Guest Reviews

Madison , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
WEST SAINT PAUL, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family loved it. We were impressed with how much room we had to spread out. Our view of the gulf was great. We did quite a bit of food preparation and the knives in our condo were not very good, neither were the vegetable peelers but everything else was great!
View Property: Perdido Towers 305
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Perdido Realty.
Property
Overall a very pleasant stay. The condo was beautiful and the weather great for our "too short" stay. We were at Shipwatch D and rented the party room. The elevator broke or got stuck on the third floor one evening. Luckily we were only on the second floor and it was a pretty easy walk up one flight.
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
West Terre Haute , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Oakwood , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I loved this property. The condo was so well decorated and made our stay so enjoyable. The pool, the balcony and the picture window were great. The view even from the bedroom and bath were beautiful. Well definitely stay here agsin
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
glen coe, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Winder , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Cumming , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
I love working with this team of people. The office staff is upbeat, friendly, and truly want guests to enjoy their stay.
Property
The property was perfect! The beach is beautiful and flat, it's easy to watch your children or take walks. The condo property provides a quiet atmosphere, but is located close to restaurants and activities if you want them. We enjoyed everything about our stay! We loved Perdido Towers!
View Property: Perdido Towers 506
Conway, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing! Very kind and helpful.
Property
I LOVE this property. Ive stayed at several different locations across perdido key and I will definitely be staying at Gulfside Villa 2D again. I was extremely impressed with the new remodel and furniture. The whole condo felt like a brand new home. This condo is a gem and I cant wait to vacation in it again!
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2D
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 907
Bossier City , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2D
Imperial , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
This was the sixth year we have rented the Indigo units from you. We have always had a great experience with every one of your staff members we have spoken with. We will be booking next year's vacation with you soon!
Property
We can't say enough good things about the Indigo property and both of the units. The property is always very clean and well kept. Our family looks forward to coming every year!
View Property: Indigo West 904
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Glascow, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Florien, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D604
Allen, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly,efficient and timely with returned calls. Your staff is a vacation enhancement!
Property
The condo is perfectly convenient and homey with beachy decor. The pool and beach access is situated for everyones needs. Very well done on all fronts, Perdido Towers!
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 421
Mishawaka, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C