View our COVID-19 company information Here

Guest Reviews

League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Excellence and courtesy
Property
A little bit of paradise
View Property: The Macaw House
Terry , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay with Perdido Realty and will book again soon.
View Property: Sandy Key 638
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Sand and Tee
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 812
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch B101
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch D204
Floyds Knobs, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 821
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundown D32
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tobin House
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shipwatch A204
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome
View Property: Perdido Sun 900
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and informative.
Property
We loved everything about our stay.
View Property: Sandy Key 516
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your Team was great with us! We had a very good check-in! Your Team was very helpful, letting us know what & where places are. Also, if there was anything we needed, to contact them at once.
Property
We love Lost Key! It was our 2nd visit to the property. We used VRBO first time around. We didn't have a good check-in, and was not able to contact them when we had the issue. We decided to contact a local realtor and found Perdido Realty. We checked your website, found a place we liked and booked it. Kaci Baggett called us to inform us the property had been sold and was unavailable. Kaci sent me a list of properties to look them over, and we found one we liked which was in Lost Key! We would definitely use your company again, and also, let our friends know what a great company to work with!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
just hard to find all the good words from over the years. they make it soo easy. they are a find running machine with big smiles.
Property
just plan nice and good. clean everything you could need.
View Property: Gulfside Villa 1D
Put In Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Perdido Realty are friendly, efficient and well organized. E-mails are informative with all the pertinent information that one needs to have your vacation rental go as smoothly as possible.
Property
Ocean Breeze West is a little bit down the way along Perdido Key, sitting by itself along the shore, and it suites our style perfectly! The community is friendly and quiet. The property is kept clean and our unit was furnished with style. We are repeat renters, and look forward to coming back for years to come.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 303
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Your team met all of our needs. The fact that we didn't have to call on them for anything extra speaks to the overall outstanding quality of our experience.
Property
Outstanding.
View Property: Sailmaker 1001
Spicer, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
The best!!
Property
Nice
View Property: Sandy Key 324
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West 13A
BREVARD, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly professional staff.
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Colony West PH2B
Molino, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
I thoroughly enjoy renting from Perdido Realty. It's like coming home to family every year.
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: Shipwatch D803
Sarepta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Key 637
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Gulfing-Shore Fun
Springville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
I have to say that this was the best Christmas beach trip I have had. The condo is pretty, the view is amazing and I love how close it was to everything.
View Property: Ocean Breeze West 604