Guest Reviews

Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905
Hollandale, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Decent place to stay for the money.
View Property: Perdido Sun 908
Siloam Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Byhalia , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 605
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Check in staff was excellent and efficient. In addition, the booking agents were very helpful and courteous. Especially appreciated the minimal deposit and remaining payment schedule. My travel plans were not very concrete and this was a huge benefit to me.
Property
Unit 33 at Perdido Skye needs some attention. The unit had a very strong mildew odor upon arrival. This appeared to be due to the shower curtain, which needs replaced. The walls need a fresh coat of paint and the unit needs more lighting. The beds were very comfortable and the views were stunning. I would stay at this property in the future.
View Property: Perdido Skye 33
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit 1008 (June 17-24) 1. Bathtub in bath with 2 doors does not drain hardly at all - standing in water up to my ankles every time I took a shower. 2. Toilets stopped up routinely. 3. There were no sheets for the pull-out sofa bed. 4. Small refrigerator did not work. 5. Could not get main tv to work
View Property: Perdido Towers 1008
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
This was our second time renting from Perdido Realty and both times have been outstanding.
Property
Our unit at Beach Colony was very spacious and we really enjoyed the large balcony, especially when we had a few afternoon rain showers. The only suggestion I would have for the unit is for there to be a larger trash can in the kitchen. We would definately happily stay in this unit again.
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was in a great location and the complex was quiet. The kitchen could have used a few more amenities, but we made due with what was there. Had a great vacation!
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 24
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The rental property has the basic necessities; all we need for a no fuss vacation. The area is quiet and safe!
View Property: Herons Watch Down
Denham Springs , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Always met with a smile.
Property
Very few bath towels in each bath. Had to wash towels mid week. Towels not as big and fluffy, or plentiful as in the past.
View Property: Clark Duplex
The Woodlands , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice pool area and renting of beach chairs was great on a day to day basis. You do need to get down their early to get a good spot. Parking is not great, but we managed. Kitchen Appliances in the unit need to be up dated, but everything else was great.
View Property: Palacio 503
SAINT CHARLES, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
The realty team was extremely nice, especially Valerie! I did have to call Michelle twice about two maintenance issues. One of which was the icemaker that was clogged and the other about the running toilet. No one ever came about the icemaker, and thankfully my husband was able to fix it because we needed ice daily and the side by sides freezers don't hold ice bags very well. However, when I had to call the second day about the running toilet, she apologized for not coming out about the icemaker and sent someone out to fix the toilet that day. Due to the niceness of the staff and the cleanliness and care of Sandy Key grounds, I would definitely use them again.
Property
The Sandy Key grounds are very nice and well kept. Condo# 621 is nicely decorated and my family and I were quite comfortable, although the cleanliness of the property definitely leaves room for improvement. Overall, we had a lovely and relaxing vacation, and made wonderful memories.
View Property: Sandy Key 621
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Lost Key. This was our first time staying here. The property exceeded our expectations! We will definitely be back again.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very friendly. We had a great experience.
Property
LOVED the property. The condo was beautiful and perfectly stocked. We felt at home as soon as we arrived. The balcony has the best view of amazing sunsets and the pool right outside of the building was not only convenient, but also relaxing. Plenty of lounge chairs. We even used the grill area one night and really enjoyed ourselves. We can't wait to plan another trip!
View Property: San Andres 602A
West Harrison , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Besides the ease of booking this rental property, the check in process was equally an easy process.
Property
The location of this first floor condo was the best part of the condo. Ease to the pool and beach with small children were very important to our family. One recommendation would be to have electrical stitches in the master bedroom inspected. We did place a maintenance call for the dryer which was addressed within 24 hrs. We will recommend this condo and the rental company to our family and friends. Very pleased!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Place was great and had a great view.
View Property: Sundown D32
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Herons Hideaway
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
My brief interactions were so enjoyable! Every question was answered before I could think to ask it in the information packet so I just didn't need y'all too much.
Property
10/10 will definitely be staying with this company to book our summer vacations. I work hard and look forward to vacation every year and y'all definitely deliver on the relaxation!
View Property: Tobin House
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Denton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Gutherie, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Upon check in, the team noticed that we had 2 teenage girls with us and they quickly noted that we were scheduled to stay in a one bedroom with bunks at Perdido Skye. They explained that those beds are small and were afraid my daughters would be uncomfortable in the bunk beds. So they looked to see what other units were available. The one they suggested for us was a 2 bedroom 2 bath unit at Shipwatch. They showed us pictures and gave us the choice of switching. So we decided to stay at Shipwatch because of the lateral upgrade they gave us. Excellent customer service!!
Property
Our stay in the property was amazing. We loved the view from the balcony and easy access to the beach. The unit was spacious and neat. My only complaint would be that we were located next to the trash chute and it was stinky at times. Also we found a broom in the closet to sweep up sand and also found some large amounts of hair on the floor. That was rather disappointing.
View Property: Shipwatch A204