Guest Reviews

Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
I found the website very easy to use, and when I had phone conversations with the staff, all were welcoming and helpful. We received a phone call letting us know the condo would be available earlier in the day than anticipated, but unfortunately traffic on I65 had us arriving much later than anticipated. Our phone call back to alert the staff of a late check-in went smoothly, too.
Property
The property was the nicest condo I've stayed in, and I've stayed in several around the country. It is accurately depicted on the website photos.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and informative. It was such a joy to receive the phone call on Friday that we could check in earlier than normal.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Mainville , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Always available to answer questions and address concerns with the condo. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
I have been staying at your property for the last 20 years and have always enjoyed being away from the hustle bustle of Orange Beach but close enough to enjoy the amenities of both Orange Beach and Gulf Shores. Property is well maintained and staff at Perdido Realty friendly and welcoming. Hope to see you next year!
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Windemere 1506
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Merrill, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and everything was handled amazingly well! We had a great time and the unit was super!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Countryside, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 33
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo, Great view, Great beach!
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Gadston, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and informative
Property
Our condo was extremely nice and had excellent views of the ocean. If back in the area would definitely wanna stay at Ocean Breeze West again and possibly even the same condo. Thank you for making our family vacation a memorable one.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was very helpful and courteous. Not one complaint about the team.
Property
Our unit was on the 12th floor and had a beautiful view. It was very clean and also had the things necessary for us to clean the floors since we had a little sand that made it up to the unit. Our kitchen had everything that we needed. We loved it an would stay there again.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Lindsay was especially helpful in finding the perfect place to meet our needs and wants! ...So nice and professional! I REALLY appreciated her kindness and efforts to assist us! We had a lovely vacation!
Property
We loved the condo and the easy beach access as well as the pool with view. And our balcony was perfect to sit and watch the waves and enjoy the view from there! Nice place!! ...and would definitely recommend it to friends and be willing to return there if available!! Lovely vacation!!!!!
View Property: Windemere 706
Alexandria
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Loved everything about this property! Amazing Location and great space!
Property
View Property: Riviera Dunes 501
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Crossett, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
From the minute we walked thru your doors - hospitality plus!!. Although the first property was just too small (our mistake) your efficiency in helping to find us a just the right condo was much appreciated. We had the best best weekend with our grandson and family. Bragging a little - he received 4 out of the 6 awards given that weekend. How proud can grandparents be. There is a girls weekend being planned in August - 5 of us will be driving up to spend a long weekend with friend of ours and once we have our dates I would very much like to be in touch with you to see what properties would fit our needs. Oh - I did take your suggestion and we had dinner at Colbalts - it was wonderful - and we had a window seat. Great recommendation. Many thanks again for all your help and suggestions - wishing you and your team a very Blessed Easter.
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Lansing , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Have worked with Perdido reality for about 8 years. Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
Property
Enjoyed this property at Beach Colony.
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very friendly. My daughter had a cell phone mishap and we had to order a new one. They allowed me to have it shipped to the realty office to make sure it would arrive and be signed for. We very much appreciated that.
Property
Beach Colony was great -- we loved the property and our stay
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Baton Rouge
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Found the condo very very clean!
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B