View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Howard Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido Realty is a great place to rent your vacation place from!
Property
It was great!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty outdid themselves on this visit. Knowing that we were there to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary, we found a bottle of bubbly spirits and a great restaurant recommendation. The staff also arranged delivery of flowers to our unit in advance of our arrival as a surprise for my wife. Couldn't ask for a better reception than you'll receive from the Perdido Realty team.
Property
I requested a unit furnished in a "modern" style and the recommendation of the Perdido Realty staff did not disappoint. Our unit was incredible - and now I think we'll refurnish part of our home following that style!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Overall a wonderful experience.
Property
Beyond great. Always love Sandy Key
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
GREAT!!!!!
Property
We have stayed at Ocean Breeze west for many years, every year if we can, and we just love it.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Evensville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Our booking was completed with very short notice after our original destination was destroyed by the devastating hurricane. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. In addition, I had some business to take care of during our stay and your office printed and faxed the information so my time sensitive business could be completed. This was going above and beyond. I am very thankful.
Property
It was peaceful and refreshing.
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Dietlikon, CH
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. We live in Europe...most everything was done via Internet.
Property
Very spacious, excellent views, very comfortable, well equipped kitchen & bathroom, fantastic balcony we went every day for walks on the beach, would have loved to stay longer...or come back again!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about working with this team was helpful, pleasant, and professional.
Property
The property is in a perfect location. It is clean and spacious. The balcony and view are amazing. The pool and beach are gorgeous.
View Property: Shipwatch D604
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Bloomsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
After hurricane Michael ruined our vacation to Panama City beach, I searched and searched and had no luck of finding anything within our price range. I called Perdido Key Realty and spoke with Leslie and she was absolutely the nicest and most helpful vacation planner Ive ever dealt with.
Property
We stayed 8 nights and it was the nicest condo weve ever stayed in. Everything was updated and very well taken care of. We had so much space and I cant get over the size of the master bedroom and bathroom. We were in heaven!
View Property: Palacio 503
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
I have been renting places for years with various companies and Perdido Realty has been the easiest company to work with.
Property
Beach Colony resort was outstanding!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Herons Hideaway
Karen Limbaugh, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 906
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient . They understood that we were tired from a long night of travel and got us in our room as quickly as possible.
Property
Tower 12D is a spacious and beautiful condo. This is the second time weve stayed at this condo and it most likely wont be our last. Truly an exceptional vacation experience.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
When I needed to modify our travel dates, since the property was available, the staff was very helpful in making the changes for me!
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Perdido Towers 507. It was a quiet property, centrally located and just a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Faithville , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Enjoying, pleasant.
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Had to call about the hurricane shutters and agent told us how to control them and volunteered to come by and open them if we wanted her too.
Property
This was out second stay with your company and you are always easy to deal with and your properties are always really clean. We will be back again and plan on renting a property from you. Thanks!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, helped coordinate with the hurricane evacuation. Very pleasant office staff.
Property
Beautiful property. Owners had a couple bikes in the garage for use, very clean and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Shale Harbor
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 102