Guest Reviews

Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Logenville,, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Gulfport, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 2C
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff on check-in and check-out. The ladies in our party love the chapstick!
Property
Always a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Very convienient beach access. Love the large decks.
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Odenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Valerie and her team are amazing. Got us just the property we needed on short notice and everything was great.
Property
The property was great, we really enjoyed, someone does need to check light switch in bathroom just next to dining area. Appears to have a short in it but everything else great. We will always use you guys when we go to beach.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 103
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful unit! Beautiful place and service! Thank you for making our 24th anniversary wonderful with friends! Perdido Realty was very helpful and professional!
View Property: Distant Shores
Wagoner, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful over the phone and in person. Tropical storm Gordon hit while we were there and someone came out and assessed the property for damage/water leaks immediately after it was over. They called before the storm before hand and let us know that people would be coming around to close the balcony shutters also. They were very kind and informative and I appreciated that so much!
Property
The property was gorgeous, my expectations were exceeded. My children had a wonderful time and thats what its all about :) We go somewhere new every vacation, we never go back to the same place twice but I think we will be making an exception this time!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Longview, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Valerie was a real pleasure!
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: Perdido Towers 305
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
Great time & experience!
View Property: San Andres 602A
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shale Harbor
SHERWOOD, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 33
Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Benton, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Every staff member I dealt with was very friendly and helpful! Everyone went out of their way to address all our needs!
Property
Sandy Key 811 was very nice! It was well equipped and comfortable. Great eastern view!
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly & professional!
Property
We come down during different times of the year. Every time nature shows us something different. Beautiful & peaceful. You feel worries melt away. Helps to put day to day issues into the proper prospective.
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Galena , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our room and the service was great! We'll be staying with Perdido Realty from now on! Especially, thank you for the courtesy call to let us know our room was ready earlier than expected. That was great!
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
kaplan, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
We have been using this Realty for years. We are always happy with them. They have always been very friendly and helpful. We will continue to use them in the future.
Property
This is the only time we have stayed in a small condo. It took some getting use to but since we were only 2 it was the reasonable thing to book.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Jackson , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly!
Property
Again, great stay except for sharing the public beach.
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2D
Bossier, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
This is the MOST professional staff we use when we travel. I will use no other company. We travel to Disney, New Orleans, and Dallas bi-annually and nobody takes care of us better!
Property
Beach Colony is my favorite property, in all of Perdido Key. The staff on site is awesome.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Ft Worth , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was super helpful . Have stayed with Perdido Realty properties before and I am never disappointed.
Property
Our stay was great, this is the first time that we stayed in Beach Colony East 4B. We loved the condo. It was perfect for our family!
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 1008