Guest Reviews

Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 301
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy and the staff was friendly and explained all procedures thoroughly.
Property
We love Sandy Key! It is not overly crowded and beach access is super easy to get to. The pool area is perfect as it is not so large to keep an eye on little ones.
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Market Drayton , GB
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
ALEXANDRIA, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous staff. Answered all of my questions and accommodated our late arrival (due to a last-minute delay). Their instructions were very clear and easy to understand. There was no surprises, as everything was exactly as described in the agreement. The agreement was clear, concise, and straightforward so we knew exactly what to expect. The staff was helpful in answering questions before and after the agreement was signed.
Property
We loved our stay! The unit was clean, well equipped, and had a perfect view of the beach. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. All instructions were clear. The property was well maintained and not in any state of rundown or disarray. The pictures online of the unit were accurate, so there was no surprises when we arrived. The unit had plenty of linens and dishes. Security was present, and friendly! We will definitely book another stay in the future.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Staff helpful
Property
We have stayed at the Tobin house every year beginning in July 2000 except the summer of Ivan and the summer of the oil spill. It holds so many memories for our family. We love spending our time here. We look forward to summer next year at the Tobin house.
View Property: Tobin House
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13C
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Perdido Realty for the past 14 seasons, staying at Sandy Key in numerous units. We have always enjoyed Sandy Key and Perdido Realty. The staff is always so helpful and courteous. Valerie has registered us many times and is always so cheerful ! She the best !
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Good staff. Very helpful.
Property
This was our 4th time at Sandy Key and they have all been Great. This property is excellent Well appointed, comfortable and restful. This is where we want to vacation any time we can get away. VERY nice property. Clean, smelled great. Thanks, Wayne and Nancy Alpharetta GA.
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
thank you Perdido Sun good job
Property
great beach week - many thanks
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Sterlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were great and very helpful. We have been coming back to ShipWatch for 30+ years. Hope to keep coming.
Property
D804 King was great! Overall it was good like always...we love ShipWatch! Thank you!
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and friendly.
Property
The place was very good. The place was nice.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Lindale , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Key Realty are very nice, helpful, and accommodating. They made our vacation experience easy and seamless from the time we booked until the time we checked out. We are already in the works of booking with them again!
Property
Our stay in Indigo East was perfect and could not have been better. The property is so well kept, and you can tell the staff works hard to keep the property in first rate condition. The pool was AMAZING! The beaches were clean and beautiful. The theater room on the property was so cool! We made so many fantastic memories while staying there that we can't wait for next summer to get here!
View Property: Indigo East 905
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We reserved online and didn't realize that the room was not sufficient for our family. When we arrived, the staff realized how big our children were and upgraded us to a condo that was sufficient for our family and said they wanted our stay to be pleasant. We didn't ask to be upgraded, but they wanted our stay to be a great experience! Plus, our room was ready for us to check in! That was an extra bonus!
Property
The condo was AWESOME and plenty roomy for our family! We had a wonderful time and will be back. We have stayed in another town with another realty company for over 20 years, and they have never been as kind or accommodating as Perdido Realty was on this trip! We have a new place to vacation!
View Property: Sandy Key 723
California , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We have been using Perdido Key Realty for years we always get great service and we would not use anyone else. The staff is always helpful and kind.
Property
The property we stayed in was large and the view was magnificent. We will chose this same property again for our yearly visits and soon to be Bi-yearly visits and more. This is a great property close to beach and other locations such as stores and dining. The beds were so comfy.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Kosciusko, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Beautiful condo! Great view!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Kenvir, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 24
Trophy Club , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo West 904
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are awesome! Thank you so much for everything you did to make our stay so relaxing and enjoyable!
Property
Beautiful! We will definitely book again!
View Property: Sailmaker 1001