Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay with Perdido Realty and will book again soon.
View Property: Sandy Key 638
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 812
Tahlequah, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are friendly and easy to work with!
Property
We have stayed in several rental properties over the years and the Clark Duplex is by far the best place we have stayed!
View Property: Clark Duplex
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Had to have a package delivered during our stay and the staff was very helpful with that situation
Property
Please see other comments in above fields.
View Property: Hip Nautic West
Martin, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful!
Property
LOVED IT!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 603
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
All the ladies we had any contact with were extremely friendly and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful time. We could not have been more delighted with the property.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Floyds Knobs, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating.
Property
I love Ocean Breeze West! This is our favorite place to stay because it is not a high-rise & it has empty lots on both sides, so the beach is never crowded. We've stayed at several units in this building and it is always perfect for us!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 415
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 23
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 7C
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Valerie is simply outstanding .. She goes beyond above and beyond for her guests !!
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 4B
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Every member was extremely helpful and pleasant and dealt with us as though they knew us personally. I don't want to leave anyone unmentioned, but we dealt primarily with Jean and she was wonderful. I believe there was a Valerie also. Everyone is so great.
Property
We've been coming to the beach for many of the last 22 years and my wife and I agreed that this year's trip was probably our favorite! Thank you all and we will see you again! (Hopefully in September, if we get our way!)
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 9C
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Every question I had, every email I sent was answered quickly with the best information available at that time.
Property
This was only our second time in this unit but we will be back.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 1A
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful and polite.
Property
We had a wonderful time and were very comfortable in this house near the beach and enjoyed the beach club. We liked being able to cook our meals in the house.
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 227