Hurricane Sally Update: Our office is open! We are accepting reservations for arrivals after December 31, 2020!

Updates will be posted here and on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
West Monroe , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful!
Property
We had a great stay here! The Beds in this home are wonderful!!
View Property: Windemere 907
Leland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Very Good
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 304
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Taylor Lake Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 824
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 408W
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Catonement, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always quick and efficient service; we'll continue to use perdido realty for our vacation needs in the future.
Property
My family and friends really enjoyed our stay at Florencia; great location and what a view-both gulf and river; can't beat that. A nice vacation for us all.
View Property: Florencia 504
Thompson Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time. We will be back
View Property: Clark Duplex
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D803
mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
One of our guests left their earrings on the nightstand, after calling they were located and shipped out the next morning. Thank you so much!
Property
The only issue our family had was with the ONE parking pass for a 3 bedroom unit that sleeps 10. Everything else was fabulous!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Pensacola , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Springhill, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! They are a wonderful group to work with!
Property
We have used Perdido Realty to book our vacation condos since 2009. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, and they always find us a condo that we love! I will continue to book through them because they make the whole process so easy!
View Property: Sandy Key 824
LITTLETON, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very customer service friendly. Called us the day before checking in to let us know we could come early.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 7D
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Key Realty was great!
Property
We checked out early because of Tropical Storm Cindy but the time we had staying at Sandy Key was great! The condo was everything we needed and more! The complex was clean and the staff was very nice. The beaches are clean and quiet, which is what we wanted for our family vacation! We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Old Hickory , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone there was very helpful we had a great time.
Property
Everything was great and no problems yes I would stay again at your property. Thanks for a great week with you.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable about the property.
Property
Enjoyed our two weeks at the beach. We had everything we needed and the unit exceeded my expectations. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Grand Caribbean 312E