Guest Reviews

Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Lula, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Plano , US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Hixson, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience.
Property
Loved this condo!
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Laurel , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
For the past 3 years, Michele Stearns has consistently found us outstanding condos to stay in & has been extremely helpful & accommodating with any questions or requests we've had. Additionally, everyone we've had contact with at Perdido Realty has been friendly & informative.
Property
This was our first stay at Windemere & it was a great experience. The condo was lovely with an outstanding view. The furniture was good quality & the dcor was very tasteful. We would have no hesitation staying there again.
View Property: Windemere 905
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Kenner, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff, is professional, knowledgeable, people orientated and, leaves nothing, to be desired. Truly, a very nice experience.
Property
As always, and, for many years now, this organization has made our stay on Perdido Key, a worthwhile experience. They are one of the finest people firms, that can be found. Their support, makes the difference, in the memories of Perdido Key. A tip of the beret, to Val and her staff.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
First class excellent
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Guin, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly. The e- mails were a great help and detailed everything expected. Great experience
Property
Our unit was beautiful. We enjoyed our vacation and the beach was so pretty. Thank you for this great location and awesome condo.
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating staff
Property
We will definitely be back!
View Property: Windemere 905
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Michele Sterns is great to deal with.
Property
My wife and I have stayed at the Ocean Breeze West many times. We love the relative small complex. It is slow pace and very relaxing. Perdido Realty has always been very helpful and nice.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were very nice to work with. They made sure that any issues we had were taken care of in a timely fashion. We needed an extra parking pass which Chris, the maintenance guy, brought to us when we had issues with the air.
Property
We had a lovely stay at the Beach and Yacht club and will be returning
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Whites Creek, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Madison , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience was very pleasant and easy.
Property
We loved the property so much and the condo was exceptional Just so perfect and charming. We have stayed at Beach Colony Resort before and will certainly stay again!We love it!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
loved it
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Edenton, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly check in at the office.
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. It was as advertised and we had a great stay. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: Perdido Skye 24
Somerville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227