Guest Reviews

Floyds Knobs, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Cropwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Bossier City , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly and helpful staff when having to work with them.
Property
We have stayed on this property many times and love it...location is great....beaches are great...very accommodating! As always we will definitely be returning again next year!
View Property: Sandy Key 227
St louis , US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property
We loved being so close to the beach! Many memories were made. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 905
Youngsville , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 301
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very knowledgeable, kind, helpful. Thank you!
Property
Our stay at Beach Colony Tower PH1B was awesome! Everything from start to finish. The reservations, check in, the PH1B unit was amazing, super clean, the view from balcony was amazing, sunrise from master bedroom was nice, beach sand and the water was beautiful, beach chair service was great, facilities at the pools were great, we felt safe and secure at all times, security officers on site were helpful and friendly, elevators worked efficiently, traffic was not bad, publix and restaurants conveniently close by, check out was easy even though we hated leaving. The only thing that could have made our stay any more pleasant would be for Beach Colonies to add a couple more luggage carts per each building. Thank you so very much for such a wonderful vacation memory!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Culleoka, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly staff. Very efficient at check-in.
Property
Loved the condo. Wonderful stay! We will be back in October.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Hugo , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
This is our 4th summer vacation staying at PERDIDO SUN. They have been the best at answering any of our questions & helping with our vacation needs. Thank you for all you've done for us. We will be coming back!
Property
It was great!
View Property: Perdido Sun 112
Bossier City , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
love all the employees there
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 123
For smith , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great working with Perdido
Property
We loved Sandy Key!!! Very family friendly!!! No crowds like Destin! Will return
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Valorie went above and beyond and was very friendly
Property
This was our 2nd stay at Sandy Key and we absolutely love it. This year we even recommended it to family members who also booked a week and loved it. We will definitely be back! Thank you for helping make our vacation GREAT!!
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Lula, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful regarding the inclement weather and adjusting our schedule.
Property
View Property: Beach Yacht Club 701A
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Perdido Realty were awesome handling anything we needed! They were very reachable after hours, which was really nice as the AC went out on us a few times during our stay due to power outages just before our arrival. Michelle went above an beyond to make sure things were handled well.
Property
The Clark Duplex was just as I remembered it from the few times I had stayed with my brother years before. We could not ask for better owners being so nice and understanding to us in 2016 with our Flood situation in Louisiana on the say we were to check in for our vacation at the beach. Only suggestion we had from the guest on the third level was more bath towels (so we went around sharing the quantity of towels, a few more at the house would be nice to add). It is nice to see a beach home being so well maintained!
View Property: Clark Duplex
Pensacola , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Herons Watch Down