Guest Reviews

Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
As a 47-year realtor, I must say your team was great!
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 71
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved everything about it! Will definitely be back.
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Bartlett , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful with booking my vacation stay. They answered all questions and kept me informed and updated on all information regarding my trip. I highly recommend working with Perdido Realty for your vacation! I have worked with many in the Gulf area, and they are by far the best. This was my 5th stay at one of their properties, and each have fully met expectations or exceeded them.
Property
The property was beautiful! Well kept, very clean and up to date. The rooms were extremely spacious and comfortable. The location was ideal and offered everything you could possibly want or need for your stay. I will book this until again for my next visit.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent vacation!! Loved the location and balcony and uncrowded beach! Will definitely be returning.
Property
See above
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great!
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riviera Dunes 203
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, very helpful , friendly, and courteous, had a great time!!
Property
The only need that I could ask for was a Keurig type coffee maker!
View Property: Perdido Sun 112
Hensley, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 305
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team was pleasant & friendly. The check in & check out processes were easy once we arrived at the office.
Property
Overall, it was a pleasing experience. My family members liked the condo unit. It was nice having carts available to tote our luggage / supplies in & out. Noise from neighboring units was virtually undetectable, but we could hear the outer security door slam shut day & night. Overall the property was attractive, clean, and well kept.
View Property: Perdido Towers 105
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 24
Avon, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 6B
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience from the start to the finish of our vacation!
Property
Loved our condo! Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Indigo East 905
Baton Rouge, USA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was easy. Great staff.
Property
The property was amazing. Beach and pool areas are amazing. We definitely will stay there again.
View Property: Gumbo Ya Ya
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff! Needed to check in early due to travel since the vacation home was empty they allowed us. Thank you!
Property
Had a blast!
View Property: Sandy Key 224
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is wonderful to work with. They go above and beyond to make your stay great.
Property
Thank you for being so thoughtful about our daughter's honeymoon. The basket you took them was great. She was so excited. Also, thank you for working with us so patiently as we had to change our reservations due to my mom's health. We will definitely stay with you again!
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Miami Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Only one foul up a year ago and recovery was great.
Property
All my clients are happy. I stay at my brothers down River Road so your services and facilities always convenient if im trying to interact w/ my clients
View Property: Florencia 504
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Wisner, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and very helpful in explaining everything
Property
The condo was beautiful. The beds were great and the washer, dryer, dishwasher all worked great. The view from the balcony was beautiful.
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Steele, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Agent worked with us on a short timeline and made a great first impression.
Property
Property was 1st class, I would definitely rent in again.
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Isle be Chilin!