Guest Reviews

Traverse City , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and competent staff. Made the entire process easy. Appreciate the 10% returnee discount.
Property
We love Sandy Key. Quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Grayvillle, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Perfect "Mom's" Spring Break getaway for 3 teachers!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall, property was great.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A
Maple city, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciated the friendliness of your team, in both making the reservation and checking in!
Property
Unit 618 at Sandy Key is beautiful! The view is spectacular, and the unit is very comfortable. We also appreciated the use of the beach chairs so much!!
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Michele is a pleasure to deal with. I try to deal with her every time. We have been using Perdido Realty and Michele for 5 or 6 years two to three times a year. See y'all in May.
Property
Florencia is a great place to stay with two grown daughters and three grandchildren. Since we come from different locations and meet there, three parking passes would be great. Unit 504 is perfect for our families. See y'all then.
View Property: Florencia 504
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
I found the website very easy to use, and when I had phone conversations with the staff, all were welcoming and helpful. We received a phone call letting us know the condo would be available earlier in the day than anticipated, but unfortunately traffic on I65 had us arriving much later than anticipated. Our phone call back to alert the staff of a late check-in went smoothly, too.
Property
The property was the nicest condo I've stayed in, and I've stayed in several around the country. It is accurately depicted on the website photos.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and informative. It was such a joy to receive the phone call on Friday that we could check in earlier than normal.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Mainville , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Always available to answer questions and address concerns with the condo. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
I have been staying at your property for the last 20 years and have always enjoyed being away from the hustle bustle of Orange Beach but close enough to enjoy the amenities of both Orange Beach and Gulf Shores. Property is well maintained and staff at Perdido Realty friendly and welcoming. Hope to see you next year!
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Windemere 1506
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Merrill, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and everything was handled amazingly well! We had a great time and the unit was super!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Countryside, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 33
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo, Great view, Great beach!
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Gadston, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and informative
Property
Our condo was extremely nice and had excellent views of the ocean. If back in the area would definitely wanna stay at Ocean Breeze West again and possibly even the same condo. Thank you for making our family vacation a memorable one.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was very helpful and courteous. Not one complaint about the team.
Property
Our unit was on the 12th floor and had a beautiful view. It was very clean and also had the things necessary for us to clean the floors since we had a little sand that made it up to the unit. Our kitchen had everything that we needed. We loved it an would stay there again.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Lindsay was especially helpful in finding the perfect place to meet our needs and wants! ...So nice and professional! I REALLY appreciated her kindness and efforts to assist us! We had a lovely vacation!
Property
We loved the condo and the easy beach access as well as the pool with view. And our balcony was perfect to sit and watch the waves and enjoy the view from there! Nice place!! ...and would definitely recommend it to friends and be willing to return there if available!! Lovely vacation!!!!!
View Property: Windemere 706
Alexandria
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Loved everything about this property! Amazing Location and great space!
Property
View Property: Riviera Dunes 501
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Crossett, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826