Guest Reviews

Quitman, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clark Duplex
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and helpful
Property
Great family oriented property
View Property: Windemere 906
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 504
Telahatchie, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 204
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyed the 2 outdoor pools with the indoor pool also.
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Toomsuba, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
The perdido key staff was amazing. Got us in short notice when our previous condo was wrong. (Another location) the condo was great and very clean.
Property
Our stay was great. The condo was very nice and clean.
View Property: Perdido Towers 1008
Telahathie, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful spot esp for families with children as it is ground level which means there is a grassy patch outside as well to play. VERY clean with all the conveniences of home. Highly recommend!
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Reserve , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 421
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Murphysboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved our condo. It was amazing and the property was awesome. Will stay there again and refer people to that condo. Thanks
View Property: Sandy Key 423
O FALLON, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
This was my second rental with Perdido Realty and The Beach Colony Resort. The team there is friendly and professional and we would recommend working with them again to anyone. Valerie is a rental expert and we loved talking to her when renting and about our new rental property that we close on in November.
Property
Beach Colony West has the best views as it is closest to the Gulf. It is also a great location with grocery store right over the bridge and close to lots of great restaurants. I would tell all of my friends to look into staying there in the future!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
No issues everyone is great! We have been staying,with u guys for years.
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 501
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view was beautiful. Inside was as advertised really nice. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Jonesborbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love this area! When we mention about staying somewhere different, our children want the same condo, #501 Ocean Breeze West. It feels like "home" when we get to come to the beach. We have referred many of our friends from Conway, AR as well. Thank you!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 501
Oliver Springs , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo West 904