View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Shoemakersville , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
byrdstown , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall our stay was wonderful. The condo was beautiful & very clean. We also enjoyed having the beach on one side & a dock on the in-land side.
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Bethany, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 123
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice, helpful and kind.
Property
This was our eight year to stay at Sandy Key and our second visit this year. We love everything about the condos and the area. This is the perfect place to enjoy with family and friends.
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Maddison, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our unit was one of the nicest we have stayed in. The unit offered every amenity you could think of. I especially liked that the owner had taken time to label all the light fixtures as to their use. Beautiful place.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Boyce, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Enjoyed our stay at an excellent resort property.
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Reservations, check-in/out, questions, etc. were all handled very professionally and courteously. We always look forward to working with the group at Perdido Realty as they go above and beyond for guests. On this particular trip, Mark and Michelle saved the day by locating and eliminating a trace of fish blood from a prior stay that was permeating the condo. All was well after that ... contributing to a successful 11th wedding anniversary trip!
Property
Property was well-maintained for the most part. It appeared that the love seat was recently replaced as it was different from the picture. Sofa could stand a replacement as well as stains were evident on the cushions and it was well-worn. The side chair in the living area could definitely use a shot of WD-40 ... if not new cushions and springs. No deal-breakers, individually or collectively, but definite opportunities for improvement.
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Bartlett , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy with no complications at all.
Property
It was a wonderful week. We have already made reservation to stay two weeks in the spring. That will get me through the winter just looking forward to getting back.
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
Booneville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Flora, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to return!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Portageville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Murfreesbro, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Fast and efficient check-in.
Property
We had a great stay. The condo was great, the beach access was great. The reservation process as well as the check-in and check-out processes were very efficient.
View Property: Riviera Dunes 501
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo West 904
O FALLON, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 906
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. When our initial rental became unavailable we were moved to another unit. It was wonderful.
Property
The unit was great. He everything we needed. View was the best. Convenient to Pensacola and anything we needed.
View Property: Sandy Key 723