Guest Reviews

Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Evensville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Our booking was completed with very short notice after our original destination was destroyed by the devastating hurricane. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. In addition, I had some business to take care of during our stay and your office printed and faxed the information so my time sensitive business could be completed. This was going above and beyond. I am very thankful.
Property
It was peaceful and refreshing.
View Property: Shipwatch A301
Dietlikon, CH
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. We live in Europe...most everything was done via Internet.
Property
Very spacious, excellent views, very comfortable, well equipped kitchen & bathroom, fantastic balcony we went every day for walks on the beach, would have loved to stay longer...or come back again!
View Property: Beach Colony West PH1A
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about working with this team was helpful, pleasant, and professional.
Property
The property is in a perfect location. It is clean and spacious. The balcony and view are amazing. The pool and beach are gorgeous.
View Property: Shipwatch D604
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 128
Bloomsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
After hurricane Michael ruined our vacation to Panama City beach, I searched and searched and had no luck of finding anything within our price range. I called Perdido Key Realty and spoke with Leslie and she was absolutely the nicest and most helpful vacation planner Ive ever dealt with.
Property
We stayed 8 nights and it was the nicest condo weve ever stayed in. Everything was updated and very well taken care of. We had so much space and I cant get over the size of the master bedroom and bathroom. We were in heaven!
View Property: Palacio 503
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
I have been renting places for years with various companies and Perdido Realty has been the easiest company to work with.
Property
Beach Colony resort was outstanding!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Herons Hideaway
Karen Limbaugh, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 906
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient . They understood that we were tired from a long night of travel and got us in our room as quickly as possible.
Property
Tower 12D is a spacious and beautiful condo. This is the second time weve stayed at this condo and it most likely wont be our last. Truly an exceptional vacation experience.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
When I needed to modify our travel dates, since the property was available, the staff was very helpful in making the changes for me!
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Perdido Towers 507. It was a quiet property, centrally located and just a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Perdido Towers 507
Faithville , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Enjoying, pleasant.
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Had to call about the hurricane shutters and agent told us how to control them and volunteered to come by and open them if we wanted her too.
Property
This was out second stay with your company and you are always easy to deal with and your properties are always really clean. We will be back again and plan on renting a property from you. Thanks!
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, helped coordinate with the hurricane evacuation. Very pleasant office staff.
Property
Beautiful property. Owners had a couple bikes in the garage for use, very clean and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Shale Harbor
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 102
Eclectic, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very informative, knowledgeable & accomadating. We had to place a service call about a problem with the oven and maintenance was there within the hour.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The condo is very spacious and theres plenty of parking spaces. The grilling area was great. We felt very safe in this gated property. Already planning a return trip.
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D604
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The woman who checked me in was though and speedy. She was able to answer any questions I had with the answers I needed.
Property
The stay was pleasant and relaxing, everthing I was looking forward to and NEEDED!
View Property: Windemere 707
owens cross roads, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
This is my 8th year to stay at a Perdido Realty property. I will always stay at one of the condo's that they offer. ( my favorite is Sandy Key) Hurricane Michael came trough in a whirlwind quickly and the staff as well as other staff were very efficient, they always answered the phone when I called and answered all of my questions without rushing me. :)
Property
I always have a great stay at all the properties. This property (Sandy Key 821) was just newly renovated and was awesome. Great job condo owner. The beaches are always clean and not crowded also. I am glad 8 years ago I happened upon Perdido Realty.
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Ledbetter, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
We got evacuated for 2 days through Hurricane Michael. We were pretty bummed about leaving the ocean. We rented a motel in Foley, Alabama for 2 nights. The reality refunded our money for the 2 nights lost and added an extra day on our vacation. We were back in our condo on Thursday morning. The staff was so courteous and understanding. Excellent service as we were treated like rotalty. Thank you!!
Property
We had the best time and the perfect location and beach house. We will definitely be back and tell all our friends about this Duplex. The duplex looks exactly like the pictures!!!! Thank you so much for everything!
View Property: Clark Duplex
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding community! Great service, excellent amenities. Great price for the location. Will be back! Thank you so much for the opportunity to visit and the experience!
View Property: Seasons in the Sun