Guest Reviews

Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 312E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We had stayed at Perdido Sun before and were looking at that condo in particular. As for the staff, they were excellent and things could not have gone more smoothly. Your communication both on the phone and with emails is excellent and very much appreciated.
Property
We love Perdido Sun, the property and the location.
View Property: Perdido Sun 610
Slidell , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Slidell , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful.
Property
Loved the property, beach and views.
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented condos through you for many years. The check in process was faster than I have ever experienced. The staff is always friendly.
Property
Great stay and a great vacation
View Property: Riviera Dunes 501
Bradyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Sandy Key 637
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1506
Pollocks, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
It was awesome!
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Windemere 906
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much will return again. Very safe.
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 301
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy and the staff was friendly and explained all procedures thoroughly.
Property
We love Sandy Key! It is not overly crowded and beach access is super easy to get to. The pool area is perfect as it is not so large to keep an eye on little ones.
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Market Drayton , GB
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
ALEXANDRIA, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous staff. Answered all of my questions and accommodated our late arrival (due to a last-minute delay). Their instructions were very clear and easy to understand. There was no surprises, as everything was exactly as described in the agreement. The agreement was clear, concise, and straightforward so we knew exactly what to expect. The staff was helpful in answering questions before and after the agreement was signed.
Property
We loved our stay! The unit was clean, well equipped, and had a perfect view of the beach. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. All instructions were clear. The property was well maintained and not in any state of rundown or disarray. The pictures online of the unit were accurate, so there was no surprises when we arrived. The unit had plenty of linens and dishes. Security was present, and friendly! We will definitely book another stay in the future.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Staff helpful
Property
We have stayed at the Tobin house every year beginning in July 2000 except the summer of Ivan and the summer of the oil spill. It holds so many memories for our family. We love spending our time here. We look forward to summer next year at the Tobin house.
View Property: Tobin House
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Perdido Realty for the past 14 seasons, staying at Sandy Key in numerous units. We have always enjoyed Sandy Key and Perdido Realty. The staff is always so helpful and courteous. Valerie has registered us many times and is always so cheerful ! She the best !
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811