Guest Reviews

Centerville , US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone could not have been more helpful
Property
We absolutely loved it and would love ito stay there again next year. Beautifully decorated and well Stocked
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 9C
Kirksville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
I found the experience easy to book online and timely in making our reservations and responding with confirmations and information.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant, the unit was clean and near all of the activities that we wanted to participate in. Especially nice was the beach service for the chairs and umbrellas that were located right on the beach! It was nice not to have to travel with the extra beach equipment.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Ottowa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your helpfulness in finding a suitable spot for next winter
Property
The unit is lovely!
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Nepean, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 601
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time here! The view is amazing and the condo is very comfortable!
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Atkinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Always very welcoming staff.
Property
Loved our stay this year - Beach Colony is very convenient for parking, elevators, fitness room, cleanliness all around.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with the staff they were very helpful.
Property
Looking forward to next year!
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
No problems whatsoever....great and easy experience!
Property
Great unit!
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Tipton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great job
Property
We enjoyed every minute
View Property: Herons Watch Down
Harriman, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly and helpful!
Property
Very good stay!
View Property: Riviera Dunes 501
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property
Our stay was very pleasant. We had everything we needed. The view is breathtaking!!
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Put in Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Our unit had not been cleaned upon our arrival. Dirty linens, floor, bathrooms etc. We informed the office the next day and were promptly given a refund for cleaning services and a sincere apology for the error. Mistakes are made by us all, and we felt you did a great job of making it right. We also had a microwave that died, and once again maintenance showed up that day with a replacement. Thank you for your prompt and courteous service.
Property
THANK YOU! What an amazing week of fun and relaxation. We came for Pensacon and stayed the week. After a day of sci-fi, nerds & geeks it was wonderful to come "home" away from it all. The weather was perfect, the beach was quiet and the accommodations first rate. We look forward to coming back in the future.
View Property: Windemere 907
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is always so helpful to answer questions or to solve a maintenance issue
Property
We love the area of Sandy Key Condos at Perdido Key. It is a diamond in the rough and hope it stays that way. It is a less congested area as Destin or Panama City and the traffic isnt bad at all. {snowbird season}
View Property: Sandy Key 415
New Ulm, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property
Property was exactly as depicted in the advertising
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 605
Midland, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Team members are very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed it greatly.
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
Thank you for allowing us to share your beautiful home. The upgrades of the carpeting, paint, and television are very much appreciated.
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Pulaski, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoyed the friendliness, professionalism, and helpfulness of the team. Lindsay was especially helpful. Communication was thorough, with the amount and timing of it just right!
Property
Excellent experience!
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Lawanceburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Union, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything and everyone was great!! I'll see you all next year. Thanks!
Property
My first time at Sandy Key. I just loved it. I hope to stay there again next year. Maybe even longer!!
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Ft Dodge, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Knob Noster, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A