Guest Reviews

Pulaski, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoyed the friendliness, professionalism, and helpfulness of the team. Lindsay was especially helpful. Communication was thorough, with the amount and timing of it just right!
Property
Excellent experience!
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Lawanceburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Union, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything and everyone was great!! I'll see you all next year. Thanks!
Property
My first time at Sandy Key. I just loved it. I hope to stay there again next year. Maybe even longer!!
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Ft Dodge, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Knob Noster, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
The original condo we booked was damaged and the team upgraded us to a beautiful condo at another property.
Property
We loved the property. Wish we could have stayed longer. The kitchen was well equipped and the decor was lovely.
View Property: Indigo East 905
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team helped us connect to the wifi saving us roaming fees
Property
We had four grandchildren staying with us for part of the rental time frame. The lower level condo gave us confidence knowing that they would be safe in the patio area.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D604
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a cozy, comfy condo! Great location,and good sleeping. We wished for a larger screen TV for football,and some more plates. But overall, the kitchen was well stocked, the beds comfortable & the view beautiful. We would stay here again!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 9C
Molino, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Realty are always friendly and efficient. I have dealt with them for many years and never had a bad experience.
Property
Awesome
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and responded quickly to requests for information.
Property
Sandy Key 637 was a wonderful condo. It was extremely well maintained and furnished. Very well stocked in the kitchen and the balcony was large and afforded a beautiful view of the Gulf Of Mexico.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Ironwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Top rate staff. All staff was great to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
You will be the first contacted before our next stay.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The Staff at Perdido Realty sets the tone of my dream vacation all.the.time. They are very friendly and act as GREAT hosts, their goal is to make sure our visit and stay exceeds our expectations from beginning to end. Val and Micheles dedication to customer satisfaction trickles down to the staff including those that works behind the scenes like the Maintenance, Housekeeping and A/P team. I know this because it shows on the smallest detail -extra towel, spare light bulb and flashlights in the unit goes a long way. I have never had to call for any hidden charges on my credit card unlike other all-inclusive resort we stayed at. Perdido Realty is the best on the coast!
Property
The Staff at Perdido Realty sets the tone of my dream vacation all.the.time. They are very friendly and act as GREAT hosts, their goal is to make sure our visit and stay exceeds our expectations from beginning to end. Val and Micheles dedication to customer satisfaction trickles down to the staff including those that works behind the scenes like the Maintenance, Housekeeping and A/P team. I know this because it shows on the smallest detail -extra towel, spare light bulb and flashlights in the unit goes a long way. I have never had to call for any hidden charges on my credit card unlike other all-inclusive resort we stayed at. Perdido Realty is the best on the coast!
View Property: Sailmaker 903
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure dealing with Perdido Realty
Property
Very nice property for the price. Property kept up nicely, especially for the age.
View Property: Sandy Key 621
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The reservation process is easy and efficient. We decided we wanted to stay an extra night and even though that was New Year's eve weekend when most places were closed, they were open, available and accommodating. Customer service is a priority with Perdido Realty!
Property
Super, well kept, clean unit.
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Lindsay was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and making sure that if we couldn't make the 10 drive in time that I had after hours check-in information.
Property
The condo was great. Very clean, bigger than expected, and well equipped. We understand why it's difficult to leave dish soap, basic salt/pepper, and other basics--so we brought our own and everything was great. We had a great time. Really enjoyed the location and the surrounding area. We would stay in the same building again if we return.
View Property: Windemere 706
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful! So friendly!
Property
Very clean, beautiful property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Fayetville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Par-Tee
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811