Guest Reviews

Gulf Shores , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Your office team was excellent...efficient, knowledgible and helpful. Thanks for making our visit so perfect.
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Haughton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
When calling in to book our reservation, the lady I spoke with went above and beyond in helping me find the right condo in the resort I specified for the price I was willing to pay. Keep in mind, I drive a hard bargain & I had to go the very last week of July at normally high rates. Perdido Key Realty gave me a great deal as a repeat customer making my husband & myself very happy!
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Miami Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always a pleasure. My clients enjoy themselves as I use your properties to entertain my customers. They always seem to be happy.
View Property: Florencia 504
Ericka Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palacio 503
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Always enjoy working with Perdido Realty! They staff is always friendly!
Property
Property is always clean and feels very homey! We enjoy our stays each time!
View Property: Windemere 1507
Severeville , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle is ALWAYS available and super helpful in finding the best property and rooms on the beach. Her knowledge of each property and the rooms themselves is unmatched.
Property
I've always stayed at Beach Colony but we chose to stay at another resort and Michelle hooked us up with a great resort and great rooms.
View Property: Windemere 905
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful vacation. The property was excellent. The view was beautiful.
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Keller , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody I spoke with was very receptive and helpful with my questions.
Property
We loved this property. We would definitely rent this unit again.
View Property: Indigo East 905
Warrior , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH3A
Ruston , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Staff always friendly and helpful when I am making my vacation plans and call the office with questions.
Property
Perdido Sun is a lovely condominium. Great amenities!
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
This was our second time staying and we will definitely stay again.
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Martin, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Front desk lady was so nice.
Property
Always love staying at Ocean Breeze East!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My family and I had a great, relaxing time at this property! Clean, convenient location, amazing pools, access to the beach, and a gorgeous balcony view! Friendly and easy to work with owners too! Highly recommended!!
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Pelahatchie, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very nice and knowledgeable
Property
We love Perdido Towers and the quietness of the beach. Can't wait to come stay again!
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Townsend , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clark Duplex
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and helpful
Property
Great family oriented property
View Property: Windemere 906
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Telahatchie, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506