Guest Reviews

Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Bartlet, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle was awesome in assiting me to find a unit that met our needs. The front desk members were courteous & helpful in every way.
Property
We had a gloriouos time. The unit was beautiful and well kept. We were very comfortable. We can't wait to go back. We have never had a bad experience with Perdido Realty and as always you exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much and we'll see you next time.
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Greenbriar , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! It was clean, quiet and a great location. The beach was not too crowded. We walked to Shrimp Basket several times and had some great food. The only negative thing is we had to leave af the end of the week!!! We will come back.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure dealing with Valerie, Michelle and the gang in Perdido Key. We have been exclusive renters with Perdido Realty Vacations for going on 5 years. Look forward to many more. We feel like valued clients and have the utmost trust in all the team members that our vacations will always be memorable and worry-free. Thanks to all for working with us and introducing us to such great properties and restaurants!
Property
Never a bad experience with Perdido Realty. We've stayed in Beach Colony, Windemere and Beach & Yacht club with absolutely no complaints or concerns. Look forward to next trip.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 9C
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our experience was excellent. The property had it all. Amazing view. Also it can't get any close to the beach. The pool was a huge plus. But overall, the entire building was very well maintained and extremely clean. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
I have worked with this management team for 27 years. At different times we have had to use other companies for vacations and knowing the difficulty of the business, this company does everything they can to make their guest happy and comfortable. You will not go without if they can help it. We have never called that someone wasn't right out to fix the problem.
Property
We have rented from the Beach Colony for 14 plus of our many years in perdido. The grounds are impeccable and the maintenance is superb. The unit we booked this trip was nice.
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Benton, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 102
Mount Washington, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
No problems
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
Pell City, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful week and awesome property Easy and quick checking in and out
Property
One of the nicest cleanest condos we've rented. Beautiful palce
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Martinsvile, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is extremely helpful and gets back to make very quickly. The property is always ready when we arrive and the staff goes over all the paperwork in a very professional manner - they really make everything super simple.
Property
Our stay in Oceans Breeze West was very relaxing and the property very quiet. We love the pool area and the location is so very close to shops, dining, Johnson beach etc. Our condo was exactly as pictured and more. We find we spend the most time out on the balcony or down on the beach. The balcony furniture was very comfortable.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Gautie, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff always has your packet ready. So you can check in or out in just a couple minutes.
Property
It was an awesome trip as always! That's why we have used Perdido Realty for several years and will continue to book through them.
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Gautier, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Third year now same unit. Love it. Will be back next year
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Perdido Realty employees were very friendly!
Property
Second time I've stayed at Shipwatch 102A. Love the location! Will defintely be back. Perfect location!
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Papillion, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Cargill, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the condo and the ease of beach accessibility. Beautiful facilities!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Knoxsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811