View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey was great to talk with when booking the condo !
Property
Perdido is just amazing and the Beach Colony resort east 13D was fantastic !!!!
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Wapello, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Perdido Realty are the best!! Very friendly handled my request and went above and beyond my expectations. Our visit was very good, everything was just perfect! We will only use Perdido Realty for our vacations from now on! Thank you very much for all you did to make our stay so wonderful!
Property
Absolutely a great property, we felt like we were home, in fact my wife made the comment I could live here! The condo was the best we have stayed in in this area. We will be back!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was ready and waiting when I arrived. They had me a packet ready with all the information and a map to my property.
Property
This place was fabulous! There was a bedroom for everyone and a bath to go with it. I would highly recommend this 5 bedroom property to everyone. It wS so spacious and made you feel at home. It was loaded with so much space that my kids and grand kids were playing hide and seek inside it. Thanks for great five days and we will be back.
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful & friendly
Property
Re-upping for next year
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
Unit was immaculate and included everything you could possibly need to be comfortable and feel at home. Shuttle service is a plus too.
View Property: Hip Nautic East
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff and very professional!
Property
I can sum it up in three words.."total customer satisfaction!!!!!"
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Harriman, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT
Property
Excellent
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies at Perdido Realty have always been friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the condos we rent through Perdido Realty. We have used them for years. It's nice to have such an easy check in/check out process.
View Property: Sandy Key 418
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
friendly, convenient, and they kept us informed
Property
the unit had been remodeled, the bed was excellent,and the view fabulous
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
We have been coming to this area for 8 years and Perdido Realty by far exceeds our expectations!
Property
We love Sandy Key! Its great for families!
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tides 4 Some Fun
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely professional, courteous and simply perfect in every manner possible I love my relationship with Perdido Realty and Sandy Key No fuss/No hassell.. Only proffessinal Best rental company in area on all fronts.. Enjoy your carefree vacation
Property
Above Total Perfection
View Property: Sandy Key 128
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty Team was great to work with, if I had questions they were answered quickly and professionally.
Property
My family enjoyed our stay at the property and would certainly stay there again.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Willmar, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Compared to most businesses I was always pleasantly surprised at how concerned and quick to respond to my questions and needs as a person who had just walked through the door your staff has always been when I have visited Perdido Realty.
Property
Beach Colony is a first rate property, not just for its location and amenities, but it is constantly being attended to by people who are cleaning, painting, trimming landscape or decorating for the seasons. Not having to be concerned about the cleanliness or maintenance of the place you are calling home for a time is important.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
The Staff at Perdido Realty is always professional and helpful. We always go to them when staying in Perdido.
Property
The Perdido Sun was a great property. The view and layout of the unit was perfect for our needs. The indoor pool was awesome for this cooler time of year.
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
Cincinati , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Like being on beach and the views were awesome...Might want a toaster in kitchen
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
New Taswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was very happy with it very clean and well organized love the beach
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team was so friendly and helpful. They had a sweet card and bottle of champagne waiting on us, congratulating us on our wedding.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful! Fabulous views, beautifully decorated, high end kitchen, very organized, and lots of information on how everything worked! Wonderful!!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B