View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

Paducah, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in staff and maintenance staff were very friendly and helpful. Quite the southern charm.
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Loganville , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with yall setting up our last minute trip!
Property
The condo was clean & comfortable. The amenities were fine.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 304
Cedar Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shale Harbor
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Period Realty for several years now. Our family has started using them as well based on our recommendations. The condos are always clean. The staff is so responsive. One night, we locked ourselves out of the condo. We had three kids running crazy. The staff answered the after hours line and were there in less than 15 minutes to let us in. Best experiences ever!
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Alden, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great to work with They even allowed us an early check in and a later check out!!!!!!! That was great for us
Property
It was a beautiful property and very clean Would love to stay agein
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Charlevoix, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. They gave a a packet full of information!
Property
Our rental was so beautiful. The decor was modern and beach, its what drew us to this property!
View Property: Perdido Skye 23
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication. Every step from setting up the condo reservation,check in and out outlined very well. All questions answered with detail. Best question/answer was the advice on Perdido Seafood Fresh fish. Thanks Valerie
Property
It was everything described and pictured online, from the setup to the perfect view. A heated pool would have been nice but we easily lived without it.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Grayvillle, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful staff!
Property
Wonderful teacher moms spring break! Plan on coming back next year...for our 3rd annual!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was an issue with our original destination, in which we weren't able to stay, they contacted me immediately to inform me of my options and were very helpful in the decision making process. Kudos for handling everything so well.
Property
The property was wonderfully upkept, clean, and well stocked for our vacation. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gumbo Ya Ya
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay at Lost Key! The Villa was very clean relaxing. It was nice to have access to bikes and a private garage. We loved being so close to everything but still having a peaceful environment. I used the gym every day as well and it was a very nice facility. Would stay here again on a future visit!
View Property: Sunset Views
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E
Virginia, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Every person we talked to was very helpful when we booked and when we arrived. We would go through your realty again!
Property
The condo we had was beautiful. The beach view and the area was great. We were very happy with our accommodations!
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2D
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 75
Virginia Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your service team was always friendly, and helpful.
Property
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Ironwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH2C
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed this gulf-front condo and it's proximity to the beach, grocery stores and restaurants.
View Property: Perdido Sun 112
Taft, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Valeria listened to my request and found the perfect property and setting for us. She provided easy to follow instructions for late check in. I can't say enough in regards to how pleasant it was working with her.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
West Harrison, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 417W
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
We had such a great time. Thank you very much. We will definitely be back to this condo. The condo is beautiful, well stocked and very clean.
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
We would like to thank you for all you did to make this 40th anniversary trip special for us. Your staff is professional, helpful and courteous.
Property
The condo was luxurious, yet made us feel much at home with everything we needed. The Perdido Key Beach area is our favorite destination for vacations. We will definitely be returning and looking forward to working with you again.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B