Guest Reviews

Carencro, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 907
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome people. Everyone there is so friendly!
Property
This was our second time staying I the property and I wont go anywhere else! We love Perdido!!
View Property: Sandy Key 824
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido office staff was always very helpfull when I spoke to them. During our stay we called about one property issue and the maintenance staff arrived quickly and very was also extremely nice.
Property
The Sandy Key property has exceeded our expectations both times we have visited. The quality and location of the units for the price can not be beat. We will definitely be back again.
View Property: Sandy Key 421
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Wexford , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wander & Sea
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
I made reservations by phone and it was last minute. The staff was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect place to fit our needs. It made our Honeymoon vacation perfect! Thanks
Property
Other than the weather, the condo was perfect!
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great vacation
Property
All was better than expected
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
The unit was excellent. Views are awesome! Location is quiet, which was grand! Close to everything including less than a mile to Orange Beach, AL. Many items I brought were already available- Crock pot, steak knifes.. ect. We will return to the area using Perdido Realty for our options.
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
We received excellent customer service from Perdido Realty!! Thank you so much for making everything go so smoothly!
View Property: Clark Duplex
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
We could not have asked for more! The condo provided a perfect mix of everything we needed for our family and some wonderful surprises as well. The balcony view of the ocean and pool was incredible and even allowed us to see each other if some were in the condo and others on the beach or in the pool.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Couldn't have asked for a nicer place. The home was perfect, location was great. Staff was wonderful. We will recommend this place to everyone. Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Beautiful view from our room! Condo was perfect size for us on our honeymoon!
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo. We absolutely love everything about Beach Colony Resort. The beach is beautiful & clean. Also both pools was clean. A nice place for families. This is are second time staying here.
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Perdido were friendly, knowledgeable and informative during our vacation stay.
Property
The Perdido property was very accommodating clean and a superb fit for our family vacation.
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Michelle and Mark were awesome!
Property
The condo was beautiful, peaceful and the beach beautiful. Will stay again.
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
Brenan, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 903
Pauls Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
We loved it here. We loved walking out and being able to fish from steps from our back door
View Property: Tobin House
Martin, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Im always very happy to work with Perdido Realty! I book with you every year.
Property
We stayed at Perdido Towers 506 The master bedroom view of the ocean is absolutely beautiful!
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Rodessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Burns, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The beach was great
Property
The beach chair people were awesome!
View Property: Sandy Key 821