Guest Reviews

San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Par-Tee
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty team gave us a positive experience. It was greatly appreciated. Thank you all!
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived early and were hoping to get in early. Unfortunately our unit was not ready so we had to wait. We found out that it was probably going to be later than the 4 oclock check in. Never had that before. What we appreciated was what was done to get us in asap. I know she worked for us and we appreciated it. Busy time for sure.
Property
We have always been pleased and treated like we matter. Thank you
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Tupelo , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Herons Watch Down
Pocahontas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Sardinia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Seemless check in and check out process. Guest service agent had everything organized and waiting for our arrival. Check out was les than 30 seconds. Great
Property
We have been staying at this property for 4 years now. Its located in the area we like which is not in the middle of all the crowds and traffic but close enough to all the amenities you need while on vacation. Would highly recommend the property.
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 610
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and timely in the check-in and out process.
Property
We enjoyed Perdido Skye. Great location and easy access to the beach. Pool are was good. The only slightly negative was we had to buy a candle to mask the musky smell in the bedroom.
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido Realty is second to none. Always a great, hassel free experience with them.
Property
I do not enjoy Windemere. The parking is horrible, the condos are out dated and the building as a whole is super noisy. It sounds like the building is falling apart when someone above you turns on the shower or flushes a toilet. Prob wont stay here again. Love that the beach here is not crowded though. It could be a trade off. Better beach for not so good a condo.
View Property: Windemere 707
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
CARTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and friendly. We needed a package delivered from home, and Perdido Realty was kind enough to receive it for us so we could pick it up there.
Property
We love Beach Colony. It is our 4th time staying here, and each experience has been excellent.
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful week in Perdido Key. Everyone was very nice and helpful to make our stay a great experience.
Property
Our unit was perfect. Great location, amenities, and easy to access. Wish I was still there!!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 605
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Team was knowledgeable about the property and even helped save us some money when I called to inquire about the property. Team was friendly and check in was very quick. Our key did not unlock the deadbolt of our condo at check-in but within 10 minutes maintenance was at the door with a new key. Checkout was fast.
Property
417W Grand Caribbean met all our expectations. Quick short walk to the beach. Secure property. I loved having a washer and dryer right in the unit. Pool was very nice and the property is small so there was never overcrowding at the pool. Wrap around deck on this condo so we never had to walk our sandy beach items through the condo itself. This property is a little hidden gem!
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Mt Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Mr Chuck the security man was fantastic, friendly and always willing to chat about the area and things our family could do.
Property
Loved it...the view...access...people and area...we will be back
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property
Everything was clean and decorated beautifully. We had a wonderful time and hope to come back soon.
View Property: Riviera Dunes 203
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property
Great place and will book again! Thank you!
View Property: Perdido Skye 24
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Mt. Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was wonderful! Great location and the beach was beautiful and private!!
Property
The condo we stayed in was wonderful, beautiful view and great location to the private beach! So nice and we plan on coming back next year!
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 104