View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
I have been renting places for years with various companies and Perdido Realty has been the easiest company to work with.
Property
Beach Colony resort was outstanding!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Herons Hideaway
Karen Limbaugh, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 906
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient . They understood that we were tired from a long night of travel and got us in our room as quickly as possible.
Property
Tower 12D is a spacious and beautiful condo. This is the second time weve stayed at this condo and it most likely wont be our last. Truly an exceptional vacation experience.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
When I needed to modify our travel dates, since the property was available, the staff was very helpful in making the changes for me!
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Perdido Towers 507. It was a quiet property, centrally located and just a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Faithville , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Enjoying, pleasant.
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Had to call about the hurricane shutters and agent told us how to control them and volunteered to come by and open them if we wanted her too.
Property
This was out second stay with your company and you are always easy to deal with and your properties are always really clean. We will be back again and plan on renting a property from you. Thanks!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, helped coordinate with the hurricane evacuation. Very pleasant office staff.
Property
Beautiful property. Owners had a couple bikes in the garage for use, very clean and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Shale Harbor
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 102
Eclectic, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very informative, knowledgeable & accomadating. We had to place a service call about a problem with the oven and maintenance was there within the hour.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The condo is very spacious and theres plenty of parking spaces. The grilling area was great. We felt very safe in this gated property. Already planning a return trip.
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D604
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The woman who checked me in was though and speedy. She was able to answer any questions I had with the answers I needed.
Property
The stay was pleasant and relaxing, everthing I was looking forward to and NEEDED!
View Property: Windemere 707
owens cross roads, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
This is my 8th year to stay at a Perdido Realty property. I will always stay at one of the condo's that they offer. ( my favorite is Sandy Key) Hurricane Michael came trough in a whirlwind quickly and the staff as well as other staff were very efficient, they always answered the phone when I called and answered all of my questions without rushing me. :)
Property
I always have a great stay at all the properties. This property (Sandy Key 821) was just newly renovated and was awesome. Great job condo owner. The beaches are always clean and not crowded also. I am glad 8 years ago I happened upon Perdido Realty.
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Ledbetter, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
We got evacuated for 2 days through Hurricane Michael. We were pretty bummed about leaving the ocean. We rented a motel in Foley, Alabama for 2 nights. The reality refunded our money for the 2 nights lost and added an extra day on our vacation. We were back in our condo on Thursday morning. The staff was so courteous and understanding. Excellent service as we were treated like rotalty. Thank you!!
Property
We had the best time and the perfect location and beach house. We will definitely be back and tell all our friends about this Duplex. The duplex looks exactly like the pictures!!!! Thank you so much for everything!
View Property: Clark Duplex
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding community! Great service, excellent amenities. Great price for the location. Will be back! Thank you so much for the opportunity to visit and the experience!
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Bald knob, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
The nicest group of people I have ever met. They were so helpful. -Debbie
Property
Best condo I have ever stayed in!
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Williamsburg , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was amazing . We asked for early check in and your staff let me know I could check in early. I thought I would have to call them to find out but they contacted me . I really appreciated their kindness.
Property
We really love beach colony. Its always a great time . The pools and beach are always clean . I was disappointed about the leave no trace law . We really liked being able leave our canopy and other stuff on the beach .
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
paducah, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Exceeded expectations!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Royal, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Team members have always been very friendly and helpful.
Property
My family of 5 had a wonderfully memorable vacation at the Beach Colony!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2B
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 336