Guest Reviews

Pell City, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Memphis, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Paradise
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great
Property
This newly renovated condo was sooo beautiful. It had everything even night lites (I usually bring my own) Decor - exceptional All tvs worked, blue ray worked Fabo!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Oakland , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is always helpful and friendly. The only problem we encountered was the internet service there in our condo. Mark came by and took care of the problem. He's great.
Property
Love staying at Sandy Key - very family friendly, well-kept property. Extremely clean. Can't wait for next trip!
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
The rental, check in and check out process was streamlined and smooth. Perfect after a day of flying!
Property
This property is beautiful, peaceful, clean and elegant. This was our third stay in this tower and we loved it. The condo was clean, well appointed and comfortable. The pool area was also immaculate and well tended. Beach was beautiful. We will be back.
View Property: Perdido Towers 605
McKinney, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
As always, we had a wonderful time and love staying in property managed by the Perdido Key Realty team! Many thanks!
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Maylene, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Memphis, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
New Roads, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating; they went above and beyond!
Property
The only downside was having to leave!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
Purvis, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great team, always helpful!
Property
Love the Sandy Key complex
View Property: Sandy Key 338
St Louis , US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant to work. Great job communicating thru email prior to arrival.
Property
Perfect for what we were looking for.
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Jasper, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Papillion, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
DeKalb
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 903
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property
Beautiful condo! Enjoyed our stay for our anniversary weekend. The weather was great, sunny and warm... a little windy. A relaxing weekend at the beach!
View Property: Sandy Key 826