Guest Reviews

New Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love staying at Sandy Key. We have stayed at a number of condos in the area, and Sandy Key is by far our favorite. The location, on a more quiet section of the beach, is perfect; and, the amenities suit our needs, especially the pools and grilling area.
View Property: Sandy Key 723
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 1004
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Katy, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Renting from Perdido Realty is a big improvement over any other agencies we tried in the past in Perdido Key area: check in and out times are more convenient, linen service procedures are better, properties are better equipped and maintained, in fact both the owners and renters are more diligently taken care of - this time when a major storm was coming, staff showed up at our door to put down storm shutters and again in morning to check on us.
Property
This was our 5th year to stay at Beach Colony Resort. The extra large covered balcony with every unit beach front and excellent views from almost every room is our main reason for coming back each year. Our grandchildren love the indoor heated pool and hot tub as much as the beach. Also really appreciate how clean the beach is maintained. This was our first year to witness a group of workers sweeping up seaweed, letting it dry a few days, then burying it in deep holes in sand. Much appreciated!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 6B
Fayetteville , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riviera Dunes 203
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team at Perdido Key Realty was amazing! The team was quick to respond to any questions we had and everyone was so nice.
Property
The condo we rented was great! Very clean, spacious and right on the beach!
View Property: Windemere 907
Memphis, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 735
Danville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye 34
Oakland , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 706
Versailles, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and efficient, check in couldnt have been more of a breeze and she was helpful in getting us there!
Property
The property was amazing! Very large balcony with two entrances from living room and bedroom and no sand at all! Everything was so clean and it was inviting and bright!
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 402
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members were just awesome.
Property
Looking forward to coming back next year Ocean Beach West is a great family place.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 705
Palmetto , US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
This is the best vacation realty company in the area !
Property
We will make this our annual spot ! Everything was perfect !
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Owen Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome! Perdido Key Realty is absolutely the best agency to use for stays at Perdido Key.
Property
We really like Sandy Key condos as they are spacious, and our hosts do a great job of preparing them for our stays.
View Property: Sandy Key 336
Pelham, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptional Service and knowledge
Property
Our unit at Ocean Breeze West was perfect The furnishings were high quality and the view was out of this world ! We cannot wait to get back ! Thank you !!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604
Greenboro, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Property
The condo was sparkling clean and comfortable. The view outside was spectacular!! Thank you for a wonderful time.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Murpheesboro, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Paradise
Rising Fawn , US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly team members!! Wonderful personalities!
Property
Wonderful experience, family friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be back!!
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Sun 610
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Skye G1
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was highly knowledgeable and very friendly.
Property
LOVE!!!! This stay could not have been any better.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B