Hurricane Sally Update: Our office is open! We are accepting reservations for arrivals after December 31, 2020!

Updates will be posted here and on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and responsive
Property
I was very impressed with the property. We were very excited to see the Keurig and bought coffee specifically for that type maker.
View Property: Indigo East 905
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice!
Property
We always like staying at Beach Colony and this was one of our favorite units to stay in! We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
millington, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Period Realty for 10 years. They are always easy to contact and always answer any questions we may have quickly. We will always use Period Realty!
Property
Wish we didn't have a tropical storm Cindy while we were there but we made the best of it and the condo we were in made it easier. We thoroughly enjoyed Sandy Key!
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and out took no time at all allowing me to enjoy my vacation. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful.
Property
The ground floor unit was perfect! It was clean and had direct Access to the the pool and the beach. My family and I had a great vacation.
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Lorman, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 621
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
We had a great time at Beach Colony!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Eads
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, great location, easy to find, spectacular views.... we will be back!
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Hope Hull , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Batesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience with the rental and will definitely be back next year.
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Mt. Olive, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and considerate.
Property
We had a relaxing and worry free vacation at your resort.
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Mount Orab , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've been staying at Sandy Key for about 15 years. Love the property.
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Meridian , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
Bossier City , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle is wonderful. She remembers you from year to year and is very helpful.
Property
We love Perdido Towers. Have been vacationing there for over 30 years
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service. Had to make a call because we had trouble getting in the room & the girl helped us & she made it easy for us. Great realty company! Keep up the great work!
Property
Beautiful condo all around, love the decor, the space, the cleanliness, and the views were unbelievable. Loved seeing the Blue Angels fly over- just WOW! No other condo can compare to this one. We will definitely be back next summer if not before and this condo will be the place we stay!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
All the ladies at your office are lovely, patient, and efficient
Property
I love Sandy Key, its just the right size for us and the property is lovely. I also love where it situated and love the large balcony's
View Property: Sandy Key 723