Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Perdido Realty is excellent!
Property
We enjoyed our condo and our time at Perdido Key.
View Property: Perdido Sun 610
Kenner , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Staff personally to care of our needs and worked quickly to resolve non working keys.
Property
We most definitely will return. Townhouse and Villas very nice. It would be nice if some units were a one floor complex. Two flights of steps can be a issue for the elderly and toddlers.
View Property: Perdido Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo! This place is very conveniently located and provides comfortable accommodations. Our family is grateful! :)
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Kodak, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Sent many emails about Beach Colony! Also could call to ask questions.
Property
Family had a great time!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9A
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
We've been using Perdido Realty for years and will continue to do so for the awesome customer service!
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido Realty makes things smooth!
Property
Our stay at Shale Harbor could not have been any better. The house is beautiful and equipped with everything we needed. We loved having the 2 bikes and used them daily. Highly recommend staying in Lost Key!
View Property: Shale Harbor
Houma, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Views
Coker, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Florencia 504
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Our vacation fell on my birthday, the staff from the front office left me a bottle of wine and a birthday card signed by everyone in the office on the kitchen table. I was very touched by that act of kindness.
Property
Our vacation fell on my birthday, the staff from the front office left me a bottle of wine and a birthday card signed by everyone in the office on the kitchen table. I was very touched by that act of kindness. This was the best vacation our family has been on. We are already planning our next trip to go back before the year is over. The condo we stayed in was very clean, well stocked with daily living items and modern. The swimming pool was a great size, the gym was very clean and had lots of equipment to choose from. My favorite part of the trip was going to the private beach club house on the ocean. We spent most of our trip there. The staff was awesome!! You could swim at the beach house or lay out at he ocean and the they would service you food and drinks. The food was also amazing at the beach house. We ate there just about every afternoon. I can't wait to go back. I would give the whole experience 5 stars.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 907
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome people. Everyone there is so friendly!
Property
This was our second time staying I the property and I wont go anywhere else! We love Perdido!!
View Property: Sandy Key 824
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido office staff was always very helpfull when I spoke to them. During our stay we called about one property issue and the maintenance staff arrived quickly and very was also extremely nice.
Property
The Sandy Key property has exceeded our expectations both times we have visited. The quality and location of the units for the price can not be beat. We will definitely be back again.
View Property: Sandy Key 421
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Wexford , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wander & Sea
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
I made reservations by phone and it was last minute. The staff was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect place to fit our needs. It made our Honeymoon vacation perfect! Thanks
Property
Other than the weather, the condo was perfect!
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great vacation
Property
All was better than expected
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
The unit was excellent. Views are awesome! Location is quiet, which was grand! Close to everything including less than a mile to Orange Beach, AL. Many items I brought were already available- Crock pot, steak knifes.. ect. We will return to the area using Perdido Realty for our options.
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
We received excellent customer service from Perdido Realty!! Thank you so much for making everything go so smoothly!
View Property: Clark Duplex