Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Benton, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 102
Mount Washington, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
No problems
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
Pell City, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful week and awesome property Easy and quick checking in and out
Property
One of the nicest cleanest condos we've rented. Beautiful palce
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Martinsvile, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is extremely helpful and gets back to make very quickly. The property is always ready when we arrive and the staff goes over all the paperwork in a very professional manner - they really make everything super simple.
Property
Our stay in Oceans Breeze West was very relaxing and the property very quiet. We love the pool area and the location is so very close to shops, dining, Johnson beach etc. Our condo was exactly as pictured and more. We find we spend the most time out on the balcony or down on the beach. The balcony furniture was very comfortable.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Gautie, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff always has your packet ready. So you can check in or out in just a couple minutes.
Property
It was an awesome trip as always! That's why we have used Perdido Realty for several years and will continue to book through them.
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Gautier, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Third year now same unit. Love it. Will be back next year
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Perdido Realty employees were very friendly!
Property
Second time I've stayed at Shipwatch 102A. Love the location! Will defintely be back. Perfect location!
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Papillion, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Cargill, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the condo and the ease of beach accessibility. Beautiful facilities!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Knoxsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Walls, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
belle chasse, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Owen Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff is top notch. Everything was handled in a courteous and professional manner.
Property
Great location as noise is minimal and the units are spacious.
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed in Sandy Key with Perdido Reality for the last twelve years. Their staff have always been extremely helpful. Valerie is SUPER, she has always been extremely helpful to me, my family when finding, booking, and checking in. I would highly recommend the Perdido Reality when searching for a rental in Perdido Key Florida.
Property
Sandy Key is very nice because of the quarter mile of private beach. Since it is not a high rise property, everyone has plenty of room to set up, and enjoy the beach while not being one on top of the other.
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
As always, a pleasure staying with you!
Property
We love OBW and OBE for its proximity to our favorite restaurants, grocery store and the low density of the properties. We also love the affordability and the amenities that go along with both of these properties.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
My sister worked with your team mostly, but, when I did they were polite and respectful and helpful. I did not call for any maintenance issues.
Property
We had a clean condo. We had a beautiful view of the gulf and the condo had what we needed to have an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Grand Caribbean 408W