Guest Reviews

Allen, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly,efficient and timely with returned calls. Your staff is a vacation enhancement!
Property
The condo is perfectly convenient and homey with beachy decor. The pool and beach access is situated for everyones needs. Very well done on all fronts, Perdido Towers!
View Property: Perdido Towers 603
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 505
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 421
Mishawaka, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 2C
St Claire , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful and able to give great recommendations about area attractions and dining.
Property
We loved the condo and the amenities and will return in the future!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Mt Juliet, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The condo is beautifully decorated, practical and has a stunning view of the water!
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Mobile , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
shreveport, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Louden, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
Grantville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
BATON ROUGE, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and courteous throughout the planning, booking, and vacation stay. We will definitely come back again! We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the facilities and amenities. Thanks so much for everything!! :)
Property
Everyone was very friendly and courteous throughout the planning, booking, and vacation stay. We will definitely come back again! We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the facilities and amenities. Thanks so much for everything!! :)
View Property: Perdido Sun 610
Lascassas , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and friendly service! Email reminders with directions and rules came just in time!
Property
Beautiful condo and furnishings made our stay so nice! Loved the ease of getting to the beach, even from the 17th floor!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Grandberry, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
We were greeted by a friendly smile and our questions were answered quickly!
Property
We had a great vacation with it was low stress environment for us the complex was clean and quiet.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 102
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 4B
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 605
Benton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love, love, love Perdido Key and the beaches! We have stayed here many times and it has always been wonderful. Thank you!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 301
Pine Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
It was the best ever of all our stays in Perdido
Property
Fantastic! Loved the condo, beach and pool. Location was centrally located to all our favorite places!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 304
Estill Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2D
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 622
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Logenville,, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B