Guest Reviews

Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clark Duplex
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald by the Sea
Montevallo, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 71
Valley Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
We have been using Perdido Realty for years and have never been disappointed with any of the team members. Everyone is always very welcoming when we walk in the door.
Property
We have stayed in this property at Sandy Key 10 times and it feels like a second home.
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and welcoming.
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 312E
Haughton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
It had been a long time dream of mine to see the ocean. My son made it happen and even though it was dark when we arrived, we could still hear the waves, it made me tear up. When we were finally able to see it, the view was amazing. The condo was more than we could have hoped for. Comfy, homey, and clean. It had everything we needed. We plan to return to Perdido Key next year and hope to stay there again. We love that it was slower paced, quieter and fewer crowds than Pensicola Beach.( we visited there for the day) Couldn't wait to get back to Perdido. I see many family vacations there in our future.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Mobile, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Lula, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Arab
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
When I realized I would be arriving later than 5pm, I called and spoke to the office. The lady I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Explained exactly where to pick up my checkin packet. Upon arrival she was actually just leaving work and got out of her car for me to retrieve my packet. Gave me directions to unit - even went so far to give me street address for my navigation (I'd never been to Perdido Key) Superb!! I hope all of our employees go above and beyond for our patients in this same manner.
Property
We had a lovely time. I loved your Memorial Day decorations displayed. We could have used couple more keys and the codes to gate, elevators and pools were a little hard to remember (I thought I left all those passwords at work) but on the other hand, I never found small children playing in the elevators either Thank you again!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
Benton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Hope, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Lampe, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was awesome! Just as described!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was super friendly! Everyone was helpful, kind, and hospitable. Could not have asked for better treatment.
Property
Overall, our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I loved the view! And, if you love privacy and an almost private beach, you could not ask for a better place to stay!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 501
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Ozark, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the area and the beach. All in all we enjoyed our time there. Like I always say....a bad day a the the beach is better than my best day at home.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful! we loved this place!!
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Realty was very helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the beach. The condo was very nice. Everything was very nice!
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Ruston, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Lula, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Plano , US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Hixson, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience.
Property
Loved this condo!
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603