Guest Reviews

Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A beautifully decorated condo with everything you need for a perfect family vacation. Clean, comfortable, and peaceful. We spent A LOT of time on the screened in balcony watching the sunset or drinking coffee in the mornings. The beds were very comfortable and my two children loved the bunk beds. We cooked dinner in most nights and kitchen had everything we needed. The huge TV in the living room is awesome. We loved all of the amenities Lost Key had to offer. The shuttle to the Beach Club was so convenient and easy. Great pool and hot tub right next to condo. We will definitely be going back!
View Property: San Andres 602A
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for making our planning so easy!
Property
The property was beautiful but if I had to find a negative the furnishings appeared to all be mix matched and super neutral as if from a resale store.
View Property: Perdido Towers 1008
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
Property
Loved the Towers. Have been coming for over 20 years with various family members. Now having a "grand" time with our children and their children. Amazing property. Much attention is paid to the upkeep of the property and it's cleanliness.
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
Overton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was absolutely perfect!!! We will definitely be back and use Perdido Realty again!!
View Property: Perdido Towers 305
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Sylva, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Winchester , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
We have used Perdido Realty multiple times and have always had an excellent experience. They are knowledgeable about the properties and are able to make recommendations based on our needs and budget. I would highly recommend them!
Property
We love staying at Perdido Beach. We have stayed in multiple different properties and they are always clean, well stocked, and on target with how they were advertised.The beaches are clean and we love the opportunity to rent chairs and umbrellas for a reasonable cost. We will definitely come back in the future.
View Property: Sandy Key 338
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Please provide a tent tag or instructions to obtain same upon checking in. We were unaware that a tent tag was required until day 5 of our stay when a rather rude employee of the condo management team instructed us to get one or our tent would be taken down. Had we known about this requirement up front we would have obtained a tag.
View Property: Sandy Key 418
Springhill, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 235
Leland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
Downville , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Perdido Sun 908
Byhalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Love dealing with your staff.
Property
The condo was very clean and up to date. There wasnt an ironing board and could have been more kitchen utensils. Had a little issue with dinning room chairs. Overall our stay was great!!
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E
Downsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great vacation full of fun and sun. Can't wait to come back again.
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Suwanne, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 905
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great family property, very good experience.
View Property: Sandy Key 618
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo West 904
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 605
Denham Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 304
North little rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
They attended to my every need
Property
I enjoy myself every time I stay on one of your properties. Its always clean and just enough space for me and my family. Thank you see you again.
View Property: Herons Watch Down
Pendergrass, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Winchester , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
We have used Perdido Realty on several occasions. Always satisfied with our service. Have referred others to Perdido realty.
Property
Our stay was great.
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
We had a great time and the unit was excellent! All the staff were very accommodating!
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee