View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable regarding the property.
Property
We loved Beach Colony 9B! Our only suggestion would be that the indoor pool could use a little cleaning. There was moss/gunk growing in one corner that was a little unsightly.
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Owen Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
We stay often renting through Perdido Key Realty. Really great staff therefore we enjoy renting through them.
Property
We like the area where Sandy Key is located as it is off the main road.
View Property: Sandy Key 336
Wilmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Murray, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
HIRAM, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Nice visit very clean and cozy
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Owens Crossroads, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The best our second stay had a blast
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, very courteous and helpful, came into town early and they went above and beyond to get us into the condo.
Property
Very satisfied with the accommodations and location!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 605
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was a great property, well taken care of and you could tell a lot of time and effort had been poured into the condo to make it more enjoyable for those staying! The giant balcony is so wonderful we at breakfast as a family out there every morning.
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 905
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Could not have asked for a more beautiful unit. Furnished with everything you might need. We will definitely stay here again. Great location too!
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
This unit was perfect! We got engaged right here on the beach during our stay! Very clean, nice balcony to see the dolphins! We will definitely come back!
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Lovely accommodations. Love Windemere!
View Property: Windemere 905
Johnson City , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Every team member has been most helpful regardless of reason for our call. Again, Perdido Realty is best to work with & most efficient too. It is a pleasure dealing with you all!!
Property
All aspects of our stay, from signing contract, payment, quality of the condo on all levels & checkout were seamless. For that we all thank you, because it allowed for another great & restful vacation at Perdido!!!
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were great. I was contacted when I was about 3 hours away from Perdido Key by one of your staff members to let me know that the condo I had reserved had a maintenance issue but they were able to put me in another condo in the same complex and on the same floor. That was great service. I liked the condo they moved me too better than the one I had reserved.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team members are always professional, courteous and responsive. When a couple of maintenance items were reported they were fixed quickly.
Property
Tobin House is great for a family vacation.
View Property: Tobin House
Celina, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
I am so thankful you could accommodate me for my last minute trip. I was able to pick up my keys and be on my way. The office was very helpful and informative. Thanks for a wonderful trip.
Property
The Beach Bliss property was just perfect for me. It was clean and everything I needed was already provided in the home. I love all the amenities Lost Key has to offer. The home was very comfortable, and I look forward to visiting again soon.
View Property: Beach Bliss
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Team is great!!!!
Property
Enjoyed and will be back.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Power springs , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always helpful and pleasant. I will continue to utilize Perdido Realty when booking a stay!
Property
I like that the property is not a high rise; the balconies are the perfect size and their is a beautiful ocean view-all that I need! The pool area has an adequate number of loungers and the hot tub is nice and large too.
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2C
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
Our first visit here, won't be the last. We enjoyed our visit so much. Very quiet & enjoyable.
View Property: Sandy Key 811