Guest Reviews

Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo we stayed in was just as the pictures showed. Great experience as this was our first time in FL. Friendly staff, great home and we enjoyed every minute of it. I have already gave your contact information out or a few others that will be traveling to Pensacola area to see their military family.
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
I have worked with several rental groups in the past year, and I must say that Perdido Key Realty was one of the most accommodating and efficient that I have had the pleasure of doing business with. The web site is informative and user-friendly, and the overall experience was lovely.
Property
The unit in which I stayed appears to have been recently re-furbished, and it was beautifull, comfortable and accommodating! If I had a complaint at all, it would be about the noise during the night from the people in the unit above me. .
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Perdido Realty Vacations is always a pleasure to work with. Everything was in order from pre-arrival to check-out. Best in the business!
Property
Don't miss this unit! Immaculately kept, tastefully decorated, and COMFORTABLE. Without a doubt ... best parking place in the complex with concrete beams directly on either side. Warm paint tones throughout, great rocker/recliner in LR and comfortable mattress in MBR. The only complaint I could come up with was the unit was not for sale. It's a beauty.
View Property: Windemere 1506
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty Team is awesome! Our reservation, check-in and check out was so easy.
Property
Sailmakers 903 was the absolute best! Our family celebrated our Thanksgiving Holidays here and we had so much fun. Everyone had plenty of room. The kitchen/living/dining area made is so we could cook, visit, play games, and enjoy the view all at the same time. We hope to make this an annual tradition. The sunsets were breathtaking. We could not have asked for anything better. Thank you Perdido Realty Team! YOU ARE GREAT!! Keep up the good work!
View Property: Sailmaker 903
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
I have used Perdido Realty for several years. They are so friendly and helpful when I have questions. They make the overall experience amazing.
Property
Beach Colony Resorts was amazing. The indoor pool was nice since we had our grandchildren and the unit was perfect and the views were unbelievable.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Fort Ripley, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5B
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Hiddenite , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Perdido Realty is great to work with. We have used them several times and will continue to use them for our vacation plans.
View Property: Sandy Key 418
TBA, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
I found the team at Perdido Realtynto be very friendly, courteous and helpful. They were a pleasure to do business with!
Property
The property was excellent. Great location, amazing views, very clean and the most comfortable beds you will ever sleep in. We had a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Little Rock , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Shoemakersville , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
byrdstown , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall our stay was wonderful. The condo was beautiful & very clean. We also enjoyed having the beach on one side & a dock on the in-land side.
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
Bethany, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 123
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice, helpful and kind.
Property
This was our eight year to stay at Sandy Key and our second visit this year. We love everything about the condos and the area. This is the perfect place to enjoy with family and friends.
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Maddison, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our unit was one of the nicest we have stayed in. The unit offered every amenity you could think of. I especially liked that the owner had taken time to label all the light fixtures as to their use. Beautiful place.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Boyce, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Enjoyed our stay at an excellent resort property.
View Property: Sandy Key 418