Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
Turtle time at Lost Key gave us exactly what we needed- a vacation! The unit was immaculate and provided everything we needed. The guys on the beach in charge of set up were awesome - very polite, professional, and helpful! Thank you for the memories.
View Property: Turtle Time
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
Great vacation rental - clean - neat! The pool area was always clean! The vibe is fun and friendly. Lovely place to spend with family! 5 star beach experience! We are looking forward to next year!
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect! We were just steps to the beach and its a very clean and well taken care of unit! We will defiantly come again!
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
We had a great stay!
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Surgoinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clark Duplex
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Toomsuba, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
I am honestly blown away by the team at Perdido Realty. Not only did I make a late reservation but I had a service dog that was made to feel at home on the property. We had to make some modifications and the ladies in the office were right there to make it a non issue. Thank you so much for easing our concerns and making this an experience to remember.
Property
We really love the Perdido Towers and have stayed there many times. Unit 705 was a different experience for us as we usually stay on the ground level. It was very pleasant and I must say that the views were spectacular. We will be back!
View Property: Perdido Towers 705
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shale Harbor
OZARK, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were quick to respond to the range not working.
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly
Property
The only thing that we found wrong was there was b No can opener.
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E
Dry Prong , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riviera Dunes 501
Tyler , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
BAILEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Gulf Shores , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Oliver Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
My family has continued to come to Perdido key over the years and we love it. One of the reason is Perdido reality makes it easy as possible to check in and check out. They take the worry out of the room finding process.
Property
We have stayed at ship watch multiple times now and we love it. To the great ocean views to the two pools at our disposal. We will continue to stay at ship watch when we come down if possible.
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Oliver Springs , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo West 904
Bossier, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was outstanding when checking in. They were friendly and welcoming.
Property
We stayed in room G1. We loved being so close to the pool and beach. Being on the first room was wonderful. The set up of the condo is great and the kitchen had all supplies for cooking. The downfall was the condo wasnt cleaned properly. The bathroom could of used a deep cleaning and a new plastic shower curtain. The shower curtain had mold all over the bottom. We have a three year old who enjoys baths but unfortunately, she had to take a shower. My wife and my other 9 year old daughter hardly wanted to step foot in the bathroom. The housekeeper needs to take a little more time cleaning. We notice that trim around the rooms had a lot of built up dust and dirt behind the doors. We did have one maintenance issues where the toilet wouldnt flush. It was missing the chain. The maintenance staff did come promptly to fix the issue. With better cleaning I think this could be a wonderful condo to stay in.
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Port Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
all were great
Property
To short
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant. Though we didn't receive a call informing the unit was clean and available on the first day, we assumed it was as the cleaning staff had left the unit.
Property
Love Perdido end of the beach and will return. The umbrella/recliner rentals have exceeded the rate of inflation. Ten years ago, it was $20/day, now it's $36/day. Those who don't want to pay are relegated to the boonies, away from the condo, for beachfront or behind the rentals that don't even belong to Perdido Skye. That's the only negative about the entire week so that's nothing! Thanks for another great experience.
View Property: Perdido Skye 24
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very courteous and easy to work with.
Property
Our stay at Ocean Breeze West was wonderful. The dcor in the room, the beautiful views, also really enjoyed the beach chair access which was very reasonably priced. The attendant would even come by and adjust the umbrella for more shade if needed. It was a great week!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505