Hurricane Sally has impacted our area and Perdido Key is currently CLOSED. Perdido Realty Vacations phone lines and email is DOWN at this time. Updates will be posted here and on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Book Your Vacation Worry-Free

Guest Reviews

Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Jeff and I rented this townhouse, in Perdido Key, Florida last week! LOVED it!!! A short walk, bike ride or drive to the private club house....restaurant, full bar AND a private beach (lounge chairs and umbrellas provided, so need to bring anything, except your beach towel and bag).
View Property: Afterdune Delight
wake village, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, efficient
Property
Relaxing & enjoyable
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 105
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
You guys were great!
Property
All together lovely-- perfect for our family!
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
You guys were great!
Property
All together lovely-- perfect for our family!
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
You guys were great!
Property
All together lovely-- perfect for our family!
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Coker, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Florencia 504
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Therapy
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Staff members were very friendly and professional. Wonderful staff who were more than willing to help and answer any concerns.
Property
Sandy Key is a beautiful place to stay. We love that this area is smaller and tucked into the corner of the area. It is not overcrowded and is much quieter. Very reasonably priced.
View Property: Sandy Key 735
US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was awesome. We would love to come back next year. Our stay was a breeze. Took less than 5 minutes to pick up the Keys and drive straight across the road to the villa. The beach was wonderful and such easy access for us.
View Property: Gulfside Villa 2C
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 132
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 103
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony Tower 15B
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dreams
Kosciusko, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Views
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 336
River Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 502
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 7C
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 514
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Florencia 504
Bethany, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
They were nice and courteous
Property
Absolutely loved everything about our stay and will visit again!
View Property: Beach Colony East 8D
Paris, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 338
Pauls Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo West 904
BROOKLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I had never been to the area and all of my questions were answered quickly. The staff even suggested local favorites.
Property
This condo is amazing! It is larger than most-or at least it felt that way when we walked in. The sliding doors opened almost completely to a huge balcony with spectacular views. The bedrooms were large with balcony access from two of the rooms. The complex itself was beautifully landscaped with pools, grill area, tennis courts, and several comfy seating areas to hang out. The beach was the sugary white sand and chair rental was available. There is pizza, ice cream, and tourist shops within a 5 minute walk and some fantastic restaurants within a 5 minute drive. We had an amazing week!
View Property: Sandy Key 811
Keller, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hardyville