Guest Reviews

Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is extremely helpful and gets back to make very quickly. The property is always ready when we arrive and the staff goes over all the paperwork in a very professional manner - they really make everything super simple.
Property
Our stay in Oceans Breeze West was very relaxing and the property very quiet. We love the pool area and the location is so very close to shops, dining, Johnson beach etc. Our condo was exactly as pictured and more. We find we spend the most time out on the balcony or down on the beach. The balcony furniture was very comfortable.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Gautie, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff always has your packet ready. So you can check in or out in just a couple minutes.
Property
It was an awesome trip as always! That's why we have used Perdido Realty for several years and will continue to book through them.
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Gautier, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Third year now same unit. Love it. Will be back next year
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Perdido Realty employees were very friendly!
Property
Second time I've stayed at Shipwatch 102A. Love the location! Will defintely be back. Perfect location!
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Papillion, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Cargill, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the condo and the ease of beach accessibility. Beautiful facilities!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Knoxsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Walls, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
belle chasse, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Owen Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff is top notch. Everything was handled in a courteous and professional manner.
Property
Great location as noise is minimal and the units are spacious.
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed in Sandy Key with Perdido Reality for the last twelve years. Their staff have always been extremely helpful. Valerie is SUPER, she has always been extremely helpful to me, my family when finding, booking, and checking in. I would highly recommend the Perdido Reality when searching for a rental in Perdido Key Florida.
Property
Sandy Key is very nice because of the quarter mile of private beach. Since it is not a high rise property, everyone has plenty of room to set up, and enjoy the beach while not being one on top of the other.
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
As always, a pleasure staying with you!
Property
We love OBW and OBE for its proximity to our favorite restaurants, grocery store and the low density of the properties. We also love the affordability and the amenities that go along with both of these properties.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
My sister worked with your team mostly, but, when I did they were polite and respectful and helpful. I did not call for any maintenance issues.
Property
We had a clean condo. We had a beautiful view of the gulf and the condo had what we needed to have an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Grand Caribbean 408W
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Winder , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love beach colony 5B. It's spacious and beautifully decorated. Views are breathtaking. Love this place.
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
What an amazing condo with breathtaking views of the GOM! Everything needed to cook wonderful meals is there go y'all in the kitchen. The property has both indoor & outdoor pools as well as an indoor jacuzzi which was the perfect spot to warm up after a sunset stroll on the white sand beach. Multiple charcoal BBQ pits & cooking area near the pool. More amenities on the gated property & left my Jeep "naked" all week as security was walking the lot day & night. Very safe area & near everything in Perdido Key.
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were friendly, accommodating to our needs
Property
We felt at home within hours of being in the property. We were very impressed with the quality of furniture and the beautiful decour. We have been coming to the Perdido Key community for well over 25 yrs. I am sure we will return again in the near future.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Madison , US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and helpful on check in and out.
Property
We've been coming to the Key for 25 years, all at Sundown. Being able to continue to vacation there is like coming home every year. Thank you so much!
View Property: Sundown D32
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
We have a deep appreciation for things that stand the test of time. Your company has been a fixture on Perdido Key for decades, with many personnel having been a part of it for years. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or issues that might come up and they are courteous and friendly in being so. It is a privilege to work with them in renting, and now buying, property there. There is a laid back, old Florida atmosphere at Perdido Realty, which is being lost along the Gulf Coast, unfortunately. Please keep it going!
Property
This property is among the older and smaller ones there, which was built with the owner's stay in mind, although it is also a good producer in the rental market. It is situated in a prime position overlooking the water and sand. Our family rented from the sister unit, Ocean Breeze East, over a couple of decades and we have found this property to be almost identical. During our recent stay, we found the nearness of the surf and sand to be soothing to tired minds and bodies. The sturdy sliding doors in both the master bedroom and living area will let the rhythm of the surf in when desired, as well as completely silencing everything outside when desired. The balcony is a plus with this unit. It is large enough for many activities, along with being comfortable and well set up for beach observing and just hanging out. A really nice place!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
My family absolutely loves vacationing in Perdido Key, Always a pleasurable experience!
View Property: Sandy Key 811