Guest Reviews

Slippery Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
You were friendly and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Union, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palacio 503
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 33
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful with any issue that arises.
Property
OB West 604 was a very beautiful condo and would pick it again if given the chance for our next vacation
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
I love the way the website tells you exactly how much the condo will cost, including fees and everything. Check-in and Check-out was very fast and efficient.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in this unit at Sandy Key and love it. We will probably rent the same unit again. The kitchen is fully furnished, lacking nothing and the unit is nicely decorated.
View Property: Sandy Key 824
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1507
fort smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful, knowledgeable, courteous
Property
We've stayed in many Perdido realty condos. This was the most well stocked kitchen! I always bring my own crockpot and griddle and this one had both. Super impressed :) We've already been looking at other dates to come enjoy ocean breeze west 406 again.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Rushford, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Murphreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I have stayed in this area several times. Perdido realty was definitely the easiest and friendliest to deal with!
Property
We have stayed in this area several times. Riviera Dunes 203 was by far the best. The location was perfect! The condo was super clean! The rooms and bathrooms were large. This place was beautifully decorated and had everything you could possibly need and more! We were so pleased with this place we can't wait to book for next year!! You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Riviera Dunes 203
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Perdido Realty was very professional, helpful and efficient to work with. Everything was set up to maximize our convenience from the procedures for after hours check in to our check out.
Property
The property was immaculate and we were impressed by the clean, fresh smell upon our initial arrival. Everything was exactly as depicted on the web listing. We had a very enjoyable experience and would definitely recommend to others.
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 601
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Gulf Shores , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Your office team was excellent...efficient, knowledgible and helpful. Thanks for making our visit so perfect.
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Haughton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
When calling in to book our reservation, the lady I spoke with went above and beyond in helping me find the right condo in the resort I specified for the price I was willing to pay. Keep in mind, I drive a hard bargain & I had to go the very last week of July at normally high rates. Perdido Key Realty gave me a great deal as a repeat customer making my husband & myself very happy!
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Miami Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always a pleasure. My clients enjoy themselves as I use your properties to entertain my customers. They always seem to be happy.
View Property: Florencia 504
Ericka Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palacio 503
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Always enjoy working with Perdido Realty! They staff is always friendly!
Property
Property is always clean and feels very homey! We enjoy our stays each time!
View Property: Windemere 1507
Severeville , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle is ALWAYS available and super helpful in finding the best property and rooms on the beach. Her knowledge of each property and the rooms themselves is unmatched.
Property
I've always stayed at Beach Colony but we chose to stay at another resort and Michelle hooked us up with a great resort and great rooms.
View Property: Windemere 905
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful vacation. The property was excellent. The view was beautiful.
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property