Guest Reviews

Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Webb City, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 908
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beach Colony had everything we were looking for during vacation in Perdido Key!
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
The grounds keepers were very professional and polite. Every morning when we would be out drinking coffee on the patio of our condo, they would always say Good Morning and ask if we needed anything. I did have to call the office regarding issues with the keys to get into my condo, they immediately sent a lock smith who was very nice and was able to fix the issues and we had no issues getting into our condo after that.
Property
Sandy Key was an absolutely beautiful complex with friendly staff. My family rented 3 different condos at Sandy Key and they were all exceptional. We look forward to staying there again next year.
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Mabelvale , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Honey Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with at Perdido Realty was extremely nice and very helpful!
Property
This was our 3rd year at the same condo. We love it. Everyone is so nice and the location and size of condo is perfect. We had a fabulous time and enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
I am in the real estate industry as a title professional. I train my employees to provide services to the public. It is apparent that Perdido Realty has educated and trained its team to treat each customer like family and to do everything possible to make the perfect experience. It shows every year in my opinion. Truly they are a GREAT customer service team.
Property
We love Beach Colony !
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Denham Springs , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clark Duplex
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
DePaw , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Eutaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed with Perdido Realty for several years. They have always provided me with fast, easy, and friendly service!
Property
This is my first time to stay on the riverside and I really enjoyed it. The sunsets from the balcony were great, I enjoyed watching the boats go by and the dolphins playing in Ole River. The walk to the beach was not far at all! The unit was a great size for 2 or 3 and very comfortable.
View Property: Sundown D32
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty staff was extremely warm and helpful. Check in process was easy and fast. They gave us a packet of everything we needed to know. We were so glad to have excellent customer service!
Property
Our condo was superb! Up to date, clean and tidy. It felt like home without being cluttered. We had everything we needed!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Fordsville , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and responsive
Property
I was very impressed with the property. We were very excited to see the Keurig and bought coffee specifically for that type maker.
View Property: Indigo East 905
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice!
Property
We always like staying at Beach Colony and this was one of our favorite units to stay in! We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
millington, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Period Realty for 10 years. They are always easy to contact and always answer any questions we may have quickly. We will always use Period Realty!
Property
Wish we didn't have a tropical storm Cindy while we were there but we made the best of it and the condo we were in made it easier. We thoroughly enjoyed Sandy Key!
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and out took no time at all allowing me to enjoy my vacation. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful.
Property
The ground floor unit was perfect! It was clean and had direct Access to the the pool and the beach. My family and I had a great vacation.
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Lorman, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 621
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
We had a great time at Beach Colony!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D