Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
I have been coming to Perdido Key for years. We have only used Perdido Reality they are so professional and friendly. I would'nt use anyone else. They have always gone above and beyond in their customer service.
Property
The most beautiful view in Perdido Key! We love 804! It's modern beautiful clean comfortable well equipped and the beds are great! This is our favorite. Last year we got a fly by from the entire Blue Angel Team so close we could see the pilots and it was amazing! Coming back yearly and 804 is for us as it is the best!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Deforest, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had an issue with our keys getting mixed up and they sent someone over right away to fix the situation. We felt confident that if we called with a problem, someone would be there to take care of it. Thanks for the peace of mind!
Property
We LOVED how easy vacationing was here with three little kids. It was nice to have close and easy access to the pool and beach!
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Excellent. All properties should have a Kurig Coffee maker like this one did! Sounds trite but it made a difference to me.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Webster Groves, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Seymore, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
The people of Perdido Realty are polite and friendly. They listen to what your family needs/wants and finds the perfect rental :) The owners of our rental unit provided EVERYTHING family of 6 could want/need for a relaxing week away !
Property
Unit 4B East is family dream... had everything we needed and a perfect view of the Gulf and the playful dolphins (our favorite 7:00-7:30 AM activity)!! Many thanks :)
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Sharon was a great help!
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 123
fort smith, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice & helpful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at check-in was amazing!! I booked the wrong week and they were quickly able to find a unit at the same property. They were kind, friendly and accommodating for my mistake! I've used this agency 4 times now and will continue to go back!
Property
We loved Beach Colony and the unit we were in! Will definitely go back!
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Ft Dodge, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Duncanville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the size of our condo. The overall property is very nice. We also appreciated the ice machine located at the pool for filling up our cooler for the beach and pool areas. Our only complaint, which cannot be fixed is the parking deck spaces for our condo. They were very tight even for a little car. Overall we really enjoyed staying at the Windemere and we will stay there again.
View Property: Windemere 706
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely pleasant and wonderful to work with.
Property
We loved our stay at Sandy Key and are already planning our next trip! Thank you for providing us a wonderful place to stay and a beautiful beach to visit. Can't wait til next time!
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Lake Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 301
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Most of the outlets in the condo didn't work.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Keller, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle, our realtor, was so very helpful in finding the perfect condo for our needs.
Property
This condo was so beautiful, even nicer than we expected. Since the weather was so cold, we really enjoyed having a great condo to hang out in and also the indoor pool to relax in. We would definitely choose this place again if available.
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle was good to work with. She accommodated our needs well.
Property
The property was as advertised. We would stay there again.
View Property: Windemere 906
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 735