Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Erin was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and we enjoyed interacting with her.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 102
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Planning a summer vacation can be a challenge and ensuring it goes smoothly even more challenging. The staff at Perdido Realty have always made making plans and then enjoying those plans much easier. I have been using Perdido Realty for our summer vacation plans to the Florida Pan Handle for many years and enjoy the opportunity to work with them to fulfill our family vacation dreams!
Property
I have been bringing my family to Perdido Key for over 15 years. We travel 22 hours to get there and every year it is a highlight of our summer vacations. We love staying at Ocean Breeze West and the folks at Perdido Realty are awesome to work with. Ocean Breeze West and the Perdido Key area have been a treasure for my family. See you next year!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 501
Ft Worth , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
sheridan, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Brookhaven , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
I believe the Case group has used Perdido Realty for the last 8-10 years and have been very happy with our relationship with you. This year was no exception. The limit on parking passes was only negative part of our most recent stay although I know this issue was on Beach Colony and not PR.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This condo was very well kept and clean. It met all expectations and had everything we needed. Will definitely consider staying again!
View Property: Grand Caribbean 312E
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have worked with Perdido Realty for going on 10+ years, and we have enjoyed the local friendly "dependable" service. They literally go above and beyond the call of duty to help us. We will be back next year!!! Thank you...
Property
We love ShipWatch because it is an older and smaller facility, and never 3 rows deep in lounge chairs. One single line. The Beach Service is always more attentive, and overall a very pleasant experience. The unit itself is a good size 3 bedroom 2 bath, with all the modern conveniences....
View Property: Shipwatch D604
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo West 904
Calhoun City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Slippery Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
You were friendly and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Union, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palacio 503
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 33
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful with any issue that arises.
Property
OB West 604 was a very beautiful condo and would pick it again if given the chance for our next vacation
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
I love the way the website tells you exactly how much the condo will cost, including fees and everything. Check-in and Check-out was very fast and efficient.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in this unit at Sandy Key and love it. We will probably rent the same unit again. The kitchen is fully furnished, lacking nothing and the unit is nicely decorated.
View Property: Sandy Key 824
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1507
fort smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful, knowledgeable, courteous
Property
We've stayed in many Perdido realty condos. This was the most well stocked kitchen! I always bring my own crockpot and griddle and this one had both. Super impressed :) We've already been looking at other dates to come enjoy ocean breeze west 406 again.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406