View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and friendly
Property
Wonderful 2 week fun time.....
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Batesville , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 824
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Oak Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Loved that we got to check in early
Property
Very family friendly
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Madiuson, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly check-in process with smiling, friendly, and very helpful staff! They went above and beyond and even obtained an extra parking pass for our extra vehicle!
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A
Murfreesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 71
Wako, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Irvine , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Ruston , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful!
Property
This was our 4th time to stay at Perdido Sun #316. We love it. Only complaint is the TV in the bedroom with bunk beds had no sound. I didn't call and report it but thought I would let you know. Could be that we just couldn't find the mute button to correct:)
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
Murfreesboro , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 24
Logenville,, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communications! I felt kept in the loop from reservation through checkout. Thank you! Website worked wellI always need photos of the property prior to reservation and they are easily available.
Property
Had a wonderful vacation at your property. Beach Colony is a fantastic property and we will be there for another week in September! I wish you had more condos available that would handle a large familyI have 6 granddaughters!
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Perdido Realty Vacation Rentals is always amazing!
Property
We love Perdido Key and the Sandy Key complex. This was our 2nd year in a row to visit and we will be back! The beaches are amazing and the water was so calm on this visit.
View Property: Sandy Key 123
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Despite the extremely hot weather, the staff members in charge of beach chair setup were polite and helpful. They met us as we arrived to the beach and set up chairs/umbrellas immediately.
Property
Our stay at Turtle Time was wonderful. The property was immaculate and had everything we needed to ensure a pleasant stay.
View Property: Turtle Time
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The ladies in the office across the street are so nice. We also really appreciated our chair guy.
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido Realty was very helpful and professional!
Property
We loved our stay! The location of the condo was wonderful, right on the beach!
View Property: Shipwatch D604
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
We love the Perdido Towers! Thank you for another year in #305. We will see you next year!
View Property: Perdido Towers 305
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great place, loved the dock and would love to come back!
View Property: Tobin House
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
This is our 4th time staying in this unit, LOVE IT!
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
Loved this resort facility. The indoor pool is a definite plus and the hot tub is very relaxing!
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The unit is tastefully decorated with beautiful views. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and very relaxing. The view was beautiful. The beach clean and well maintained, not too crowded to enjoy. We look forward to coming back!
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Summersworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gumbo Ya Ya