View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Byesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
i love working with yall, i normally know where i want to stay, because ive been coming down forever.
Property
i love the ocean breeze complexes.......i also love perdido skye. i will hate when they build up around there. i love the laid back non-busy-ness of pk.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Spicer, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Very nice
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Tamaqua, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 336
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Happy very friendly personnel.
Property
Everything as expected.
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Bethany, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 123
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Newbern , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Best rental agency I have worked with. Thank you
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your staff were very professional and efficient in all aspects of the property rental.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Sandy Key, again. The property and all amenities are excellent and we plan on returning in the future.
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Boyce, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 103
Howard Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Perdido Realty is a great place to rent your vacation place from!
Property
It was great!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty outdid themselves on this visit. Knowing that we were there to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary, we found a bottle of bubbly spirits and a great restaurant recommendation. The staff also arranged delivery of flowers to our unit in advance of our arrival as a surprise for my wife. Couldn't ask for a better reception than you'll receive from the Perdido Realty team.
Property
I requested a unit furnished in a "modern" style and the recommendation of the Perdido Realty staff did not disappoint. Our unit was incredible - and now I think we'll refurnish part of our home following that style!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Overall a wonderful experience.
Property
Beyond great. Always love Sandy Key
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
GREAT!!!!!
Property
We have stayed at Ocean Breeze west for many years, every year if we can, and we just love it.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Evensville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Our booking was completed with very short notice after our original destination was destroyed by the devastating hurricane. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. In addition, I had some business to take care of during our stay and your office printed and faxed the information so my time sensitive business could be completed. This was going above and beyond. I am very thankful.
Property
It was peaceful and refreshing.
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Dietlikon, CH
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. We live in Europe...most everything was done via Internet.
Property
Very spacious, excellent views, very comfortable, well equipped kitchen & bathroom, fantastic balcony we went every day for walks on the beach, would have loved to stay longer...or come back again!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about working with this team was helpful, pleasant, and professional.
Property
The property is in a perfect location. It is clean and spacious. The balcony and view are amazing. The pool and beach are gorgeous.
View Property: Shipwatch D604
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Bloomsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
After hurricane Michael ruined our vacation to Panama City beach, I searched and searched and had no luck of finding anything within our price range. I called Perdido Key Realty and spoke with Leslie and she was absolutely the nicest and most helpful vacation planner Ive ever dealt with.
Property
We stayed 8 nights and it was the nicest condo weve ever stayed in. Everything was updated and very well taken care of. We had so much space and I cant get over the size of the master bedroom and bathroom. We were in heaven!
View Property: Palacio 503