Guest Reviews

West Harrison , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Besides the ease of booking this rental property, the check in process was equally an easy process.
Property
The location of this first floor condo was the best part of the condo. Ease to the pool and beach with small children were very important to our family. One recommendation would be to have electrical stitches in the master bedroom inspected. We did place a maintenance call for the dryer which was addressed within 24 hrs. We will recommend this condo and the rental company to our family and friends. Very pleased!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1C
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Place was great and had a great view.
View Property: Sundown D32
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Herons Hideaway
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
My brief interactions were so enjoyable! Every question was answered before I could think to ask it in the information packet so I just didn't need y'all too much.
Property
10/10 will definitely be staying with this company to book our summer vacations. I work hard and look forward to vacation every year and y'all definitely deliver on the relaxation!
View Property: Tobin House
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Denton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Gutherie, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Upon check in, the team noticed that we had 2 teenage girls with us and they quickly noted that we were scheduled to stay in a one bedroom with bunks at Perdido Skye. They explained that those beds are small and were afraid my daughters would be uncomfortable in the bunk beds. So they looked to see what other units were available. The one they suggested for us was a 2 bedroom 2 bath unit at Shipwatch. They showed us pictures and gave us the choice of switching. So we decided to stay at Shipwatch because of the lateral upgrade they gave us. Excellent customer service!!
Property
Our stay in the property was amazing. We loved the view from the balcony and easy access to the beach. The unit was spacious and neat. My only complaint would be that we were located next to the trash chute and it was stinky at times. Also we found a broom in the closet to sweep up sand and also found some large amounts of hair on the floor. That was rather disappointing.
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido Realty is the best resource for a rental in this area. I always get great customer service, too!
Property
We had a light out in the hallway and the living room DVD player did not work when we arrived late Saturday evening. I called on Monday morning and a man came out that afternoon to look at both items. He did change out the lightbulbs and looked at the DVD player, but said he would have to get back with the office and/or owner to get the player replaced. Around 9am on Tuesday, a woman came with a new DVD player and installed it seamlessly. She was awesome! That night we were able to start our vacation movie viewing marathon!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Riverridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Petal, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 235
Haughton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
I had a question on a Saturday morning and called around 9am and was promptly greeted by a friendly, courteous voice on the other end of the phone that gave me an answer in about 10 seconds! I also had the pleasure of talking with another staff member prior to check in for some last minute payment arrangements and was made to feel very comfortable- everything was SO easy.
Property
Our property was nice and clean, there were plenty of linens, towels and the kitchen was very well stocked with all that I needed to cook with for a 7 night stay. I brought a few things with me and didnt even use them because I already had all I needed right there in the condo. Will definitely be going back and will most definitely use Perdido Realty!
View Property: Windemere 907
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
The unit was clean and tastefully decorated and furnished. BEST balcony in Perdido! We enjoyed a quiet and relaxing vacation. We would not change a thing! Thanks so much!
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E
Boyce, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Mountain Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palacio 503
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Wynne, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clark Duplex
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 906
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
The MB bed was lumpy, they were coming with a new set when they figured out it was a sleep comfort bed and just needed to be inflated. The ladies were wonderful about it.
Property
It was extremely disappointing to get an announcement over the loud speaker at 8am reminding us to wear our wristbands on property. We were constantly pestered by the staff checking for our wristbands. My family that rented 8 condos will not be returning to Sandy Keys. It wasn't this way during past vacations and there are so many other properties that are newer and have more amenitities so we will be going else where for our reunions. However we would definitely use Perdido Realty Vacations
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful staff. No issues with anyone.
Property
Property was beautiful. Plenty of kitchen items and lovely appliances. Everything well maintained. Comfy bed. Wonderful bathroom.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224