Guest Reviews

Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice!
Property
The Lost Key Resort rocks! The absolute best thing about it, is the BEACH CLUB. It is so nice to be able to get drinks and yummy reasonably priced meals beach side! The staff there is amazing, fun and hardworking! It's so nice to have beach chairs/umbrellas too! The Lost Key Beach Club will bring me back.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Metairie, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 1506
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Germantown, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Called about minor issue with toilet running in master bathroom and maintenance was there to fix issue the next morning. Excellent response time.
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 1008
West Fork, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Upon arrival at the office we found the staff very friendly and happy to serve us.
Property
The unit was very spacious and very clean and the kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always very nice and pleasant to work with. They are helpful when making reservations or with questions regarding reservations or check in/out.
Property
I have stayed at this property several times. My favorite part about this property is being on the beach with virtually no one on either side of you. The property is secluded somewhat with no buildings on either side so the only people around you are the people from the complex. There are a few people from across the street but you really get the feeling that you "own" your space on the beach. The complex is the most quiet place I have ever been. There is virtually no noise at night. It seems to be a place with more older guests (at least at the times I visit) and not too many children. The area really is my little my little piece of heaven.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Rayne, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating staff . Indeed a welcoming pleasure !!!
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
As always, everyone was very friendly and helpful, another great experience!!
Property
This was our 4th year at one of your properties, another great experience! Our family had another great time. We'll see you again next year! Thanks again!
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Vonore, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Kenner, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Alway the very best experience from Perdido Realty. Good folks doing great work making wonderful memories.
Property
A delightful experience which we intend to repeat every year in the future. What vacations are meant to be.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Coalinga, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 102
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Vienna, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is perfectly appointed and maintained, and the location is ideal; on the top floor of a mid-rise tower feet from the beach and convenient to the mainland. It is exceptionally quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Goodlettsville , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506