Guest Reviews

Snellville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1506
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, helped find the right condo for our needs. Answered all of my questions
Property
Will stay at Sandy Key again. Very peaceful and relaxing!
View Property: Sandy Key 621
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
Wonderful view. The dcor was very nice. Had everything we needed- thanks for the Keurig! I didn't want to leave and hope to come back soon.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Cedar Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Lawrenceville , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 1008
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very courteous and efficient.
Property
We had a great week in the condo. Good weather and pools and tennis courts.
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Raceland, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our visit. We were in close proximity to everything we wanted, yet far enough away to have peace and quiet.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
south bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful property. Loved staying at Perdido Sun. Will need a larger unit next year, but would love to stay in same building again! Thanks so much. Loved how clean the condo was and loved that it was fully furnished. Called the office a couple of different times in hopes to stay longer and the ladies were always super friendly and helpful.
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here at unit 826. This home is a "home away from home" We have been extremely comfortable here.
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Saint Rose, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Sullivan , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Traverse City , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and competent staff. Made the entire process easy. Appreciate the 10% returnee discount.
Property
We love Sandy Key. Quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Grayvillle, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Perfect "Mom's" Spring Break getaway for 3 teachers!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall, property was great.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A
Maple city, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciated the friendliness of your team, in both making the reservation and checking in!
Property
Unit 618 at Sandy Key is beautiful! The view is spectacular, and the unit is very comfortable. We also appreciated the use of the beach chairs so much!!
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Michele is a pleasure to deal with. I try to deal with her every time. We have been using Perdido Realty and Michele for 5 or 6 years two to three times a year. See y'all in May.
Property
Florencia is a great place to stay with two grown daughters and three grandchildren. Since we come from different locations and meet there, three parking passes would be great. Unit 504 is perfect for our families. See y'all then.
View Property: Florencia 504
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
I found the website very easy to use, and when I had phone conversations with the staff, all were welcoming and helpful. We received a phone call letting us know the condo would be available earlier in the day than anticipated, but unfortunately traffic on I65 had us arriving much later than anticipated. Our phone call back to alert the staff of a late check-in went smoothly, too.
Property
The property was the nicest condo I've stayed in, and I've stayed in several around the country. It is accurately depicted on the website photos.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and informative. It was such a joy to receive the phone call on Friday that we could check in earlier than normal.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Mainville , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Always available to answer questions and address concerns with the condo. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
I have been staying at your property for the last 20 years and have always enjoyed being away from the hustle bustle of Orange Beach but close enough to enjoy the amenities of both Orange Beach and Gulf Shores. Property is well maintained and staff at Perdido Realty friendly and welcoming. Hope to see you next year!
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Windemere 1506
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D