Guest Reviews

Walls, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
belle chasse, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Owen Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff is top notch. Everything was handled in a courteous and professional manner.
Property
Great location as noise is minimal and the units are spacious.
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed in Sandy Key with Perdido Reality for the last twelve years. Their staff have always been extremely helpful. Valerie is SUPER, she has always been extremely helpful to me, my family when finding, booking, and checking in. I would highly recommend the Perdido Reality when searching for a rental in Perdido Key Florida.
Property
Sandy Key is very nice because of the quarter mile of private beach. Since it is not a high rise property, everyone has plenty of room to set up, and enjoy the beach while not being one on top of the other.
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
As always, a pleasure staying with you!
Property
We love OBW and OBE for its proximity to our favorite restaurants, grocery store and the low density of the properties. We also love the affordability and the amenities that go along with both of these properties.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
My sister worked with your team mostly, but, when I did they were polite and respectful and helpful. I did not call for any maintenance issues.
Property
We had a clean condo. We had a beautiful view of the gulf and the condo had what we needed to have an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Grand Caribbean 408W
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Winder , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love beach colony 5B. It's spacious and beautifully decorated. Views are breathtaking. Love this place.
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
What an amazing condo with breathtaking views of the GOM! Everything needed to cook wonderful meals is there go y'all in the kitchen. The property has both indoor & outdoor pools as well as an indoor jacuzzi which was the perfect spot to warm up after a sunset stroll on the white sand beach. Multiple charcoal BBQ pits & cooking area near the pool. More amenities on the gated property & left my Jeep "naked" all week as security was walking the lot day & night. Very safe area & near everything in Perdido Key.
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were friendly, accommodating to our needs
Property
We felt at home within hours of being in the property. We were very impressed with the quality of furniture and the beautiful decour. We have been coming to the Perdido Key community for well over 25 yrs. I am sure we will return again in the near future.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Madison , US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and helpful on check in and out.
Property
We've been coming to the Key for 25 years, all at Sundown. Being able to continue to vacation there is like coming home every year. Thank you so much!
View Property: Sundown D32
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
We have a deep appreciation for things that stand the test of time. Your company has been a fixture on Perdido Key for decades, with many personnel having been a part of it for years. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or issues that might come up and they are courteous and friendly in being so. It is a privilege to work with them in renting, and now buying, property there. There is a laid back, old Florida atmosphere at Perdido Realty, which is being lost along the Gulf Coast, unfortunately. Please keep it going!
Property
This property is among the older and smaller ones there, which was built with the owner's stay in mind, although it is also a good producer in the rental market. It is situated in a prime position overlooking the water and sand. Our family rented from the sister unit, Ocean Breeze East, over a couple of decades and we have found this property to be almost identical. During our recent stay, we found the nearness of the surf and sand to be soothing to tired minds and bodies. The sturdy sliding doors in both the master bedroom and living area will let the rhythm of the surf in when desired, as well as completely silencing everything outside when desired. The balcony is a plus with this unit. It is large enough for many activities, along with being comfortable and well set up for beach observing and just hanging out. A really nice place!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
My family absolutely loves vacationing in Perdido Key, Always a pleasurable experience!
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff with an efficiently run office.
Property
We enjoyed the property immensely and will be back.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 103
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly on the phone, and the lady was very nice about unlocking our unit, when we were locked out. It took less than 30 min. Awesome staff:)
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The unit was Very nicely equipped. Very nice property and very friendly staff.
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Flowery Branch , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very sweet. We use to rent with ya'll when my kids were babies and we always had a nice experience.
Property
We love perdido keys! My family use to have a condo at vista Del Mar and we haven't been back since my kids started wanting to go to destin with friends. We love perdido and the privacy and how orange beach is so close for the kids! Our condo was beautiful
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Frankfort , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
I love booking through Perdido Realty! Perdido Key is our favorite place to visit and we have stayed several times and each time we have booked through Perdido Realty. We have never been disappointed. The rental process is simple and the check-in, check-out process is simple and stress-free.
Property
Shipwatch is my go-to place to stay in Perdido. We love how quiet and well cared for the property is.
View Property: Shipwatch D803
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The lady that works on Sunday by herself is amazing!
Property
Great value and beautiful scenery.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Traverse City , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
PR made the whole process very easy. Good follow-up prior to our stay and good communication as it came go through the check-out process. Efficient and professional staff.
Property
We really loved Sandy Key. It was not pretentious, but certainly had all the essentials you'd want/need for a week. Loved the quiet location and family atmosphere of the property. Absolutely no issues with noise or behavior that would be concerning. The owner of our property was great to work with and everything was as promised. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Sandy Key 735