Guest Reviews

Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Realty office was friendly and had everything ready for us.
Property
The beach and pool area was awesome! View from balcony was phenomenal!
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Valley Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Perdido Key Realty has always been great to us, but they went above this time. We were called a few days before we were to arrive and offered a refund because of Hurricane Irma. It was not predicted to come near, but they wanted to be sure we knew we could cancel. Then, the day before, they called to let us know that the unit was ready for us if we were arriving early. Every time we check in, they greet us as if we are family.
Property
Sandy Key 735 is a great place to unwind and relax. We have stayed in this unit at least 10 times and will continue to come back. It is clean and comfortable. The living room and balcony have enough seating for 7 people. The condo grounds are well kept and beautiful.
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love D204. All the conveniences of home with a glorious view. Perdido Realty friendly and helpful. So thoughtful informing us of availability of early check in. With a 9 hour drive it gave us an extra day by driving halfway!
View Property: Shipwatch D204
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Overall it was one of the easiest and best experience renting ever.
Property
Couldn't ask for a better view and the condo was 5 stars.
View Property: Perdido Towers 601
Conway, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Office has always been great!
Property
We love Perdido Key!! We have been coming here for 10 years. Used to go to Sandestin. Love our beaches!!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH3A
Logenville,, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the contact regarding our reservation--emails and phone call. I also appreciated the procedure and thoroughness of the late arrival packet--we had everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Hintingdon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Perdido Realty -the best!
Property
Always a wonderful stay!
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 418
RAYMOND, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean and well maintained. Our unit was exceptionally clean and comfortable. I look forward to a return visit.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 312E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We had stayed at Perdido Sun before and were looking at that condo in particular. As for the staff, they were excellent and things could not have gone more smoothly. Your communication both on the phone and with emails is excellent and very much appreciated.
Property
We love Perdido Sun, the property and the location.
View Property: Perdido Sun 610
Slidell , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Slidell , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful.
Property
Loved the property, beach and views.
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented condos through you for many years. The check in process was faster than I have ever experienced. The staff is always friendly.
Property
Great stay and a great vacation
View Property: Riviera Dunes 501
Bradyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Sandy Key 637
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1506
Pollocks, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
It was awesome!
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Windemere 906
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much will return again. Very safe.
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C