Guest Reviews

Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Mount Orab , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've been staying at Sandy Key for about 15 years. Love the property.
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Meridian , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
Bossier City , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle is wonderful. She remembers you from year to year and is very helpful.
Property
We love Perdido Towers. Have been vacationing there for over 30 years
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service. Had to make a call because we had trouble getting in the room & the girl helped us & she made it easy for us. Great realty company! Keep up the great work!
Property
Beautiful condo all around, love the decor, the space, the cleanliness, and the views were unbelievable. Loved seeing the Blue Angels fly over- just WOW! No other condo can compare to this one. We will definitely be back next summer if not before and this condo will be the place we stay!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
All the ladies at your office are lovely, patient, and efficient
Property
I love Sandy Key, its just the right size for us and the property is lovely. I also love where it situated and love the large balcony's
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
Terry , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy. Super nice associates.
Property
This was our second year to stay in same condo and same room. We love the grounds and the views and the access to the beach is just steps away. See y'all next year.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
North Port , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Terry , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd year to stay at Sandy Key. We love the location, beach access and the condo is perfect for our needs. Plan to return next year.
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional but also so friendly and helpful. Your team was very awesome! Had to switch condos early on because Ocean Breeze West would only accommodate one car per unit. We had multiple family members (with babies and carseats) coming from several states and needed 2 parking passes. We rented 4 different condos. (I honestly hope yall can do something about the parking situation because I love staying down there at Ocean Breeze-- the beach area is more private and not as many people).
Property
I have stayed with yall the past 3 years and may come again another time this summer and definitely next year again. The condo in Sandy Key was an excellent place. Our condo was great!!
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Mt. Orab, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32
Lebanan, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
OKC, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great stay at Lost Key. The villa was perfect and we look forward to returning. I spoke with the staff through email and through phone calls. We arrived after hours so we picked our packet up after hours. Charlotte came by the next day and checked on us. We had a great experience at Lost Key.
Property
We had a great time at Lost Key. The villa, the staff, the experience was all fantastic. Hope to return soon!
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very efficient and helpful. Response time when emailing or calling was very quick! Great job! I am also in real estate industry so was very impressed with service received! Thanks again for a fabulous stay!
Property
The location was perfect! The condo was very well equipped with everything we needed. The unit was clean and comfortable. We loved our stay!!
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was so nice!! We were traveling with a 2yr old and they went over and above to get us in our condo early!!
Property
Everything was very nice! The condo was the cleanest I have ever been in and we've been coming to perdido key for at least 5 years, sometime twice a year. The property was also clean and very easy to get from room to beach. I will not be renting from anyone else in the future! The overall experience was wonderful!!
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed in Beach Colony Resort 5B West twice in the last six months. We have felt so comfortable there that it now feels like a "home away from home." The owners have furnished the condo so nicely and have equipped the kitchen with more than one could possibly need. There is not one negative comment we could make about the condo or Perdido Key Realty.
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with Perdido Realty. Such an easy check in and out process and very helpful with recommendations for properties to stay.
Property
Beach Colony is one of the best places to stay in the area. We especially love the large balcony with gorgeous views.
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 7D
West Monroe , US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32