.
Property
The property was as advertised. We would stay there again.
View Property: Windemere 906
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Convenient location; beautiful property; easy access and parking; clean, well-maintained accommodation (the beds were to die for!) I've been visiting the Gulf for over 30 years and have very high standards. This place is perfection.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Mill Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing and clean property. We will definitely stay again.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Always so friendly & helpful
Property
Booked for a third year as we love our unit. Love the beachfront view
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
Grenada, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to the staff of Perdido Realty, both times we have stayed in Perdido, we have had excellent experiences. The staff has been very helpful and friendly. We will continue to use Perdido Realty when we plan our Perdido vacations.
Property
The property was more than what we expected. Valerie put us exactly where our vacation experience would be the best! We would like to stay in the same place next time if possible. Sharon was also very helpful at check-in.
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Chapmansboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and eager to help. We couldn't ask for a better group to assist us.
Property
In a word, it was perfect! The weather was great, the property was top notch and the winter residents; aka Snowbirds, were very friendly and made us feel welcome and at home. The indoor heated pool is a good asset during the winter months. This is about my 5th stay in this complex and I'm always happy with my choice. We've stayed at several others along Perdido Key and this one is at the top of our list.
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004