Guest Reviews

Michie, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
On each occasion I spoke with members of Perdido Realty, they were very friendly and most helpful. Thorough explanation of check-in and check-out procedures.
Property
Property was beautiful, very clean, quiet atmosphere. Master bedroom and bath were huge.
View Property: Palacio 503
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful with the handling of the evacuation process due to Hurricane Nate. The re-entry went smoothly.
Property
I have stayed many times at Sandy Key. This time I shared the experience with 10 friends who came from several states. They fell in love with the condo and the beach and said they would like to return.
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
All explanations were clear and to the point at the check-in desk. The maintenance workers and cleaning staff were very friendly whenever we would meet them in the halls or elevators.
Property
We had a fabulous stay and the condo 9B was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The owners did such a great job decorating and the views were breathtaking.
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Dawson Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Peru, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Mccordsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
Darden, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. Hurricane Nate was supposed to hit on the day we was supposed to arrive so the staff called and asked if we wanted to just cancel and come the following day and get out money back for the day the hurricane was supposed to hit, which I thought was very nice.
Property
We stayed at this property and in this room last year and we loved it so much we decided to come back and stay in there again. Everything was amazing!
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Bloomsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
A customer, for, many years now, the staff is professional and respectful. A better experience, cannot be found.
Property
Awesome, from begining to end. We've stayed at this property, on prior trips, and, it never disappoints. Condo, was even better, than, described. Life at it's best !!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
New Castle , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I talked with several members of the team and everyone was friendly and extremely helpful in answering my questions. They provided additional information related to our stay. We had to leave early due to the threat of the hurricane and I was pleasantly surprised to find an email stating they were refunding me for one night. Wow! Great PR and will definitely deal with Perdido Key Realty again! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Property
The condo we rented was beautifullly decorated- first class! It was extremely clean and had a fully stocked kitchen. The view was our favorite part was the view! The location to elevator, pool, and beach were ideal for our stay at Sandy Key!
View Property: Sandy Key 236
murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 601
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was very nice except for the fact that we had to leave early because of the hurricane. The staff handled our expedited departure very well.
Property
Property is great.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty team was excellent from start to finish. They were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciate the professionalism combined with great customer service. Have had many experiences with this business and have been impressed each time.
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Slidell
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
From the moment I called to inquire until we checked out, customer service was absolute outstanding. We will definitely go thru Perdido Realty for our future rentals.
Property
The property was what we expected, which is good! If I could improve on the amenities, it would be more outside lights to enjoy the evening and a grill to use.
View Property: Tobin House
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff members
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Wakarusa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great people to work with!
Property
We had a great time. We thoroughly enjoyed watching and hearing the waves hit the shore. Next time we would probably book a totally non-smoking facility.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit we rented was very well appointed and very clean. We were very satisfied with our experience.
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Winder , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Michele is the best!!!
Property
Always excellent. Already booked September 2018 vacation!
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 905