Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
The Realty company member were fantastic!!! I love calling the office. EVERYONE is so friendly. Over the course of preparing for this trip, I talked to someone 4 times. One to hold the property since rentals were not permitted by the governor. One as soon as rentals were open so we could pay. One to let them know we would be a little late for check- in and another to let them know we would be checking out early. With every call, each person seemed genuine and friendly. They used words like were excited to see you! Safe travels! Thank you!
Property
We love Ocean Breeze West. Weve stayed in several Perdido Properties. This is our favorite. It is quiet and not crowded. We met several condo owners this trip and they all spoke very highly of the property and the rental company.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Peru, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
First Class!
Property
Very relaxing! Beautiful!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 601
Madison , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and helpful. With everything shut down, your staff was very responsive.
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 112
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Isle be Chilin!
East Alton , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Professional and Efficient.
Property
Great views of the beach. Beautifully decorated. Beds were very comfortable. Quiet. Relaxing. Plenty of room for our family of four. Kitchen was fully stocked. Enjoyed the balcony. Very clean!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and informative.
Property
We loved everything about our stay.
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your Team was great with us! We had a very good check-in! Your Team was very helpful, letting us know what & where places are. Also, if there was anything we needed, to contact them at once.
Property
We love Lost Key! It was our 2nd visit to the property. We used VRBO first time around. We didn't have a good check-in, and was not able to contact them when we had the issue. We decided to contact a local realtor and found Perdido Realty. We checked your website, found a place we liked and booked it. Kaci Baggett called us to inform us the property had been sold and was unavailable. Kaci sent me a list of properties to look them over, and we found one we liked which was in Lost Key! We would definitely use your company again, and also, let our friends know what a great company to work with!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
just hard to find all the good words from over the years. they make it soo easy. they are a find running machine with big smiles.
Property
just plan nice and good. clean everything you could need.
View Property: Gulfside Villa 1D
Put In Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Realty are friendly, efficient and well organized. E-mails are informative with all the pertinent information that one needs to have your vacation rental go as smoothly as possible.
Property
Ocean Breeze West is a little bit down the way along Perdido Key, sitting by itself along the shore, and it suites our style perfectly! The community is friendly and quiet. The property is kept clean and our unit was furnished with style. We are repeat renters, and look forward to coming back for years to come.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Your team met all of our needs. The fact that we didn't have to call on them for anything extra speaks to the overall outstanding quality of our experience.
Property
Outstanding.
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Spicer, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
The best!!
Property
Nice
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
BREVARD, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly professional staff.
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Molino, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
I thoroughly enjoy renting from Perdido Realty. It's like coming home to family every year.
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Sarepta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
Springville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
I have to say that this was the best Christmas beach trip I have had. The condo is pretty, the view is amazing and I love how close it was to everything.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Our family really enjoyed our stay in Tower 11c of the Beach Colony Resort. Thank you so much for being so accommodating. This was our first time to rent from Perdido Realty but we definitely plan to do so in the future and plan to recommend you to others. We live close enough that we try to come over for short stays several times a year. The size and furnishings of 11c were just great for our family, especially the balcony furniture! Your instructions and communications could not have been better. It was a pleasure working with you.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC AND GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP MAKE YOUR STAY ENJOYABLE
Property
I HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AND IT WAS HARD TO LEAVE.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Hermann, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly
Property
It was amazing!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 123