Guest Reviews

Sweetwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Not enough adjectives to describe how much we enjoyed our stay. Only "bad" part of trip was having to leave. Condo, building, location, and nearby area - all were very much to our liking and we eagerly look forward to returning here soon.
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido a key Realty are friendly , customer friendly, and accomodate you as best they can. Very prompt in their responses to your requests
Property
I love Beach Colony except for the elevators. They need to be fixed or updated. They do not respond to your code very well in either building. A man got stuck for over an hour one night
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Very comfortable condo. I wish there were charcoal grills onsite to grill out. The ramp to the beach is very difficult when you have a big beach cart to get down the stairs. Im surprised that there were stairs as its more common these days with kids for people to have wagons/carts to get their things to the beach. That was the only frustrating part of our stay.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 605
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
All members of the team were friendly, especially Lindsey, who answered all of my questions.
Property
Working with the realty team was good. It was unfortunate that we went the majority of our week without a microwave, but the maintenance team was responsive when we called. Overall, I feel that the unit at Indigo is in need of updating- there are several things that were just worn out. The kitchen did not have adeqaute measuring cups or spoons, which I have always had in other rentals. There were no mats in the bathroom which made the floors slippery. Indigo is a very nice property, but I believe this particular unit needs some TLC as one can tell that it has been well-loved by other renters.
View Property: Indigo East 905
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Property
Property was beautiful and comfortable. We have no complaints!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Mrs. Cole was a doll! She was very welcoming and tried to accommodate our every need! This was our 3rd time renting through Perdido Realty and we will use them for our beach rental needs in the future.
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice!
Property
The Lost Key Resort rocks! The absolute best thing about it, is the BEACH CLUB. It is so nice to be able to get drinks and yummy reasonably priced meals beach side! The staff there is amazing, fun and hardworking! It's so nice to have beach chairs/umbrellas too! The Lost Key Beach Club will bring me back.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Metairie, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1506
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Germantown, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Called about minor issue with toilet running in master bathroom and maintenance was there to fix issue the next morning. Excellent response time.
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905