Guest Reviews

Kenner, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
A customer, for, many years now, the staff is professional and respectful. A better experience, cannot be found.
Property
Awesome, from begining to end. We've stayed at this property, on prior trips, and, it never disappoints. Condo, was even better, than, described. Life at it's best !!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
New Castle , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I talked with several members of the team and everyone was friendly and extremely helpful in answering my questions. They provided additional information related to our stay. We had to leave early due to the threat of the hurricane and I was pleasantly surprised to find an email stating they were refunding me for one night. Wow! Great PR and will definitely deal with Perdido Key Realty again! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Property
The condo we rented was beautifullly decorated- first class! It was extremely clean and had a fully stocked kitchen. The view was our favorite part was the view! The location to elevator, pool, and beach were ideal for our stay at Sandy Key!
View Property: Sandy Key 236
murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 601
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was very nice except for the fact that we had to leave early because of the hurricane. The staff handled our expedited departure very well.
Property
Property is great.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty team was excellent from start to finish. They were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciate the professionalism combined with great customer service. Have had many experiences with this business and have been impressed each time.
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Slidell
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
From the moment I called to inquire until we checked out, customer service was absolute outstanding. We will definitely go thru Perdido Realty for our future rentals.
Property
The property was what we expected, which is good! If I could improve on the amenities, it would be more outside lights to enjoy the evening and a grill to use.
View Property: Tobin House
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff members
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Wakarusa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great people to work with!
Property
We had a great time. We thoroughly enjoyed watching and hearing the waves hit the shore. Next time we would probably book a totally non-smoking facility.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit we rented was very well appointed and very clean. We were very satisfied with our experience.
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Winder , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Michele is the best!!!
Property
Always excellent. Already booked September 2018 vacation!
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 905
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely condo and cutely decorated and very clean.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and friendly
Property
The floor plan was awesome and the complex was great. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciate Perdido Realty working with us, especially Michelle.
Property
We always enjoy our stays in Perdido Realty properties, especially Beach Colony, and this was no exception. 11B West is ESPECIALLY well-stocked for those who want to cook, although we didn't.
View Property: Beach Colony West 11B
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
We were evacuees from the hurricane and your staff was very helpful and nice enough to let us stay on a day to day basis, while we tracked Irma's progress . We had friends who decided to leave later , who had a pet and your team helped us out with that as well. Thanks so much for making a stressful "Hurrication" less stressful!
Property
View Property: Windemere 706
Longview, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Shelbyville , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Always so easy to work with and information received prior to stay is very thorough.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 906
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804