Guest Reviews

Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciate Perdido Realty working with us, especially Michelle.
Property
We always enjoy our stays in Perdido Realty properties, especially Beach Colony, and this was no exception. 11B West is ESPECIALLY well-stocked for those who want to cook, although we didn't.
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
We were evacuees from the hurricane and your staff was very helpful and nice enough to let us stay on a day to day basis, while we tracked Irma's progress . We had friends who decided to leave later , who had a pet and your team helped us out with that as well. Thanks so much for making a stressful "Hurrication" less stressful!
Property
View Property: Windemere 706
Longview, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Always so easy to work with and information received prior to stay is very thorough.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 906
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Imperial , US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
Allen, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property
Lovely unit!!! Top notch from beginning to end, Thank you for the memories!
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Winchester , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
GEISMAR, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Allen, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke with Charlotte prior to our visit. She immediately addressed my needs and concerns.
Property
Lovely condo, beautiful setting, perfect amenities, close to everything. We experienced complete satisfaction, relaxation and are anticipating a return trip!
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Strafford, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
We experienced timely, effective communications all along the way,-- then nothing but pleasant, relaxed hospitality when we finally arrived (at 4:50, 10 minutes before they close the office) on Saturday for check-in. Pure pros!
Property
The condo was superb. Beautiful - just as represented - and excellent bed/bath prep for our visit. Cleaning crew is to be commended for attention to detail. throughout.
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Van Buren , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to make reservations and the emails were very helpful.
Property
We have stayed with Perdido Realty several times and we have never been disappointed. The condos are always neat and well maintained. We always look forward to our annual visits and Perdido Realty is always where we start. The make planning our vacation easy!!
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Perdido Realty is not only professional and easy to work with, but very friendly. We have been using Perdido Realty for over 10 years and have never had any problems with our "time away".
Property
Ocean Breeze East is a very affordable, and comfortable Condo. The views are "multi million dollar". Very comfortable and the location is convenient to just about anything you want to do!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 503
Cordova , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was made very stress-free & convenient
Property
Excellent stay. We enjoyed the entire week. No problems at all.
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay! had a hard time remembering all the different codes at first but finally figured out a way to keep up with them without taking the paper with me everywhere:)
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Cammack Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 907
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
I having been using your service for years and have always had a pleasant experience.
Property
We have stayed in Beach Colony for several vacations and have always enjoyed the property.
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and very accomodating. We were stuck in hurricane Irma and could not make it on the date we were expected, but your staff made sure we were able to move to a later date and enjoy the same amount of relaxing time we had originally planned. Thanks to all of you..
Property
Very enjoyable, relaxing, and fun. We hope to return again in the future.
View Property: Palacio 503
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103