Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Maumelle , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is always helpful when I call to reserve the Tobin house.
Property
Our stay at the Tobin House at Perdido Key is magical.
View Property: Tobin House
odenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
I did most of my online but it was so easy plus you would send email updating me on my visit. Because i work nights that was great for me. When I check in the young lady was very nice & helpful with great directions on how to get to our place.
Property
It was a great week. You have no control over the weather or the water condition when you schedule your beach vacation a month or so in advance so having a nice condo is very important to me. I had a bad experience several years back with another rental company so anyone who has no place for people to leave reviews I try to stay away from. Will definitely rent from you again.
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Pocahontas, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
I have worked with Michelle and Kaci and they have both been awesome.
Property
Perdido Towers is awesome. The views from the condo are great!
View Property: Perdido Towers 705
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
We could not be happier with service from your team, always friendly, always helpful, and we appreciate the small discount for being regulars. We absolutely trust you to make our vacation experience the best it could be.
Property
We have very specific needs and over the years have come to trust this property to provide us with these needs. It is convenient, comfortable, and we feel we are on vacation from the second we enter the property gates.
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E
BONHAM, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Wisner, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Inman, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Crandall, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Your team exceeded our expectations, in all areas. We felt you did make an effort to ensure we had a beautiful location, and a place we could enjoy and be comfortable in.
Property
View Property: Windemere 906
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Wake village, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 104
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very efficient.
Property
View Property: Gulfside Villa 1D
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with either on the phone or in person was great. They answered any questions that we had.
Property
Property was amazing. We did not have any issues with anything. It was very clean, the kitchen had everything we needed, and it was very spacious for everyone that was with us.
View Property: Sandy Key 318
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
This was my 2nd year with this property. I plan to continue to stay at this property each year for my family vacation.
View Property: Sandy Key 826
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
This was one of the best vacations my family has ever taken. The resort was absolutely amazing and accommodated our every need. My entire family fell in love with the pool and the beach club. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful, polite and always-present staff! Answered every single question so promptly and all members were so nice and helpful.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful stay at Tides 4 Some Fun. The location to the beach was perfect and convenient and the community pool and amenities were an amazing add-on.
View Property: Tides 4 Some Fun
Williston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo with great view! We love this area and the beach is the best!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Nice
View Property: Beach Par-Tee
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Pearl
Flippin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Strafford, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Property
Choosing a vacation condo from a website can be scary and intimidating, but Perdido Realty May the process seamless and easy. Our condo was just as promised so our family could focus on enjoying our time together and the beautiful beaches.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 302
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody is very nice, helpful, and easy to work with !
Property
We had a great time ! Condo was awesome !
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo East 905