Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Kaitlyn called us Saturday morning, before our Sunday check in, to inform us about a potentially damageing storm expected in Perdido Key. We were allowed to check in early to our condo, with a free night competed, all for our safety! That meant a lot! We even had a bottle of champagne waiting on us when we arrived for our anniversary!!
Property
The kitchen utensils got a 4 star because there wasn't a cork screw for wine, luckily we travel with our own! Also, would have rather had a coffee maker instead of a single cup Keurig.
View Property: Perdido Skye 23
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very efficient and quick to respond! We were able to check in early which was awesome-thank-you and we also extended our stay by a night last minute. This was all taken care of promptly for us. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Beach Colony 12C was awesome!! We loved everything about our stay here-very comfortable and views couldn't be beat! Condo was decorated and stocked very well. Would definitely recommend and hope to come back again.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12C
Glade Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Accidentally left a personal item at the property. Was so pleased with the quick response that theyd look for it - and then even happier that they found it!! Thank you!
Property
Rental was exactly how it was described and appeared in photos. Our second time using Perdido Key Realty and they were great!
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Anytime we had questions about our unit prior to arrival I was always able to be helped immediately. We appreciated knowing that the complex was going to be under construction and even though it is not impact our unit we liked knowing that it would be taking place around us.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony East PH1D
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
We've been coming to Perdido Key for the winter for 10 years and this was our favorite condo so far--it's so bright and cheerful, quiet, well-stocked. Thanks so much--we'll be back next winter!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Sandy Keys. We've visited three different times and stayed in two different units. Both units were impeccable - and the resort grounds are incredibly well kept. What we love most (aside from the amazing view) is that it's located in an area that isn't overly crowded. There's always enough space for the guests at the pool and down at the beach. It is my kids favorite vacation spot in Florida - they ask to return every year!
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Fredonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing and very friendly. I have already told several about your team and staff. I will book with this company again
Property
It was perfect. Not crowded or busy area. Traffic was good. Very pleased that 5 miles down road only took that time, didnt sit in traffic for hours, location was perfect, condo was great, easy access to beach, plenty of restaurants in short distance
View Property: Gulfside Villa 1D
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with booking our reservations!
Property
Beach Colony is an amazing property and loved our visit there!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in staff and maintenance staff were very friendly and helpful. Quite the southern charm.
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Loganville , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with yall setting up our last minute trip!
Property
The condo was clean & comfortable. The amenities were fine.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 304
Cedar Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shale Harbor
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Period Realty for several years now. Our family has started using them as well based on our recommendations. The condos are always clean. The staff is so responsive. One night, we locked ourselves out of the condo. We had three kids running crazy. The staff answered the after hours line and were there in less than 15 minutes to let us in. Best experiences ever!
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Alden, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great to work with They even allowed us an early check in and a later check out!!!!!!! That was great for us
Property
It was a beautiful property and very clean Would love to stay agein
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Charlevoix, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. They gave a a packet full of information!
Property
Our rental was so beautiful. The decor was modern and beach, its what drew us to this property!
View Property: Perdido Skye 23
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 406
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication. Every step from setting up the condo reservation,check in and out outlined very well. All questions answered with detail. Best question/answer was the advice on Perdido Seafood Fresh fish. Thanks Valerie
Property
It was everything described and pictured online, from the setup to the perfect view. A heated pool would have been nice but we easily lived without it.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Grayvillle, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful staff!
Property
Wonderful teacher moms spring break! Plan on coming back next year...for our 3rd annual!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 603
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was an issue with our original destination, in which we weren't able to stay, they contacted me immediately to inform me of my options and were very helpful in the decision making process. Kudos for handling everything so well.
Property
The property was wonderfully upkept, clean, and well stocked for our vacation. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gumbo Ya Ya
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay at Lost Key! The Villa was very clean relaxing. It was nice to have access to bikes and a private garage. We loved being so close to everything but still having a peaceful environment. I used the gym every day as well and it was a very nice facility. Would stay here again on a future visit!
View Property: Sunset Views
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Caribbean 107E