Guest Reviews

Benton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Hope, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Lampe, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was awesome! Just as described!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was super friendly! Everyone was helpful, kind, and hospitable. Could not have asked for better treatment.
Property
Overall, our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I loved the view! And, if you love privacy and an almost private beach, you could not ask for a better place to stay!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 501
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Ozark, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the area and the beach. All in all we enjoyed our time there. Like I always say....a bad day a the the beach is better than my best day at home.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful! we loved this place!!
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Realty was very helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the beach. The condo was very nice. Everything was very nice!
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Ruston, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Lula, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Plano , US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Hixson, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience.
Property
Loved this condo!
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Laurel , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
For the past 3 years, Michele Stearns has consistently found us outstanding condos to stay in & has been extremely helpful & accommodating with any questions or requests we've had. Additionally, everyone we've had contact with at Perdido Realty has been friendly & informative.
Property
This was our first stay at Windemere & it was a great experience. The condo was lovely with an outstanding view. The furniture was good quality & the dcor was very tasteful. We would have no hesitation staying there again.
View Property: Windemere 905
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Kenner, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff, is professional, knowledgeable, people orientated and, leaves nothing, to be desired. Truly, a very nice experience.
Property
As always, and, for many years now, this organization has made our stay on Perdido Key, a worthwhile experience. They are one of the finest people firms, that can be found. Their support, makes the difference, in the memories of Perdido Key. A tip of the beret, to Val and her staff.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
First class excellent
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Guin, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly. The e- mails were a great help and detailed everything expected. Great experience
Property
Our unit was beautiful. We enjoyed our vacation and the beach was so pretty. Thank you for this great location and awesome condo.
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating staff
Property
We will definitely be back!
View Property: Windemere 905
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Michele Sterns is great to deal with.
Property
My wife and I have stayed at the Ocean Breeze West many times. We love the relative small complex. It is slow pace and very relaxing. Perdido Realty has always been very helpful and nice.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406