Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 75
Virginia Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your service team was always friendly, and helpful.
Property
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Ironwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed this gulf-front condo and it's proximity to the beach, grocery stores and restaurants.
View Property: Perdido Sun 112
Taft, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Valeria listened to my request and found the perfect property and setting for us. She provided easy to follow instructions for late check in. I can't say enough in regards to how pleasant it was working with her.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
West Harrison, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
We had such a great time. Thank you very much. We will definitely be back to this condo. The condo is beautiful, well stocked and very clean.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
We would like to thank you for all you did to make this 40th anniversary trip special for us. Your staff is professional, helpful and courteous.
Property
The condo was luxurious, yet made us feel much at home with everything we needed. The Perdido Key Beach area is our favorite destination for vacations. We will definitely be returning and looking forward to working with you again.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey was great to talk with when booking the condo !
Property
Perdido is just amazing and the Beach Colony resort east 13D was fantastic !!!!
View Property: Beach Colony East 13D
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Wapello, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Perdido Realty are the best!! Very friendly handled my request and went above and beyond my expectations. Our visit was very good, everything was just perfect! We will only use Perdido Realty for our vacations from now on! Thank you very much for all you did to make our stay so wonderful!
Property
Absolutely a great property, we felt like we were home, in fact my wife made the comment I could live here! The condo was the best we have stayed in in this area. We will be back!!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was ready and waiting when I arrived. They had me a packet ready with all the information and a map to my property.
Property
This place was fabulous! There was a bedroom for everyone and a bath to go with it. I would highly recommend this 5 bedroom property to everyone. It wS so spacious and made you feel at home. It was loaded with so much space that my kids and grand kids were playing hide and seek inside it. Thanks for great five days and we will be back.
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful & friendly
Property
Re-upping for next year
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
Unit was immaculate and included everything you could possibly need to be comfortable and feel at home. Shuttle service is a plus too.
View Property: Hip Nautic East
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff and very professional!
Property
I can sum it up in three words.."total customer satisfaction!!!!!"
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Harriman, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT
Property
Excellent
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 804
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies at Perdido Realty have always been friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the condos we rent through Perdido Realty. We have used them for years. It's nice to have such an easy check in/check out process.
View Property: Sandy Key 418
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East 10D
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
friendly, convenient, and they kept us informed
Property
the unit had been remodeled, the bed was excellent,and the view fabulous
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
We have been coming to this area for 8 years and Perdido Realty by far exceeds our expectations!
Property
We love Sandy Key! Its great for families!
View Property: Sandy Key 131
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 804
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tides 4 Some Fun