Guest Reviews

Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
All the ladies at your office are lovely, patient, and efficient
Property
I love Sandy Key, its just the right size for us and the property is lovely. I also love where it situated and love the large balcony's
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
Terry , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy. Super nice associates.
Property
This was our second year to stay in same condo and same room. We love the grounds and the views and the access to the beach is just steps away. See y'all next year.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
North Port , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Terry , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd year to stay at Sandy Key. We love the location, beach access and the condo is perfect for our needs. Plan to return next year.
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional but also so friendly and helpful. Your team was very awesome! Had to switch condos early on because Ocean Breeze West would only accommodate one car per unit. We had multiple family members (with babies and carseats) coming from several states and needed 2 parking passes. We rented 4 different condos. (I honestly hope yall can do something about the parking situation because I love staying down there at Ocean Breeze-- the beach area is more private and not as many people).
Property
I have stayed with yall the past 3 years and may come again another time this summer and definitely next year again. The condo in Sandy Key was an excellent place. Our condo was great!!
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Mt. Orab, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32
Lebanan, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
OKC, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great stay at Lost Key. The villa was perfect and we look forward to returning. I spoke with the staff through email and through phone calls. We arrived after hours so we picked our packet up after hours. Charlotte came by the next day and checked on us. We had a great experience at Lost Key.
Property
We had a great time at Lost Key. The villa, the staff, the experience was all fantastic. Hope to return soon!
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very efficient and helpful. Response time when emailing or calling was very quick! Great job! I am also in real estate industry so was very impressed with service received! Thanks again for a fabulous stay!
Property
The location was perfect! The condo was very well equipped with everything we needed. The unit was clean and comfortable. We loved our stay!!
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was so nice!! We were traveling with a 2yr old and they went over and above to get us in our condo early!!
Property
Everything was very nice! The condo was the cleanest I have ever been in and we've been coming to perdido key for at least 5 years, sometime twice a year. The property was also clean and very easy to get from room to beach. I will not be renting from anyone else in the future! The overall experience was wonderful!!
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed in Beach Colony Resort 5B West twice in the last six months. We have felt so comfortable there that it now feels like a "home away from home." The owners have furnished the condo so nicely and have equipped the kitchen with more than one could possibly need. There is not one negative comment we could make about the condo or Perdido Key Realty.
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with Perdido Realty. Such an easy check in and out process and very helpful with recommendations for properties to stay.
Property
Beach Colony is one of the best places to stay in the area. We especially love the large balcony with gorgeous views.
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 7D
West Monroe , US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly, courteous and when I met them in person they looked happy and genuinely glad to meet their renters.
Property
Great stay for a great price. I think we got an above average accommodation for a below average price.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Valerie was great very friendly and easy to work with .
Property
Loved the unit and complex!!
View Property: Windemere 906
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly fast check in! We checked out early but that was made easy by the drop box.
Property
Very nice property. Pools were great. Our condo unit was nice (503) though I think a queen size bed in the 2nd bedroom would make it much better.
View Property: Palacio 503
Plantersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 905
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and professional. The response time was immediate. Working with them was easy and a pleasure.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the facility and location. It was above expectations. We enjoyed using the patio every day. Having the grilling facilities was also a plus.
View Property: Sandy Key 224