Guest Reviews

Tyler , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
BAILEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Gulf Shores , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Oliver Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
My family has continued to come to Perdido key over the years and we love it. One of the reason is Perdido reality makes it easy as possible to check in and check out. They take the worry out of the room finding process.
Property
We have stayed at ship watch multiple times now and we love it. To the great ocean views to the two pools at our disposal. We will continue to stay at ship watch when we come down if possible.
View Property: Shipwatch A102
Oliver Springs , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo West 904
Bossier, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was outstanding when checking in. They were friendly and welcoming.
Property
We stayed in room G1. We loved being so close to the pool and beach. Being on the first room was wonderful. The set up of the condo is great and the kitchen had all supplies for cooking. The downfall was the condo wasnt cleaned properly. The bathroom could of used a deep cleaning and a new plastic shower curtain. The shower curtain had mold all over the bottom. We have a three year old who enjoys baths but unfortunately, she had to take a shower. My wife and my other 9 year old daughter hardly wanted to step foot in the bathroom. The housekeeper needs to take a little more time cleaning. We notice that trim around the rooms had a lot of built up dust and dirt behind the doors. We did have one maintenance issues where the toilet wouldnt flush. It was missing the chain. The maintenance staff did come promptly to fix the issue. With better cleaning I think this could be a wonderful condo to stay in.
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Port Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
all were great
Property
To short
View Property: Sandy Key 227
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant. Though we didn't receive a call informing the unit was clean and available on the first day, we assumed it was as the cleaning staff had left the unit.
Property
Love Perdido end of the beach and will return. The umbrella/recliner rentals have exceeded the rate of inflation. Ten years ago, it was $20/day, now it's $36/day. Those who don't want to pay are relegated to the boonies, away from the condo, for beachfront or behind the rentals that don't even belong to Perdido Skye. That's the only negative about the entire week so that's nothing! Thanks for another great experience.
View Property: Perdido Skye 24
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very courteous and easy to work with.
Property
Our stay at Ocean Breeze West was wonderful. The dcor in the room, the beautiful views, also really enjoyed the beach chair access which was very reasonably priced. The attendant would even come by and adjust the umbrella for more shade if needed. It was a great week!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Glenpool, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 235
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The entire staff was very friendly and more than happy to help us with all of our needs.
Property
The property was beautiful and so well maintained. It was wonderful driving 12+ hours to arrive to a place that felt like home. The only hiccup we experienced at the property was that the towel racks in both bathrooms of our condo fell the first night we were there - which was strange. We reported it a few days later (we honestly just kind of forgot about it after it happened) and it took a few days for a maintenance person to come out to fix it. However, when the person arrived we had just put our one year old down for a nap and asked kindly if they could come back in an hour since the baby was sleeping and he would be needing to use a drill to reinstall the towel racks. He was very nice and said he would come back in a bit...but never did to our knowledge. So when we left, the towel bars were still broken. Besides that, ir was a perfect stay and great vacation!
View Property: Sandy Key 423
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Par-Tee
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty team gave us a positive experience. It was greatly appreciated. Thank you all!
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived early and were hoping to get in early. Unfortunately our unit was not ready so we had to wait. We found out that it was probably going to be later than the 4 oclock check in. Never had that before. What we appreciated was what was done to get us in asap. I know she worked for us and we appreciated it. Busy time for sure.
Property
We have always been pleased and treated like we matter. Thank you
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Tupelo , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Herons Watch Down
Pocahontas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804