Guest Reviews

Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Bald knob, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
The nicest group of people I have ever met. They were so helpful. -Debbie
Property
Best condo I have ever stayed in!
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Williamsburg , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was amazing . We asked for early check in and your staff let me know I could check in early. I thought I would have to call them to find out but they contacted me . I really appreciated their kindness.
Property
We really love beach colony. Its always a great time . The pools and beach are always clean . I was disappointed about the leave no trace law . We really liked being able leave our canopy and other stuff on the beach .
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
paducah, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Exceeded expectations!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Royal, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Team members have always been very friendly and helpful.
Property
My family of 5 had a wonderfully memorable vacation at the Beach Colony!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 336
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Florence, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beach Colony is our favorite! We love it there!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Morehead, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 12B
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always helpful and friendly. We have been renting with you guys for a number of years. Never had any problems with any of our dealing. The girls are GREAT!
Property
The property was beautiful and well appointed, had ever thing we needed. We have been coming to Perdido for many years and staying at Sandy Key the last 7/8 years. Overall we love the property, however the beds in this unit 826 were so hard. Otherwise our stay was lovely, AS USUAL.
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about the area. Scheduling our visit was so simple and amazingly affordable.
Property
We arrived in area ahead of schedule and your team was so nice and allowed us to check in early. We found the condo complex with ease, but when we walked in to get our parking pass, there was a note that the receptionist was out to lunch. I found it strange that they did not have someone to cover. We found a place near by to have lunch and returned later.
View Property: Perdido Sun 610
Culleoka, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Members of the Perdido Realty team were extremely friendly and accommodating. We have rented from them for 2 years now and have referred them to friends and family who came with us this year. Everyone had an overall wonderful experience.
Property
Excellent accommodations and a well-stocked unit.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Lascassas , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
As usual, the rental process was very easy and made for a great experience.
Property
Enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back again next year.
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I had a small issue before arriving and they helped me in a timely and efficient manner.
Property
I have stayed in this condo and another in the same complex on numerous occasions and will be returning again. I love the building and location. I always have a relaxed and fun vacation when I stay there.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Owen Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido Key Realty is simply the best. We do not book stays through any other provider.
Property
We always enjoy our stays at Sandy Key.
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Bridgewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great knowlgeable team. Very friendly. Really enjoy working with them!
Property
Overall great. The furniture in this particular condo was really heavy and not beachy at all. BUT that certainly did not affect our stay at all! Wonderful week! Cant wait to return!
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Wakarusa, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Johnson City , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure dealing with Perdido Key Realty and greatly appreciated always getting "live" person to speak with every time we called! Everyone we spoke with was very helpful, always friendly, professional and knowledgeable!!
Property
Beach Colony West was a great experience on all levels. So much so that all 6 of us are returning next year to Perdido and to the same unit at Beach Colony!
View Property: Beach Colony West 5A
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Very beautiful location! Perfect accommodations and will definitely return!
View Property: Perdido Skye G1