Guest Reviews

East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
friendly, convenient, and they kept us informed
Property
the unit had been remodeled, the bed was excellent,and the view fabulous
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
We have been coming to this area for 8 years and Perdido Realty by far exceeds our expectations!
Property
We love Sandy Key! Its great for families!
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tides 4 Some Fun
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely professional, courteous and simply perfect in every manner possible I love my relationship with Perdido Realty and Sandy Key No fuss/No hassell.. Only proffessinal Best rental company in area on all fronts.. Enjoy your carefree vacation
Property
Above Total Perfection
View Property: Sandy Key 128
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The Perdido Realty Team was great to work with, if I had questions they were answered quickly and professionally.
Property
My family enjoyed our stay at the property and would certainly stay there again.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Willmar, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Compared to most businesses I was always pleasantly surprised at how concerned and quick to respond to my questions and needs as a person who had just walked through the door your staff has always been when I have visited Perdido Realty.
Property
Beach Colony is a first rate property, not just for its location and amenities, but it is constantly being attended to by people who are cleaning, painting, trimming landscape or decorating for the seasons. Not having to be concerned about the cleanliness or maintenance of the place you are calling home for a time is important.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 11C
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
The Staff at Perdido Realty is always professional and helpful. We always go to them when staying in Perdido.
Property
The Perdido Sun was a great property. The view and layout of the unit was perfect for our needs. The indoor pool was awesome for this cooler time of year.
View Property: Perdido Sun 316
Cincinati , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Like being on beach and the views were awesome...Might want a toaster in kitchen
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
New Taswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was very happy with it very clean and well organized love the beach
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team was so friendly and helpful. They had a sweet card and bottle of champagne waiting on us, congratulating us on our wedding.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful! Fabulous views, beautifully decorated, high end kitchen, very organized, and lots of information on how everything worked! Wonderful!!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Byesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
i love working with yall, i normally know where i want to stay, because ive been coming down forever.
Property
i love the ocean breeze complexes.......i also love perdido skye. i will hate when they build up around there. i love the laid back non-busy-ness of pk.
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Spicer, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Very nice
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Tamaqua, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 336
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Happy very friendly personnel.
Property
Everything as expected.
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 9B
Bethany, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 123
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 326
Newbern , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Best rental agency I have worked with. Thank you
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your staff were very professional and efficient in all aspects of the property rental.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Sandy Key, again. The property and all amenities are excellent and we plan on returning in the future.
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Boyce, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D