Guest Reviews

Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on staff is helpful. Constant contact to make sure nothing goes wrong and we are well informed on the procedure and additional things to do Cannot see why I would not use this company vs. all the competition. Price and property are top level
Property
Great for 2 people. Would definitely come back
View Property: Perdido Skye 23
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Perdido Realitys team is first rate.
Property
Sandy Key is the perfect place to spent relaxing times at the beach.
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff support.
Property
Friendly staff support.
View Property: Sandy Key 236
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
no complaints here.. everything was neat and nicely organized in the condo.. The location is very convenient to shopping drug stores and whatever else you need while you're staying at the condo..
View Property: Sandy Key 123
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Always love working with Valerie and Perdido Realty
Property
Loved our stay at Sandy Key as always
View Property: Sandy Key 423
Pleasant view , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Perdido Realty was easy to work with. We had to change the dates 3 times and they were very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 10B
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Vey efficient and friendly. We received from them everything they had promised.
Property
We have stayed at Perdido Sun for several years in different units. We often book with only 4 weeks notice, so we look for 1 BR unit that has beach and side windows. Then we compare the daily charge with all the fees and make our selection. Early October is our favorite season. This year, your all-in price was better than you competitors and the unit was in the top 2-3 for attractiveness among all the units we have rented.
View Property: Perdido Sun 714
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 605
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and polite. They were available to answer questions if I called ahead of time. Last year, our wifi wouldn't work and a member of the staff came out after 5, and looked at it. It ended up needing a service call, which was arranged for the following day.
Property
I loved this property. It was bright and airy. The bed was very comfortable. It was decorated like a home, not a rental. There was an icemaker, which was convenient. It was clean. I hate to rave about this property because it will probably be booked, and I won't be able to rent it next time. But it was my favorite rental and we've rented for many years.
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Foristell, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff!! Very responsive!
Property
Great family vacation. The beach was beautiful and condo was fantastic.
View Property: Riviera Dunes 203
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with t Perdido Key Realty was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Property
Beautiful, well appointed property with great views of the ICW.
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze East 603
Elkmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for another enjoyable experience. Your team is great. I also appreciated the call saying that my room was ready ahead of standard check-in time so that I could arrive early and miss the traffic while getting in a few more hours of beach time. :)
Property
This is a hidden gem for those who are looking for relaxing on the sand. The property was quiet and small enough to allow room for plenty of beach area for the units that were occupied. The unit was well equipped in furnishings and kitchen amenities. Enjoyed staying here and plan to come back!
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2A
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
They are all very nice, friendly, and helpful !
Property
It was great ! Very nice condo !
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed in this beautiful condo several times and have always enjoyed it. Look forward to coming back soon!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Our stay at Beach Colony Resort PH1B has been amazing. The unit is well furnished and maintained with a mesmerizing view!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower PH1B
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 13D
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Perdido Realty staff is always friendly and very hospitable. Always make you feel welcome.
Property
Beach Colony 12D is our preferred condo when visiting perdido key. We love the layout of the room and normally the beach is fairly secluded. The indoor pool is handy too when it rains.
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 12D
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
SooooEasy to do business with. Experienced and pleasant staff.
Property
SooooEasy to do business with. Experienced and pleasant staff.
View Property: Perdido Pearl
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windemere 907
Struthers, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team was efficient.
Property
Beach Colony was beautiful and very comfortable. The beach with white sand and emerald water was wonderful. Hope in future Southwest will offer nonstop flights from Pitts or Cleveland.
View Property: Beach Colony East 3C
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Love booking condos with Perdido Realty!
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 3B
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and thorough!!
Property
Will be back soon!!
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2C
Eclectic, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always extremely helpful, courteous and experienced.
Property
Our family had a very relaxing vacation. Shopping and restaurants are no more than 5 minutes away. The condo is so clean, spacious and well equipped. We especially enjoyed the sunrises & sunset dinners on the huge balcony.
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A